Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Australia Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Australia Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Daniele, 39 from Brisbane, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Brisbane, AU
    UPDATE: I'm in the process of relocating to Maryland, USA and so hope to connect with like minded Catholics in the area. Hi there:) ..thanks for reading my profile. A little about myself, I am rather reserved on first meeting, but when I get to know someone well, I have been told that I am friendly, easygoing, loyal and caring and funny at times. I've got many and varied interests, when I have the time to pursue them which include creative writing, cooking, browsing bookshops, libraries, museums, galleries and antique shops. I also enjoy going for short walks, the beach and sunsets. I have been described by family and friends as very conscientious and do try to strike a balance between prayer, work and play. I believe in the value of hardwork ,honesty and spending time with my family. I think having a sense of humor is important,but also knowing when to be serious. I like travelling to new places,meeting persons from diverse backgrounds and having stimulating conversations about science, philosophy and theology.
  • Katrina, 27 from Peats Ridge, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Peats Ridge, AU
    I prefer to look for the simpler things in life and look for these each day. I am a bit of a book worm and have just gotten back into reading, so history books, faith based, classics and anything else that catches my interest are a thorough enjoyment. I have just finished reading a book about my favourite saint Joan of Arc, reading about the details of her determination, patience and strength as a leader in the French Army along with her faith really reminded me of what has kept her so close. My spare time is usually involves a bit of everything from relaxation to reading, painting, family time, catching up with friends and getting back into the outdoors with things like kayaking. Along with these I also enjoy catching up with friends from my church Family group and helping out with Children's Liturgy on the weekends. Inspirational people have been everywhere in my life, whether I have taken notice initially or figured it out later. One of the things I look forward to the most in life is growing my faith in God and sharing this with my own family someday.
  • Jenny, 55 from Melbourne, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Melbourne, AU
    I enjoy the company of others and feel most people have something positive to offer. I endeavour to make time for conversation and a laughter each day. I am told that I am caring and sensitive by nature and I believe that I have much to offer. My friends and family are precious to me, and never to be taken for granted. My faith keeps me balanced, and a good sense of humour helps. I am moved most by natural beauty, in the world around, and tend to look for it. I enjoy a variety of passtimes, including dining out, dancing, movies, theatre, football, tennis, crafts, gardening, bushwalking and reading to mention a few. I love my job, thankfully, and always have. Travel is a great passion of mine - anywhere, any means. I am willing to give most things a try.
  • Yvette, 36 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Sydney, AU
    Hi, so I can be quite shy until I get to know someone - and believe it or not I like corny 'dad' jokes, or anything that will make me laugh. I'm a good listener but I also appreciate being listened to. I love the Church, I love to travel and both of these have had a big influence on my life. I like to relax in my leisure time with a good book, catch up with friends, go for a walk or swim if the weather permits, to admire the beauty of God's creation. Or staying at home, cooking and watching a dvd is great too :).
  • Feby, 22 from Perth, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Perth, AU
    Hullo. I'm Feby (pronounced 'Phoebe'), and I live in Perth, Western Australia... the most geographically isolated city in the world. I am not an emu. But if I were one, it'd laugh a lot. I know we're all pretty lazy at reading bios, so I like to categorise in three's. What I do: Duty, study and prayer (technically prayer is 'being'). What I fear: offending the good Lord, mediocrity/complacency, and fear itself My passions: Community + ministry work, culture + design, entrepreneurship But read on if you like. :)) I'm equally a desk person and an outdoors person. I work as a production officer in the archdiocese's communication office (such a vague title, you can ask what's that about)... but equally love the thrill and grittiness of skating/cycling and roaming the wild outdoors. I used to be an avid sprinter in my schooling days, but I realised that in life, you gotta be a marathon runner. Be in it for the long-run! Fads and interests come and go, but putting put God first in everything is priority. There is no such thing as boredom, even in the most banal and tedious situations. ENTJ Is that enough to start a conversation? So feel free to say, "hi". God bless you and keep you. :)) PS: With all the pleasantries done here, I have a dark sense of humour. Don't say I didn't warn you.
  • Lola, 43 from Melbourne, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Melbourne, AU
    Hi, my name is Helen but I sometimes get called Lola. I live in Melbourne, Australia I would love to meet a generous & humble man with a strong sense of self & faith with the view to date/marry. My family is everything to me and I enjoy keeping fit. Let's journey together towards God.
  • Marcella, 34 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Sydney, AU
    I am just an ordinary girl, easy going, authentic and love to try new things, who really looking forward to meet someone with same Catholic faith, the person who can guide me, inspire and care. Some other characteristics I am looking for someone who is genuine, intelligent, trustworthy and of course who love kids and type of family family man and close to God as well. An ideal long term and serious relationship for me is easy to maintain, honest each other, involves lively discussions, engages our family and friends around us, romantic and also simply just having a normal happy family. Family and best friends are the most important people in my life. I've learned that money, opportunities, or problems are always come and go, but your family and truly friends are always support your back and be there to help when you need it. In the other hand, my brother who is the priest is also one of most influential person in my life , who always support me during my though time, and remind me to always be positive and have faith in God at whatever situation. I hope one day I can pass down those qualities to a family of my own, and this is why I hope to find someone who have similar value, and same vision for the future. During my leisure time, I like to sing, doing sport, going to the beach, walking my dogs and yes i love travelling..I'm always up for trying new things and rarely afraid to take risks in life. Anyways I think I wrote enough for now, if anything else feel you want to know, better should message me. However I'm only open to meaningful, honest and exclusive relationship with like minded people.
  • Joan, 44 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Sydney, AU
    I would like to meet a person who is kind and caring and takes marriage seriously. My parents and family have been influential in my life I respect them for bringing me up in a Catholic way of life. I enjoy keeping fit by going to the gym, I like all types of foods and love entertaining family and friends. I love reading books and novels, watching foreign films and attending music concerts.
  • Tracy, 26 from Perth, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Perth, AU
    I'm a very simple woman. I treat people with love and care and I expect the same back. I have learnt a lot during the past few years. It has helped me grow and made me see things in a different but better way. In my spare time I like to play woth my little niece [?] and my birds :) I enjoy doing quiet things, im pretty relaxed and down to earth.
  • Nat, 36 from Melbourne, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Melbourne, AU
    I am a spiritual woman and am passionate about things I believe in and I look forward to being happy and enjoying life hopefully meeting the right person to share life with. I am an honest, loving, smart woman who will be loyal, faithful and committed to the right person.
  • Gloria, 59 from Yagoona, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Yagoona, AU
  • Elsy, 46 from Brisbane, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Brisbane, AU
    I am Passionate about music, I love cooking New stuff,I like going for a walk. The most thing I love my family and I passionate about doing th right thing, I have a great friends, I enjoy doing anything.