Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Australia Liberal Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Liberal Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Australia Liberal Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Lisa, 35 from Melbourne, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Melbourne, AU
    I'm a fairly easy going person and my faith is important to me. I grew up in Perth but have lived in Cambridge, UK and also in other states in Australia. I moved to Melbourne in April 2012 but spend quite some time travelling between Melbourne and Perth. I like my job and I'm happy to work hard and want to achieve as much as possible in my career but I don't want my job to become my whole life! I love movies (particularly action movies), certain tv shows (ie parks and recreation, west wing, newsroom and big bang theory), theatre and I like keeping fit (prefer to do this outdoors via bootcamps but I switched back to the gym since it's too cold in Melbourne) I'm fairly close to my family and have a great group of friends who live all over the world - which means that I usually end up at a destination wedding at least once a year... Oh yes, I LOVE travelling! I can be a bit shy at first but once you get to know me, I'd hope that you find that I like to laugh, have fun (I can't resist a dance floor) and I'm (hopefully) fairly normal.
  • Emma, 28 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Sydney, AU
    My passions in life include; my career, studying, traveling, cooking and God! Hobbies include baking and photography. I wouldn't describe myself as creative but I do love to try!
  • Leila, 45 from CANBERRA, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    45, CANBERRA, AU
    I am passionate about family and being happy. I enjoy travelling of any form from backpacking, to camping to resorts. I am very socialable but also enjoy my own company. Looking for someone to share time, joy and experiences with.
  • Fee, 39 from Melbourne, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Melbourne, AU
    I'm a warm and passionate deep thinker, with a fun sense of humour and very social. Hoping to meet someone like-minded, kind, affectionate and stable.
  • Emilie, 40 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Sydney, AU
    I'm a very fun loving person who loves laughter, children, travelling, cooking, reading, music and above all, having those I love near to me. I'm the kind of person who believes that with God's help, wishes and dreams do come true, so here goes... In the years to come, I would prefer to live in my current location as home is where the heart is but I love to travel and dream of seeing more of the world with a wonderful, loving, funny, gentle, caring, affectionate man by my side. You know, the kind of stuff fairy tales are made of :) And yes, fairy tales can come true you know. Some might say I'm being unrealistic but I believe that with enough friendship, love and empathy in a relationship, anything is possible. I love and appreciate catching up with family and friends and do so often, but hope to find that someone special to explore life with and start a family with. This would be my dream come true :)
  • Erica, 38 from Caloundra, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Caloundra, AU
    Hi my name Erica Jones a miss race from Australia and Syria,i was born and bread in Syria with my little sister,but after the divorce of my dad and my mum my dad took my little sister to the USA living I and my mum in Syria but right now i'm in a refuge camp because of the ongoing war crisis that have been rolling over few years killing, destroying of properties and rapping of women so we have to run for our lives where i lost my mum .i left Syria for safety with the UNHCR to Jordan after missing the barge going to Turkey and among with us is people from Yemen, Pakistan, Iraq and other middle eastern countries who was in need of help too, i have my little sisters number to reach her but cant reach her because i have no cell phone here with me to contact her. i need a sincere,loving,honest and down to earth man that can help me get back out of here and welcome me to his home to start my life all over again and to start a family.
  • Viola, 73 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Sydney, AU
    I am fit &healthy more classical minded retirement woman who likes my family and my 3 grandchildren. They are my treasure. Except that I like to socializing with my friends. I like to live in indoor as well as outdoor: cooking, housekeeping,gardening, attend church,music& live live music, dancing, movie, operas, swim, outlook with bush walking and watch TV, book reading, take care about family&friends. My background is European with tertiary Economy education over there. After my parents passe away, I came to Australia (NSW) in my 46.y of age and I gave to both of my children good live with tertiary education. They live good separate live in family with work but we help each other on some distance. I am looking for some friendship for start and after depends everything on us.
  • Jennifer, 24 from Adelaide, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Adelaide, AU
    Hi I'm Jen. I'm a bit of a nerd. I like an assortment of books, movies and music. Harry Potter, The Lord of the Rings, Joss Wheadon, Mumford and Sons and Florence Welch are just a few of my favourites. I love to sing. I also love spending time at the beach with my family and friends. I am currently an Office Manager at a Physio Clinic while studying Building Design on the side. Hoping to be an Architectural Draftsperson. Probably have a more liberal view of my spirituality than most but I feel a very strong connection to God and I believe I am always on my faith journey. I would love to find someone can make me laugh and who would be open to being on that journey with me. If you think we're on the same page, message me and we'll chat.
  • Trudy, 50 from Murray Bridge, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Murray Bridge, AU
    I am a single mum of two children. My life is devoted to God, Kids and family. I attend my local parish mass on Sundays. I work for the Parish also. Weekends are about what my kids want to do, but i love the beach, picnics, movies, dining out.
  • Shah, 27 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Sydney, AU
    I am looking to meet eligible Catholic men to start a family. My hobbies include shopping, Instagram, and fashion. I love my job and am happy with my life.
  • Karen, 44 from Melbourne, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Melbourne, AU
    Easy happy go lucky person Love the movies ,good food and great company. Enjoy having great time with friends and family we all open to making new friends always
  • Laura, 63 from Kingaroy, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Kingaroy, AU
    Am passionate about right relationship. I'm a widowed been married for 25 years My late husband was a catholic and we had 2 children whom I raised singly after his death. They're grown up and left home. I am a very patient person as I have raise one of my disable child for 28 years. Since becoming an independent person I do a lot of gardening and travelling.