Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Australia Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Australia Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Danielle, 29 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Sydney, AU
    Hi there. I'm Danielle and I live in Sydney, Australia. After several years of discerning, I was received into the Catholic Church at the Easter vigil in 2010. I have been blessed by my decision ever since. Finding fellow Catholic converts served as my initial impetus for joining this site many years ago. I've just finished my PhD in history and I love what I do! Aside from going blind reading and writing all day, I love going to cafes and having long chats with friends over a coffee. I'm addicted to coffee. I love: all music; high teas; running (I may not 'enjoy' this, but I feel better afterwards); bush-walking; reading non-uni books; visiting art galleries; gardening; eating brunch in the city; hanging out with my cat, etc. As much as this all makes me sound incredibly boring, I'm truly not! Or at least not much. :)
  • Lisa, 35 from Melbourne, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Melbourne, AU
    I'm a fairly easy going person and my faith is important to me. I grew up in Perth but have lived in Cambridge, UK and also in other states in Australia. I moved to Melbourne in April 2012 but spend quite some time travelling between Melbourne and Perth. I like my job and I'm happy to work hard and want to achieve as much as possible in my career but I don't want my job to become my whole life! I love movies (particularly action movies), certain tv shows (ie parks and recreation, west wing, newsroom and big bang theory), theatre and I like keeping fit (prefer to do this outdoors via bootcamps but I switched back to the gym since it's too cold in Melbourne) I'm fairly close to my family and have a great group of friends who live all over the world - which means that I usually end up at a destination wedding at least once a year... Oh yes, I LOVE travelling! I can be a bit shy at first but once you get to know me, I'd hope that you find that I like to laugh, have fun (I can't resist a dance floor) and I'm (hopefully) fairly normal.
  • Marie, 31 from Melbourne, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Melbourne, AU
    I wish to build my own family with trust, understanding, love, hope and strong faith. I am planning to start a solid relationship with the right person according to the God's holy will since everything is beautiful in his way! I believe, God's plan for my marriage and future is better than my desires. So, Learning to wait in faith is the most valuable lesson I've learned in my life. However, I'm sure, once I found the man in my prayers, then I won't loose him.
  • Kate, 29 from Brisbane, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Brisbane, AU
    I'm a serious practicing Catholic looking for a serious Catholic marriage. My parents are practicing Catholics and I was raised in a traditional catholic family but that's not the complete story of my faith; an avid reader and a keen thinker, I've always been interested in principles and theories; I've thought long and hard about church teachings, researched them thoroughly and decided to make an adult and rational commitment to the faith. During the day, I'm a literature and history teacher at a girls' school in Brisbane. Teaching suits me very well because I love to read; I find I can become interested in just about anything and a book, a newspaper or a treatise of some sort is always in my thoughts or on my lap - but mostly teaching suits me because I enjoy spending time with children; it is sometimes a struggle but, by the end of each academic year, I feel like a sister to all my girls. Maybe that's why my interests are the interests of those around me; I'm very aware that as a woman I was made to nurture - I like to cook, to listen to my brothers discuss their professions and I knit. At the moment I'm looking into the mechanics behind cheese making and somehow I've been roped into rebuilding my brother's house - there is always a sibling's scheme or an idea about which I've read that draws me in! Politically aware and keen to keep my pulse on the happenings of the world, I keep myself up to date with political events; I know it's no easy feat to raise a family in the current socio-economic climate; I know that Catholics who are practicing all tenets of the faith seem to swim against the cultural tide. Still I'd much rather have a hack at finding and practicing the truth than settling for a compromise. I'm committed to a life in pursuit of truth; I'm looking for a good man who would like to join me on this quest.
  • Melissa, 33 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Sydney, AU
    I would describe myself as friendly, empathetic, genuine and down-to-earth. I love to laugh, and enjoy spending time with others who have a good sense of humour and are easy-going. I have a variety of different interests and am always open to discovering new things. I enjoy being active and love going hiking/walking and am open to adventure. I also really appreciate my down time and quieter activities to recuperate, either curling up with a good movie or book, or catching up on the phone with loved ones. Socialising means a night out with good friends eating a delicious meal, and sharing a lot of laughs over board games or stories.
  • Yustina, 30 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Sydney, AU
    hello... Sometimes it is hard to introduce yourself because you know yourself so well that you do not know where to start with. I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life. There are many things I like to do, to see, and to experience.I like traveling, singing, watch movie, dancing. I'm genuine and easy going, I like the outdoors, I'm a family oriented person and love kids so much.
  • Vina, 27 from Adelaide, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Adelaide, AU
    Well, where should I start? I'm originally from Indonesia and have been in Adelaide for almost 1.5 years. I always love my hometown, Manado, and always love my life there. Even though it's a part of Indonesia, but for me the town is something else, so different with the rest of the country. A good different of course :)
  • Rose Anne, 28 from Melbourne, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Melbourne, AU
    I am a romantic and passionate girl looking for a long term relationship. I want someone I can spend time when I need to destressed. I am caring and loving. I am a BBW and I am looking for someone who will appreciate my body type and love me for who I am. I love watching series and romantic movies during the weekends. I love going to beach when I needed to be relaxed. A few drinks with pals to celebrate all week's hardwork or having a full body massage - that's my Friday routine.
  • Nathalie, 34 from Brisbane, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Brisbane, AU
    I am very passionate about my faith. I always look forward for God's surprises to me everyday and see it as a daily gift from Him, from a simple sunset to a surprise postcard from a friend. I love discovering new things and the joy of being spontaneous. I love nature and sea to bits and just enjoying the gift of creation that God has blessed us with. Living life to the fullest (John 10:10)! My life is highly influenced by my family and close friends aside from my relationship with God. They are the people who shaped my character as a woman and a person. My community is important to me, serving with them makes me part of the greater plan of God towards humanity. I enjoy and spend time with family and friends. Working on my paintings (I am no professional I just love and feel happy every time I do it). Visiting art galleries and museums. Enjoying life freely. I love surprises, road trips and adventures. During my chill time, I love to listen to soothing jazz and other music from old artists using my turntable. My friends always say I am an old soul. I am a bit old school and love to send letters and postcards to family and friends randomly wherever I am at, I think it makes a person smile and who know that simple gesture will make them feel God's love and hands through me. I love my pets! I have 2 dogs back home and a pet cockatiel that keeps me company when I moved to Brisbane.
  • Emely, 33 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Sydney, AU
    Enjoys reading book on the beach... Born and raise in a conservative catholic family that practice catholic teachings. A former member of a parish choir
  • Cristina, 34 from Melbourne, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Melbourne, AU
    I love life and making everyday count no matter how simple and normal the day is. I enjoy having good conversation, catching up with friends as well as spending quiet moments with a book. I like exploring Melbourne, trying good food and walking around like a tourist.
  • Daniella, 27 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Sydney, AU
    Hi I'm Daniella. I am 27 , living in Sydney. In my spare time I enjoy reading, the beach ( weather permitting), musical theatre and exercising. My friends would describe me as fun, loyal and generous Now tell me about you ?