Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Australia Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Australia Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Bronwyn, 44 from Eden, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Eden, AU
    I love spending time with friends and family. I enjoy a nice glass of red, getting my head stuck in a good book, and also discovering new activities and challenges. Would describe myself as fun-loving, outgoing and fairly idealistic. Can get lost in books and movies for hours (will admit to quite a sci-fi fantasy tendency). I have been blessed to enjoy some amazing experiences while traveling and working overseas.
  • Aurora, 70 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Sydney, AU
    To travel and see other beautiful significant places like the Holy Land and shrines of the Blessed Mother Mary. I value and treasure the most the 10 years of my life being the leader or elder of our charismatic community in Bossley Park, NSW Australia which has been existing for 21 years now. Our group has been very supportive of me especially during my rough times. I enjoy reading and doing my various church ministries in my parish and our social fellowship gatherings..
  • Consolata, 28 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Sydney, AU
    Am passionate about Kids and would like to participate in a couple of charitable activities in Africa. Experiences most influential are working at Nursing home and engaging with the older people. I love going for mass, dancing, singing, watching movies, etc
  • Novi, 35 from Melbourne, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Melbourne, AU
    I enjoy doing sports to keep fit and try something new and adventures during my leisure time. People who inspires me are people who have principle in their life and at the same time caring about others.
  • Georgina, 46 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Sydney, AU
    I'm a media and communications professional. I'm interested in music, literature, art, hiking (most outdoor activities) and travel. I'm passionate about my Catholic faith and enjoy meeting people who are the same. I was engaged (to a non-Catholic) but did not marry.
  • Elizabeth, 26 from Melbourne, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Melbourne, AU
    Hey I am passionate my faith and relationship with God. I love doing volunteer activities. I enjoy exercising, reading and watching movies. My family is really important to me and they are my biggest supporters throughout life.
  • Alice, 32 from Melbourne, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Melbourne, AU
    So there's the profile that my sister and best friend wrote, and then there's mine! Both are true and accurate! My sister & best friend say: I am a warm and sociable person who loves to spend time with family and friends. I value hospitality and love to organise dinner parties and events for friends and the various communities I am a part of. I am community minded, love to meet new people and visit new places. I am nervous about this new experience but really looking forward to using this site and hopefully meeting my husband! My take: So here's me, melancholic -phlegmatic,(although not as melancholic as the test on here says!) INFJ, with a ready sense of humour. When I'm not feeling introverted, I love to spend time with friends going to the races (I am half Irish after all!), and enjoying lots of cultural experiences. I have a deep appreciation for the Arts, architecture (HUGE fan of Grand Designs), literature (I'd love to write), and music (most genres except heavy metal and weird experimental jazz). I have a wide circle of friends and I invest a lot of time and energy strengthening those important friendships which means that I am a close and loyal friend. I've spent far too many years at University and I've studied overseas. I've sought to educate myself to be both challenged intellectually, but alwsys so that a family can come first, not my work. I'm certainly not a corporate ladder climber! I'm fortunate to live in a lovely part of Melbourne, so close to open green spaces, little wineries and other hidden gems. I work full time in local government (in legal services) which I'm really enjoying, but I'm just as comfortable being domestic at home and cooking. I've just launched a new online business which is really exciting too, and amongst other things, I volunteer teaching catechism to kids.
  • Emely, 33 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Sydney, AU
    Enjoys reading book on the beach... Born and raise in a conservative catholic family that practice catholic teachings. A former member of a parish choir
  • Trudi, 76 from Wyongah, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    76, Wyongah, AU
    Hi Iam Trudi, I love life and thank God each morning for another day. I walk every morning with my little dog. My family is very important to me. My first experience was at a young age to arrive in this wonderful country, I came here from Holland with my family, my parents have always been very important to me,and my husband and children. I am a lawn bowler and enjoy this sport immensely, I also walk easy day a two or three km.
  • Denese, 35 from Mentone, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Mentone, AU
    Hi, My name is Denese I am passionate about life and my faith. My faith in Jesus has always helped me in tough times. I pray each day and love to read my bible, I also attend church regularly, usually on a Sunday. I don't watch much TV but I love to listen to music and Christian worship music too. I attended Catholic schools all my life and did a study in Business Administration and Accounting as well as Business Management after High School. I love to practice what the bible teaches. I have a close relationship with God. I love to go for drives to the country as well. One day I hope to marry someone of similar faith. Blessings
  • Michelle, 19 from Melbourne, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Melbourne, AU
    -I'm a kind, caring and sweet girl who is initially shy and introverted but once you get to know me, Im very friendly. -Full time uni student studying Business \ Accounting. -My faith, family and music are the most important things to me. -I'm very passionate about South Korean culture and Kpop music specifically.
  • Judy, 31 from Perth, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Perth, AU
    I love nature, taking walks, long drives, singing, i used to sing in the choir back in my country. I am fun loving, loyal, open,happy and very positive about life