Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Belgium Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Belgium Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Carmelita, 67 from BRUSSELS, BE
    {%action_menu%}
    67, BRUSSELS, BE
    I am a Canadian Filipino living in Brussels, where I worked for twelve years with an international organization as the focal point for information/communication services and IT/telecommunications systems. I have a deep love for God and a joy for life. I am interested in quite a number of things: music, theatre, art, architecture, nature, religion, psychology, philosophy, technology, history, photography and alternative healing methods. I love to laugh, listen to music, sing and dance. (I fell in love with an antique mini-grand piano, bought it and took piano and voice lessons--just for fun.) I enjoy going to concerts and the theatre, reading, traveling, taking long drives, cooking, entertaining people, and growing houseplants. I play tennis and like taking walks/hikes. I go home to Toronto and to New York once or twice a year to be with family. I also visit my daughter in London and my sister in Geneva quite often.
  • Maria, 43 from Antwerp, BE
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Antwerp, BE
    I like to meet a man with high education , not married , without children. I belong to a warm hearted family . I like to communicate, to listen, to speak, I like humor and need a man who likes to take decisions together in harmony. I am charming and very friendly . I am a believer. I worked as a presenter for the Dutch en Belgian Television. (travel programs, klokhuis...) Love tennis en swimming, have a master degree UVA Amsterdam. Work now for cancer research ( fundraising) I am willing to live abroad, speak French, English, German, Dutch is my mother tongue
  • Ariane, 28 from BRUSSELS, BE
    {%action_menu%}
    28, BRUSSELS, BE
    I'm a traditional Catholic who attends the Latin mass. I would describe myself as intellectual, passionate, conservative, sometimes quirky :-) I'm firmly attached to my Catholic principles, which guide as a Compas needle points to the true North. In my leisure time I enjoy reading (mostly non-fiction; philosophy, history, biographies, travel), listening to music (I can't play, sadly, but I'd love to take up the violin again, or else the piano), visiting museums and attending concerts, and spending time with friends, especially engrossed in a thought-provoking discussion about literature or current affairs or "Life". I love nature and really enjoy taking long walks in the forest or a park (although it's more fun with a walking companion, I think ;-) It's important to me to have an active and healthy lifestyle. And I don't watch TV :-) I'm not one for small talk.
  • Agne, 33 from Brussels, BE
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Brussels, BE
    I am practising catholic so I would like to meet the man who shares the same values. I am ready to go with someone hand in hand and in common prayer while trying to understand God's plan to me and the person next to me and willing as much as possible to accomplish that plan. I'm dreaming so much about creating a catholic family; for me it's something sacred and I know it's my way to sanctity. I'm very sincere and honest person; down-to-earth but seeking for high objectives; believing in eternal love - not naively but while putting trust to God and knowing that with His help everything is possible. I'm working in one of EU institutions and enjoy living in Brussels. In recent years I was travelling a lot, from which the pilgrimages to IsreaeI, Turkey and Santjago de Compostela were the post memorable and changing my heart. I also used to dance and play the piano/guitar in the past so might be nice to share those hobbies with my would-be husband as well.
  • Sylvia, 55 from Brugge, BE
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Brugge, BE
    It seems that a profile text needs to be serious. I mean: no joking, no tongue in cheek. So let's stick to the facts: I'm a young mother, although of a certain age. That information matters a lot. As an author, I'm mad about my job. Writing serves so much more purposes than just paying the bills. Living on my own for about six years, I start to long for compagnionship. I would like to meet people who have a keen interest in history, especially church history, art, literature and ofcourse in our precious catholic faith.
  • Reyn, 35 from Gent, BE
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Gent, BE
    English is my thirth language. I understand it good, but can't express myself like I would wish... I don't feel so comfortable to describe myself here (I think I'm not the only ;-)). Of course I will answer your questions! I heard from different friends that it's good to pray for your future husband. Not-catholic friends tell me, I have to be modern and try with internet. Now I do both... Maybe God will hear my prayer and bring us together. ;-) I'm a very buzzy person. I like first of all my job! When I have time, I like sewing, drawing, reading, gardening, hiking, babysitting on my four nieces, cooking... I never get bored!
  • Claudia, 25 from Brussels, BE
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Brussels, BE
    happy all the time and very much blessed! I consider myself as a catholic, but not a religious one. I want to meet fellow catholic and be friend with them.
  • Mechaka, 32 from Brussels, BE
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Brussels, BE
  • Lillian, 40 from Kontich, BE
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Kontich, BE
  • Els, 70 from Ghent, BE
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Ghent, BE
    I am enjoying family and traveling to them. Like to go to museums, movies Enjoy being with friends Would like to share nice moments with a nice and comprehensive man.
  • Ana, 41 from Brussels, BE
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Brussels, BE
    My name is Anna. I am 41 years old and I am Polish. I like to travel, discover new places and I love music. I got infomation about the webside from my friend.
  • Nadialun, 30 from Brussels, BE
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Brussels, BE
    "Positive mind, positive vibes, positive life" is my motto in life. I love learning new things, meeting new people, traveling and enjoying life with friends/ family.