Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Brazil Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Brazil Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Rach, 39 from Sao Jose dos Campos, BR
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Sao Jose dos Campos, BR
    I listened to a friend and decided to take a chance here...God only knows what will be waiting for me! I'm a nice, easy-going and funny person (well, my friends say so!). I love to travel and meet new places and people. Still can't fill in this 250 character space properly, but I've been working on that! :-))
  • Rosamari, 42 from Brasilia, BR
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Brasilia, BR
    I am passionate but there is nothing in particular that I am passionate about recently.... The most influential experience in my life was to have met - 29 years ago - a modern spirituality, namely, Spirituality of Unity: a gift bestowed on the Catholic church, but not limited to, through a genial person who marked my life with her thirst for "sanctity in the middle of the crowds." I am talking about the Servant of God Chiara Lubich from Trent, Italy... I enjoy trekking, especially in the mountains (unfortunately they do not exist in Brazil!); I love traveling, discovering new places; I enjoy playing indoor games which involve two or more people (e.g. Rummi Kub). I love singing!!!
  • Fabiana, 36 from Brasilia, BR
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Brasilia, BR
    Hi , I am a simple woman who likes simple things. Faith is very important in my life. I like trips. I am here because I am Catholic and like to meet people who profess the same faith as I, I regularly attends mass and likes to try new things and about the church ( doctrine , faith ) and I would like to meet a man like that too... I love the Pope Benedict XVI Emerito and I learned that her parents met for a newspaper ad , I tried and really was true. Well, since it worked for them ... I would like to train my English too, my native language is Portuguese My dream was to have a large Catholic family , I pray to Our Lady that if it is God's will that happen. I have many Catholic missionaries friends who live in different parts of the world and always tell me stories or show me other friends and fellow believers , so I'm easy to meet other people . At the moment I 'm not paying on the site , but leave a message or another contact and I will turn to talk. I can see the mensage after 9 days.
  • Maria Cristina, 48 from Sao Paulo, BR
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Sao Paulo, BR
    First of all I apologize for my English. I use google to communicate here. I can speak English better than I write. I was married, and divorced ten years ago, which was a very difficult time because I am very attached to family. I have three sisters, two musicians and a weaver, that which lives in the USA. My parents and grandparents have passed on. I am currently seeking align myself with things that make more sense in my life and that includes a new marriage. I'm passionate about food and everything related to health. My marriage and the birth of my daughters were striking to me. My grandparents had a great influence on me. I like cooking, walking, dancing, swimming, listening to music, photography.
  • Claudia, 36 from Londrina, BR
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Londrina, BR
    I love God, my family, my friends and some of the days my work too. LOL! I'm passionate about life, going around and having my family and friends nearby. In my spare time I love reading, going out with friends or family, watching TV, listening to music! And I can't be silent for too long, I simply love living and like sharing this with others! I'm interested in meeting men who are really interested in a serious relationship, in forming a family, independent of having kids or not. I like extroverted and good humoured men, kind of Geek (as I love reading and learning new things), comitted to family and work. Love reading, travelling and knowing more about life and the world. Love chatting (although I'm quite shy when meeting new people). I do love cooking and I think I do it well due maybe to my Italian descendant. I like volunteering at rest homes, orphanages, hospitals, prisons. Earning money to be able to pay your bills is important, but you mustn't forget people around you. I do believe there's someone out there God made specially for me. A person who is worried about others, is compassionate and believes that his attitudes can help changing the world.
  • Regiane, 34 from Sao Paulo, BR
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Sao Paulo, BR
    Hi Nice to meet you. Im a nice person who enjoy see the simple things of life, like to talk and know other cultures. God is all, Family is my base and travel is my passion.
  • Grazielle, 35 from Sao Paulo, BR
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Sao Paulo, BR
    I am Brazilian. The most important thing that happened in my life two years ago was my conversion to the Catholic faith since I was a protestant. God knowing the seat of my desirous heart, brought me to the catholic church. Seek the truth in all ways has been my devotion. I like to do household chores, cooking, etc. I work as chemist and I perform my job with well dedication. I really would like to get married, have a family and have a simple and meaningful life where God is the first love.
  • Thelma, 62 from Vitoria, BR
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Vitoria, BR
    im brazilian , passionate about my family , i look forward meet someone honest , sincere and happy person . i like to travel , like to go to the church, movies, and dance... im a happy person ! i work to an American company in the granite market. i buy brazilian granite to them.i have two wonderful sons that dont live with me . i live alone in my own apartment .
  • Paula, 42 from Salvador, BR
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Salvador, BR
    Hi my name is Paula Carolina but my friends and family call me Carol. That's my nickname. I'm passionate about teaching, music, praying and movies. Family values are very important to me and I love to spend time with my relatives. I'm a communicative person, I like to go out with friends, watch a good movie and travel with family and friends. I love travelling! I look forward to find a man with similar values to be my husband and start a new family
  • Hemilly, 21 from Extrema, BR
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Extrema, BR
    I am a painter, love nature, like reading, romantic. like romantic guys ... willing to go to the United States. I want an American boyfriend, who loves me for real. I consider myself an affectionate girl, I really like animals, I want to get married in a few years ...
  • Maria Teresa, 31 from São Paulo, BR
    {%action_menu%}
    31, São Paulo, BR
    I have high personal and professional dreams, trying to discover God's will on my daily life and learning to live in the present. 100% Honduran but also a Global citizen. Studied my MBA in the US and later worked in Brazil, SE Asia and now back in Sao Paulo. Been flying around during the last 5 years, until I find my nest I guess. Traveling and living abroad has reinforced my love for the Catholic church since I've experienced how universal it truly is and makes me feel somehow closer to home wherever I go. It has also helped to understand my apostolic mission. I enjoy meeting new people even with some different points of view, but love to meet Catholic friends and feel we belong to the same family.
  • Barbara, 27 from Sao Paulo, BR
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Sao Paulo, BR
    I am a Catholic since childhood and religion is an essential part in my life. A friend of Opus Dei showed me the website and I thought why not take a chance. I was raised in a close-knit and loving family and grew up watching my parents build a relationship of great respect, companionship and delivery and is what I want for me. I'm a doctor formed at the University of Teresopolis- Rio de Janeiro. I love very much my job and want to be with someone who has great pride and satisfaction of doing well. I love traveling, I've been in places like the United States (orlando, miami, boston, new york, los angeles, las Vegas, San Francisco, washignton, salysbury, Georgia) Canada (Quebec) Portugal (Lisbon, Coimbra, Porto) Spain, France, England, Switzerland, Germany, Mexico, argentina, Jamaica, Haiti and still want know more. I love watching movies, eating, take a good wine. I love doing physical activity, done swimming, tennis, fitness and currently do Crossfit and I'm in love.