Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Vancouver Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting British Columbia Archdiocese of Vancouver Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jewel, 34 from Vancouver, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Vancouver, CA
    I am a passionate, fun and easy going gal. I enjoy my career and the fruits it brings: gratitude, patience, humility, hope and faith. I love to have a good laugh and enjoy the company of friends and family. Looking forward to spending quality time (over a book, a glass of wine, a movie or better yet good conversation) with a special person. I have traveled around the world and continue to have a passion for getting to know different cultures and stories. Love moments of spontaneity, adventures, outdoors, silent spiritual retreats and inspiring motivational speakers to re-charge and inspire. My catholic faith has grounded me and continues to shape me everyday and hoping to share my faith in a special way. Let's connect and see where where the road turns!
  • Diahann, 43 from Surrey, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Surrey, CA
    I am finding it difficult to write about myself esp doing so in public :D. Would prefer to communicate privately but I will try my best to put out what encapsulates best my motivation to live. I am passionate and compassionate when I am doing my work at a nursing home in Vancouver and consider it a privilege to be able to learn from the wisdom of older people. I can imagine how St. John the Apostle must have taken good care of the Blessed Mother when she was older. Typically, in my sparetime, I love to indulge in reading business, inspirational (biography), motivational, self-help, health and spiritual books (I usually go for Catholic authors) and would occasionally go for lighter ones like comics (asterix) , or mystery genre. I can be outgoing and reserved depending on the situation. I like to explore doing new stuff (like dreaming of going scuba, water rafting etc :) . Would love to travel to a lot of places someday. Fortunately, I had a father who was always joking and somehow I had inherited that aspect of his personality. I love a good conversation, to banter or simply be playful in order to de-stress from the many concerns in life. However, I can also be pensive and prefer at the end of the day before bed to have time for myself and think things through. Striving to be more sensitive to the daily "bulletins" from heaven :). I have not always been a good daughter of the Church (almost left it), not always lived according to Christian principles and often times take it for granted but I really strive to be hopefully more faithful now (more falls than ups ) :). I guess if it is possible for the Church to disown me, I would still cling to it with my life for I know now more than ever the immense Gift of the Catholic Faith. I have the privileged of receiving my first holy communion from Pope John Paul II in 1981 and in retrospect, I feel that singular event in my young life (at 8) had poured out countless graces for my life. I just feel guilty that at times I just get to recognize it only a little later. I have the ardent desire to bring a lot of people to know Christ in my own little way (through prayers and my life hopefully) whether they are fallen away Catholics, other Christians or non-Christians.
  • Yolanda, 45 from Burnaby, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Burnaby, CA
    I'm simple, kind and a very organize person. During my free time especially weekend I like to go out with some close friends and co workers. I am an easy going person and fun to be with I do love children since my field of work is with the children, loving, caring especially when it comes to family. I like to travel and just want to explore other places but most of the time during long vacation I spent it with my family in the Philippines.
  • Armi, 44 from Vancouver, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Vancouver, CA
    A person who is driven towards happiness, holiness and living her life to the fullest. I look forward to sharing and nourishing my faith through meeting people from different walks of life. I am most happy gazing at the beauty of nature. Fascinated with travelling and learning different cultures. Loves to eat and giggle:) I find time to do volunteer work in my community or share my faith and God's love through Cathechism. I am a cathechist for Grade 1 class in our parish. But most of the time I learn more from them. They have such a pure heart and they know the real essence of happiness and peace.
  • Sherry, 67 from Burnaby, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Burnaby, CA
    Enjoys the outdoors and going for walks. Interested in tango dance, the company of friends in leisure times , entertaining, sometimes cards/board games, dining out . Short travel trips, i.e. 4-5 days. Likes gardening, family/friends dinners at home, garden parties. Family events. Compassionate to others.
  • Alona, 48 from Surrey, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Surrey, CA
    Hi everyone! Just joined this group today although I've been hearing much about it. I'm a widow for 4 years. Just doing fine except that there could be some lonely days.
  • Anne, 58 from Coquitlam, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Coquitlam, CA
    I am passionate about the environment especially renewable energy sources such as solar, wind, wave, and geo-thermal. I look forward to sharing vegetarian/vegan cooking pleasures with someone. I like hiking and other outdoor activities. Oh, and I love board games! I value honesty, spirituality, respectfulness, patience, kindness, the ability to listen as well as carry on a conversation (good communication), genuine apologies, forgiveness, intelligence, and wisdom. I try to live up to these ideals by God's graces and guidance. I am looking forward to sharing my faith with someone special. I go to Church every Sunday. (I was the lead alto in a Catholic church choir for about 30 years.) Spirituality is an important part of my life. I work in the mental health field. My leisure time is currently filled with duties on my Strata Council as well as listening to music. I love to laugh. In the past, I also enjoyed reading and playing recorders (soprano and tenor). I have an annulment now ratified by the second tribunal in Ottawa. I may send you a response but only if your profile includes a profile photo.
  • Teresa, 47 from Burnaby, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Burnaby, CA
    I love life my daughter and would like to share our lives with a good solid man Not sure what to expect but I'm hoping to meet new people and make a connection
  • Johanna, 36 from Vancouver, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Vancouver, CA
    I'm passionate about learning in general. I try to walk closer to God everyday by praying, receiving sacraments, and reading the Bible. I look forward to meet up with friends to share deep conversations, enjoy good meals, and laugh about life's ups and downs. I like taking long walks by the beach. I enjoy outdoor activities, and reading. I have a bubblie personality, I love music, and I am a rational romantic. The most influential people in my life are the ones who have helped me getting closer to Jesus. I am an honest lady who values authenticity and kindness. I love adventure, and travelling. My main goal in life is to walk in God's will and serve others.
  • Valerie, 37 from Vancouver, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Vancouver, CA
    I'm a professor of political science, currently a postdoc at Simon Fraser, but my favourite things are music and incredibly stupid humour. My work has brought me to some amazing places - East and West Africa, and the Caucasus - and I'm eager to continue exploring. I keep coming up as "melancholic" on the temperament thing but I think most find me fun and funny. I talked about zombies in my last faculty presentation. It was epic.
  • Ursula, 45 from Surrey, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Surrey, CA
    I consider myself a good person. I like to help people and I work in this field. I enjoy doing hiking, running, walking, exercises and traveling. I am a animal lover and I have a dog, she is my great friend. Well, if you want to know about me, you have to meet me.
  • Marilou, 55 from Vancouver, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Vancouver, CA
    I am loving, caring and honest lady. Honesty is my best policy. My family is my inspiration in my life I have 3 grown up kids and 2 grandkids. I love cooking and during my spare time love to go out outdoor activities loves nature