Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Vancouver Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting British Columbia Archdiocese of Vancouver Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Emma, 32 from Kitimat, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Kitimat, CA
    I am a very simple woman. Loving and caring, jolly, honest and loyal person. Just meet me in person. Honestly i want to settle down as much as possible coz im not getting any younger anymore. I hope i can see my destiny here..
  • MaryEllen, 64 from Coquitlam, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Coquitlam, CA
    My passion is children. They are unique little souls without guile. Gardening is next. I tend the growing plants and leave the rest to God. Salsa dancing is so much fun -- even the mistakes. I'm not obsessive about these, but take delight in them. Cursillo is an experience that brings me closer in faith to Jesus. It pushes me like a wave throughout my life by enriching my spirituality. The many people I meet through the Cursillo movement make me aware of how God is present in our lives. My leisure time can be active - salsa dancing, tai chi, training the dog & long walks to tire the dog out. Quiet time is reading, gardening. I enjoy an evening with friends to share a good meal, a bit of wine and to catch up with each other. My extended family lives at a distance so we catch up mainly by phone calls and visit when we can. Our birthdays are becoming family reunions as we realize we need to get together from across Canada more regularly.
  • Sherry, 67 from Burnaby, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Burnaby, CA
    Enjoys the outdoors and going for walks. Interested in tango dance, the company of friends in leisure times , entertaining, sometimes cards/board games, dining out . Short travel trips, i.e. 4-5 days. Likes gardening, family/friends dinners at home, garden parties. Family events. Compassionate to others.
  • Mary, 34 from Vancouver, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Vancouver, CA
    It is not easy to describe yourself in few words, it is much better to know and treat a person but I am going to be honest writing what I really think and feel. First, sorry about my English, is not the best. I am originally from Peru and came to Vancouver about 5 years ago. I am very romantic, honest, and faithful. I love kids, outdoors, beach, mountains, cinema, music, dancing, biking, hiking and specially swimming, is my favourite sport and try to do it at least twice a week. I think family is very important too. I love my parents and they are very important part of my life and will always be. I am Catholic girl and try to have God in my life. I believe in marriage and think is a commitment for the rest of ur life and you have to keep the love live, with details, variety, not to fall in the routine. I love details, share my partner how much I love him with simple things and surprise him not necesary in special ocassions. I don't like short time relationships, I think you have to work trough good and bad moments, specially in bad. I am looking for someone that is looking for a serious relationship too, that is ready to settle down.
  • Cheryse, 26 from Delta, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Delta, CA
    I am looking to get to know a kind and loving person who has a great sense of humour. I have completed my B.A. Degree and I am presently working at a University. I love watching movies - both at home and at the theatre. I also love travelling, I enjoy swimming, skating, trying new foods and learning about different cultures. I love all animals especially dogs. I love swimming and used to be a Life guard and swim instructor. If you think that I sound interesting, please do not hesitate to contact me.
  • Dominique, 28 from Surrey, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Surrey, CA
    Hey! I work as a graphic designer by day and when I'm not working, I enjoy spending time with my family, friends and the charismatic community I'm currently part of. I also enjoy watching movies (from Marvel to Disney - oh wait, Disney owns Marvel now! - to hilariously cheesy Filipino rom-coms), learning how to cook various Asian dishes, going on long walks in cities (New York!) or in the midst of nature, exploring new places and restaurants, and of course, getting alone time and most importantly, time with God! It's a daily challenge, but spending time with Jesus has and always will be the best and most important part of my day. Music, especially singing in choir and music ministry, has been a big part of my life since I was in elementary. There's something about singing together, blending in harmony and being attentive to those around me that is so much more enjoyable than singing alone. (Believe me, I've tried. When I was 15, I volunteered to sing at my uncle's wedding SOLO.. and cried for 75% of the song because of stage fright.. and in front of 100 guests. I should have followed up with a "Don't cry for me, Argentina.."). I still do enjoy singing by myself - while cleaning and while waiting at bus stops (when no one else is around of course). :) My life is a mosaic of influences from being born and raised in Manila, establishing myself in Vancouver, having a tight-knit family, growing up in a charismatic community, learning about the Jesuits and Ignatian spirituality, being in choir, and working with other Christians. The list of influences is endless and God has truly blessed me with people who inspire me to follow and exemplify Jesus - more than anyone else - every single day. Whether that be through the talents God has given me, through my time, my resources or just a kind word or smile to a stranger, my goal is to glorify God. That's what really matters at the end of the day, right? I'm looking for someone I can laugh with, cry with, do life with and ultimately, glorify and serve God with. And hey, God's ways and His timing are truly mysterious and He never fails to surprise me, so who knows? I might just meet you here.
  • Trish, 27 from Richmond, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Richmond, CA
    I would consider myself a lifelong learner pursuing many disciplines: philosophy, literature, biology, history, theology, cosmology, and more. Though I can often be found huddled up with a book, I also enjoy painting, watching movies (particularly war films and science fiction), playing board games, and enjoying the wonderful things that metro-Vancouver has to offer.
  • Jean, 46 from Kelowna, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Kelowna, CA
    I'm a very simple person. I enjoy watching tv during my leisure time. Simple very simple I'm a very simple person. I enjoy watching tv during my leisure time. Simple very simple I'm a very simple person. I enjoy watching tv during my leisure time. Simple very simple I'm a very simple person. I enjoy watching tv during my leisure time. Simple very simple I'm a very simple person. I enjoy watching tv during my leisure time. Simple very simple I'm a very simple person. I enjoy watching tv during my leisure time. Simple very simple I'm a very simple person. I enjoy watching tv during my leisure time. Simple very simple I'm a very simple person. I enjoy watching tv during my leisure time. Simple very simple
  • Rose, 24 from Vancouver, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Vancouver, CA
    Hey! My name is Rose and I work as a Community Support worker. I really like my job working with people with disabilities. In my spare time I like the out doors (hiking, kayaking, tubing), chilling at home, watching movies, cooking, exploring new places, trying different foods, spending time with friends and reading books.
  • Anna, 73 from Abbotsford, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Abbotsford, CA
    I am passionate about fidelity, love to walk as exercise and beautiful love songs.I am a Filipino and has been living in Canada for 48 years. I have 5 grown children which had been the focus of my life. I have 10 grandchildren and 4 great grandchildren and they all are the love of my life. I love to cook and used to entertain a lot when we were younger. Was married for 54 years until I became a widow very recently . I am a firm believer of a monogamous relationship and would like to go back home for a month or so to see my old hometown .
  • Carrie, 28 from Vancouver, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Vancouver, CA
    I'm a passionate educator who is very active in my parish. I love music and movies with friends. You would just as easily find me at a rock concert or an opera, going out on the town with friends or staying in for the night, climbing a mountain or swimming in the ocean. New to the lower mainland and looking for some Catholic friends to show me around. I'm an avid curler, can you handle yourself on an ice sheet? I'm pretty spontaneous, ask me about the time I moved to Asia with a week's notice!
  • Ruth, 39 from Sechelt, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Sechelt, CA
    Hi! This is the hardest part lol... [?] Well, I am a simple person. I like helping people thus my work as a nurse. Makes me fulfilled [?] I look forward to meeting new friends here. I like to travel and discover new things or take a hike and be amazed by God's wonderful creations [?] .