Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Kamloops Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting British Columbia Diocese of Kamloops Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Rhonda, 44 from Kelowna, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Kelowna, CA
  • Bethany, 26 from Vancouver, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Vancouver, CA
    fun-loving Catholic girl looking for the lover of her life.....somewhere.....somehow....trying this out for a trial run. We will see how things work out...
  • Amanda, 41 from Kamloops, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Kamloops, CA
    I am an outdoors person with a background in the Ecology and Environmental Education but come from a mining family. I love camping, hiking, botanizing, and birdwatching. I enjoy most forms of music and have sung with the local Symphany choir for many years. I enjoy spending time with my family and have in the past couple years been helping take care of my neice and nephew.
  • Colette, 58 from Kimberley, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Kimberley, CA
    Hi! I am a confident, out going, happy young lady with a kind heart. I love my present career in sales, after many many years in the music business as a singer. Helping people find what they are looking for is a passion for me; not a job at all. In my spare time, walking/running, going to the gym, reading, movies and music are my favourite past times. Travel is always a passion. I have had many professional experiences in my life in the fields of music, art and business. I love life and all it has to offer. I am musical and artistic at heart.
  • Kayla, 24 from Kamloops, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Kamloops, CA
    I'm a short, bubbly person who loves the Catholic faith! I've always been a believer but had an obstacle in my life for 10 years that reduced the amount of times I could go to mass in my youth. Now being on my own for the past 5 years I am free to go to mass every sunday, go to bible studies whenever I want and learn about the many teachings of the Catholic Church. God is my rock and has brought many amazing people in my life who I love and cherish. My friends are important to me, I am closer with my friends than most of my family. In my spare time I love to read, mainly young adult fiction, and always reading something! Obsessed with Disney! Bacon is my 4 food groups :) I love card games/boardgames...yahtzee, Munchkins, Monoply, Uno, Apples to Apples, etc! I feel like I have traveling sort of soul, but haven't done much of it! I want to go everywhere :) I extremely enjoy any kind of theatre, whether it be movies or plays/musicals/improv, love it all! Bowling junkie!
  • Meghan, 32 from Kelowna, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Kelowna, CA
    My number one job on this earth is to take care of my daughter, but I am on here to see if there is a potential of doing that with an open minded Catholic man who is growing in Faith and wants to have a partner for the journey...
  • Sylvie, 46 from Vernon, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Vernon, CA
    Hello..... I love cooking, and being busy, whether at home, or at work. I enjoy fishing, and exploring nature. I love animals but, am allergic to them. I like camping and hiking, or taking short trips,or going on day trips. I prefer to meet in person, rather than texting, or chatting.
  • BettyLou, 57 from Quesnel, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Quesnel, CA
    I love to fish, camp and four wheel driving. I love to play cards with family and friends. I entertain a lot and enjoy being with people. I love to travel but then I love to return home. I have friends in all different age groups. One female friend is my role model. She lives her life as a kind, gentle woman. And is a devoted Catholic. I belong to the CWL and volunteer for a low income housing for seniors. My parents are elderly and I am one of four girls. We all help them out when they need us. I have 3 children and 6 grandchildren. 3 grandchildren lives in town and the others live at the coast. I try to go down to see them and to help look after the grandchildren as well. I love to live life to the fullest. We don't know when God will call us home. I love family, friends, God and doing many activities as I have listed above. Now I would like to share all this with a special man and have special times with him. I must say, he must be a non-smoker. Thank you for your time and good luck with your search in faith.
  • Mary, 27 from Penticton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Penticton, CA
  • Olivia, 20 from Kamloops, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Kamloops, CA
    I am very passionate about my faith, and enjoy making it a part of my daily life. I am also passionate about sharing my faith with others, be it my family, friends, or strangers. I look forward to a time where I will be able to share my faith with a spouse and ideally with my own family. I am an avid rock climber and artist, and enjoy incorporating fitness and an active lifestyle into my daily routine. I believe that God presents each of us with our own set of challenges in our lives in order to help us to grow stronger, and to learn to love him more fully. Unfortunately, one of my own challenges is overcoming Anorexia Nervosa. This is something that I like to be very open about as it is a big part of my life, and any future partner or spouse would end up being involved in the painful world that an Eating Disorder creates. I pray every day to overcome my anorexia, and I hope that my future spouse would do the same.
  • Stephanie, 27 from Salmon Arm, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Salmon Arm, CA
    I'm a dreamer and an optimist. My ideal Saturday night would be sharing a bottle of wine & some great conversation. Looking to expand my circle, date a little and meet some great people, and see where life takes us! I have faith that the right man is out there, and we'll cross paths when the time is right. I'm willing to be patient. Good things take time, and Rome wasn't built in a day. I've been blessed with 2 beautiful boys. They're 3 & 5 and we love to keep busy. We can usually be found hanging out in the yard, working on projects that may or may not ever get finished, and collecting bugs. I'm single for the first time in 10 years, and it's both liberating and nerve-wracking. I'm rediscovering myself and finding what brings me joy, and loving the idea that my life is just beginning. My happily ever after is still out there :)
  • Sandi, 43 from Kamloops, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Kamloops, CA
    I'm a easy to get along with happy person. I'm looking for someone to spend quality time with. I have separated from my husband. I have 50% shared custody of my two children 13 and 10. They are with me every Saturday night and we always attend Sunday morning mass as they often are altar serving. I'm very proud of them both. I find myself in a difficult situation as my marriage has failed yet I'm lonely and desire a decent ban for comfort and company. I come from a large and strong catholic family we grew up in a very musical environment.