Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Nelson Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting British Columbia Diocese of Nelson Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Tracey, 47 from Cranbrook, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Cranbrook, CA
    Currently in the fight of my life battling cancer, so not much 'courting' potential I'm afraid. Hmmm...might this be God's way of saying 'stay single'? I am currently offering my experience up for the Culture of Life and many special intentions. If you have one you'd like me to pray for please let me know. However, If you'd like to send me a word of encouragement or a prayer though I'd appreciate it! God Bless!
  • Teresa, 52 from Kelowna, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Kelowna, CA
    I am passionate about life and all its amazing experiences. Each day is a blessing. I embrace the day, make the most of it and above all strive to remain open minded and positive. My friends would say I'm compassionate, caring, honest, level headed and a whole bunch more but you need to write me. Babies, puppies and chivalry melt my heart. My family and friends taught me to grow in love, patience, encouragement and a whole lot more. Some of my most favourite things to do are spend time with God, travel, laugh and make wonderful memories with those near and dear to me. I enjoy being outdoors but equally enjoy a relaxing evening at home. I love cooking and take pride in my home. I also enjoy gardening, reading, board games, puzzles, music and some TV. Look forward to sharing and getting to know you. God Bless you in your search
  • Nkiruka, 35 from Kelowna, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Kelowna, CA
    I am God fearing, friendly and outgoing. I love watching movies, dancing and hanging out with friends. I can be a little bit shy among unfamiliar faces but I am fun to have a one on one conversation.
  • Bernadine, 53 from Kelowna, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Kelowna, CA
    I am a tall, quiet lady. I am involved in my parish, but have many outside activities. I have 3 labs of varying ages which keep me busy. We spend alot of time walking, and going swimming in the summer. I also like to garden, cook, read, & do handcrafts. I am comfortable in jeans or dressed up and am comfortable in many different settings.
  • Cheryl, 34 from Kelowna, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Kelowna, CA
    I love spending time outside in nature especially when horses and dogs are involved. I lead a very simple life, not very materialistic, and hope to find someone who shares these values. Last year I entered into a relationship with a very unhealthy Catholic man - that I met on this site. It left me with a lot of questions and I am currently not practicing my faith.
  • Michelle, 39 from Kelowna, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Kelowna, CA
    I am an honest, loving, mother of 4. I am physically fit and enjoy the outdoors in the summer. I love to travel. I am looking for a man who may have children of his own and is all about honesty and truth.
  • Elisabeth, 79 from Westbank, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    79, Westbank, CA
    I value my family and dear friends very much. I enjoy being outdoors and exploring new fishing areas. I love to dance, I like to cook but once in a while it would be nice to go out on the town. I like to travel and would love to find someone who would travel with me. Looking for someone with a good sense of humor who can laugh with me.
  • Maria, 31 from Pemberton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Pemberton, CA
    I live in Canada but originally from the Philippines with 7,500 islands. :) I love meeting new people although I tend to be very shy at first. I like watching movies, series and hearing other people's stories about their travel experiences. I do appreciate some art. I enjoy taking photos and post it on my sns. :D I'm not really good in describing myself, haha! So, cheers!
  • Laarne Apalla, 43 from Kelowna, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Kelowna, CA
    Hi Im Laarne, im from the Philippines and right now im in Canada. Im passionate about caring forelderly and persons with disability, people who cant take care of themselves. I always look forward spending time with my dad, brother and sister, my nieces and nephews when i go visit home. My mom was the most influential person to me, it's jus too bad that she passed away too early for me ... that was one of my saddest day in my life. I love to sing, dance , go to movies, walk and i love cooking too.
  • Reecea, 48 from Kelowna, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Kelowna, CA
  • Dorah, 29 from Kamloops, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Kamloops, CA
    Good and honest,need someone good, honest and caring, who's religious and faithful.I like traveling, reading novels and learning new things.meeting new people
  • Paulette, 71 from West Kelowna, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    71, West Kelowna, CA
    I am definetely a " nature" person: going hiking or for a walk in the forest, listening to the sounds or observing birds and their behavior or stopping to smell a wild flower or just simply admiring the awesome beauty of it all and being so thankfull for each minute. I am a firm believer that in order to stay young and healthy one must be active: I enjoy cycling, hiking, swimming and in the winter, snowshoeing in the mountains and outdoor skating is wonderful. Did I mention that I LOVE dancing ( any kind) as well. Attending mass during the week is something I constantly try to improve and my Sunday mass is very important to me, both the nourishment that one receives for their soul and as well the graces that HE gives me so that I can better discern HIS will in my life. My daughter and her family are very important to me, just wish I could be with them more often! Friends describe me as : bubbly, considerate and honest. My baby sister was always a very important part of my life,both in her support and her advice and listening ear whenever I needed. I look forward to sharing my life, goals with someone who shares my catholic beliefs, is considerate,honest sensitive to the needs of others, good communication skills , positive and loves life.