Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse British Columbia Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting British Columbia Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Nila, 56 from Victoria, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Victoria, CA
    I have never done this before, and it's hard to write down what I would like to say. So here it goes. I am a single mother with a ninteen year old son. I tried to spend some time with my son with other activities. Between going to work, bring him to school,soccer practice and Saturday's soccer games. I try to get out with my friends and it depends on my schedule.If you have any questions about me, you can email me. I will get back to you as soon as possible.
  • Mary, 54 from Vancouver, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Vancouver, CA
    Hi there - checking out this site,...looking to meet a nice man in or near Vancouver. No high maintenance here! I am employed, stable, happy, but looking for that special someone to spend time with. A Catholic site is a great way to meet someone who will understand the things that are important to me.
  • Nikki, 51 from Richmond, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Richmond, CA
    I'm active in my Charismatic Community in our Single's Ministry and tried to learn more about God. I hope to find someone not only to share romantic moment but also to share my Catholic faith so I could continue serving the Lord side by side with this special someone.
  • Carmen, 59 from Surrey, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Surrey, CA
    Hello...thank you for checking out my profile. My friends would describe me as caring, loyal, reliable and energetic. I have a passion for music, singing in choirs, dancing, learning new languages, enjoying the outdoors, card games, world news, travelling. I really enjoy meeting new people and hearing about their journey and experiences in life.
  • M M, 55 from Burnaby, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Burnaby, CA
    Hi. Thank you for reading my profile. My faith is important to me. I am in the process of taking bible study to learn more about my faith. I am interested in meeting new friends. I enjoy being active during my leisure time. I like to go easy hiking, walking, working out, learning new dance steps, and going for road trips. I also like to cook. I am still a work in progress with my profile. Please come back later.
  • Anne, 58 from Coquitlam, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Coquitlam, CA
    I am passionate about the environment especially renewable energy sources such as solar, wind, wave, and geo-thermal. I look forward to sharing vegetarian/vegan cooking pleasures with someone. I like hiking and other outdoor activities. Oh, and I love board games! I value honesty, spirituality, respectfulness, patience, kindness, the ability to listen as well as carry on a conversation (good communication), genuine apologies, forgiveness, intelligence, and wisdom. I try to live up to these ideals by God's graces and guidance. I am looking forward to sharing my faith with someone special. I go to Church every Sunday. (I was the lead alto in a Catholic church choir for about 30 years.) Spirituality is an important part of my life. I work in the mental health field. My leisure time is currently filled with duties on my Strata Council as well as listening to music. I love to laugh. In the past, I also enjoyed reading and playing recorders (soprano and tenor). I have an annulment now ratified by the second tribunal in Ottawa. I may send you a response but only if your profile includes a profile photo.
  • Stephanie, 56 from Vancouver, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Vancouver, CA
    I enjoy music. I listen to old stuff, new stuff, rock, pop, R&B, electronic soul, indie, country, jazz......Music makes me happy, clears my mind, moves my body and feeds my soul. Just like veggies, I need a daily dose. I also love an adventure, big or small. I've trekked in the Andes, lived in a small town, ate my way through the tapas bars in San Sebastian, hiked in Switzerland ..... I've travelled some and yet I still managed to get lost in the trails on Cypress last summer and wrestle with the Xmas lights each year. I still have much to learn and discover. My latest adventure.......online dating ;) I'm a glass half full kind of person. An eternal optimist with a pragmatic approach. I see possibilities and goodness. I'm open to new ideas, new people and new experiences, easy to be with, fun loving, fiercely loyal, loving and affectionate. I care about being fit and healthy, enjoy being outside, being anywhere near water, dancing, live entertainment, an interesting read and seeing what's going on around town. I'm in a good place in my life. I'm happy, financially secure, raised a fine young man, have family and friends I enjoy and a desire and energy to learn and discover. I've been single for awhile now and while I enjoy the freedom and independence, I do miss having a partner. Jack Johnson sang it well in Better Together. It would be great to meet someone to share life's adventures and trivialities with. Someone to enjoy and discover with. Someone who makes me laugh and makes me think. Someone to get me out of Cypress. If you see a possibility, say hello :)
  • Marilou, 55 from Vancouver, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Vancouver, CA
    I am loving, caring and honest lady. Honesty is my best policy. My family is my inspiration in my life I have 3 grown up kids and 2 grandkids. I love cooking and during my spare time love to go out outdoor activities loves nature
  • Donna, 63 from Victoria, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Victoria, CA
    When I started working on my social work degree in my forties, it felt like such a good fit and though the work has been challenging I have had a passion for it . I must admit I've become a bit more cynical about systems (apparently social work years are like dog years, 1 = 7). Family is very important to me, we make time for each other, share each others joys and challenges, support one another while respecting independence. Mass has become more important to me over the years. Praying, asking God questions and trying to listen to his plans for me, - all important aspects of my daily life. I think my husband was very influential in my life. He encouraged me to pursue a career when I didn't believe I had the parts to do it. My four children, who stretched me to the limit, showed me how to think beyond myself, taught me patience, endurance and stretched my heart giving me capacity for greater love. Leisure time? I've had some of the best times in my life snorkelling in warm waters, I enjoy traveling, walking my dogs in beautiful surroundings, I love working with my hands in my spare time, sewing, quilting, paper crafts, working on improving my home, gardening, I'm an avid reader. I enjoy activities with friends and family, walks, movies, dining in or trying a different restaurant now and again. I look forward to planning vacations, for myself, family, foster parents, co-workers - that is fun. I'm a bit of an expert on Disney Parks and Cruises and must confess I have a soft spot in my heart for The Mouse.
  • Jen, 54 from Vancouver, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Vancouver, CA
    I would like to meet someone who have the same Catholic faith as mine. Kindhearted, happy, good humor, intelligent and serious in a relationship. Someone who wants to share his life with me. I love to cook, go for a walk, long drive, travel, some zumba, conversations , movies and just relaxing simply watching TV at home is great.
  • Teo, 38 from Bacau, RO
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Bacau, RO
    I like to do very different things, to help others and to travel with my friends. A very important example of faith and life was my grandmother. Also my experience of voluntary work in northern Kenya has changed my scale of values.
  • Les, 35 from Fort Saint John, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Fort Saint John, CA
    I am a simple girl with a simple dream and a simple lifestyle. I have a very good work ethics and I am a hard worker by nature so I spend most of my time at work or at home. Oftentimes, my friends describe me as a go getter. When I dream of something, I will work hard to get it. I love to travel. Travelling gives me inner satisfaction and happiness. And this is one of the reasons why I work hard, for me to have financial freedom to do what I like.