Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse British Columbia Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting British Columbia Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Nina, 44 from Vancouver, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Vancouver, CA
    I am genuine, and honest. A person with integrity and who cares for others. A good listener, and passionate. Many verses from the bible are dear to me, from which I choose to list: John 14:6 "Jesus said to him, 'I am the way, the truth, and the life. No one comes to the Father except through me.'" and Matthew 28:20 "I am with you always"
  • Charlene, 40 from Vancouver, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Vancouver, CA
    I am passionate about living a happy, faithful, grateful life. I have a little dog and cannot explain how blessed I feel that God brought the two of us together. I am grateful for my family, friends, faith, job, health, home, sense of humor, knowledge, experiences, childhood,etc. and I would like to meet that special person with whom I can share all of this and my future with in our common catholic faith. Of course spending time taking my dog on outings is what I enjoy doing with a lot of my leisure time but I am interested in many things, a couple of which are lessons in tennis and golf.
  • Melodie, 25 from Vancouver, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Vancouver, CA
    I have spent most of my life in small-town BC, and have grown to love the mountains that surround me. I am a recently graduated elementary school teacher. My faith is central to all that I do in life. I live to share God's love with all I encounter whether it is through a laugh or a heart-to-heart conversation. I do not have any particular preferences when it comes to sports- but that just means that I will be a huge fan of whatever you like ;) I am always up for a conversation, and really respect men who are not afraid to be pursuers!
  • Sherry, 67 from Burnaby, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Burnaby, CA
    Enjoys the outdoors and going for walks. Interested in tango dance, the company of friends in leisure times , entertaining, sometimes cards/board games, dining out . Short travel trips, i.e. 4-5 days. Likes gardening, family/friends dinners at home, garden parties. Family events. Compassionate to others.
  • Kayla, 25 from Kamloops, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Kamloops, CA
    I'm a short, bubbly person who loves the Catholic faith! I've always been a believer but had an obstacle in my life for 10 years that reduced the amount of times I could go to mass in my youth. Now being on my own for the past 5 years I am free to go to mass every sunday, go to bible studies whenever I want and learn about the many teachings of the Catholic Church. God is my rock and has brought many amazing people in my life who I love and cherish. My friends are important to me, I am closer with my friends than most of my family. In my spare time I love to read, mainly young adult fiction, and always reading something! Obsessed with Disney! Bacon is my 4 food groups :) I love card games/boardgames...yahtzee, Munchkins, Monoply, Uno, Apples to Apples, etc! I feel like I have traveling sort of soul, but haven't done much of it! I want to go everywhere :) I extremely enjoy any kind of theatre, whether it be movies or plays/musicals/improv, love it all! Bowling junkie!
  • Denise, 40 from Kelowna, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Kelowna, CA
    I am not into searching , but then I have observed that it is hard nowadays to meet a man with spiritual values. I am not looking for a date just to have fun.I am looking for a man who is in search for his lifetime partner,i would love to have a journey with him for better or for worst!
  • AMarie, 38 from Vancouver, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Vancouver, CA
    I've always been a Catholic. However, I had a deeper conversion on my early 20's and it changed my life for the better. I came to understand God's love through the power of the Holy Spirit. God knows what's best for each person and I'm here to find that out.
  • BettyLou, 57 from Quesnel, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Quesnel, CA
    I love to fish, camp and four wheel driving. I love to play cards with family and friends. I entertain a lot and enjoy being with people. I love to travel but then I love to return home. I have friends in all different age groups. One female friend is my role model. She lives her life as a kind, gentle woman. And is a devoted Catholic. I belong to the CWL and volunteer for a low income housing for seniors. My parents are elderly and I am one of four girls. We all help them out when they need us. I have 3 children and 7 grandchildren. 3 grandchildren lives in town and the others live at the coast. I try to go down to see them and to help look after the grandchildren as well. I love to live life to the fullest. We don't know when God will call us home. I love family, friends, God and doing many activities as I have listed above. Now I would like to share all this with a special man and have special times with him. I must say, he must be a non-smoker. Thank you for your time and good luck with your search in faith.
  • Susan, 65 from Vancouver, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Vancouver, CA
    hi there................... My adult children, my church my garden and my friends are my life. Recently retired, I am very active in my parish and in ongoing faith based training. Weekly bible study and almost daily mass are my usuals................I recently moved to a bigger suburb to have more garden space. Bridge games take up much of my time and training my new puppy. I love to travel and see new cultures. In my youth I lived all over Africa and in Peru......................ps I'm addicted to murder mysteries on pbs and you tube.
  • Paulette, 71 from West Kelowna, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    71, West Kelowna, CA
    I am definetely a " nature" person: going hiking or for a walk in the forest, listening to the sounds or observing birds and their behavior or stopping to smell a wild flower or just simply admiring the awesome beauty of it all and being so thankfull for each minute. I am a firm believer that in order to stay young and healthy one must be active: I enjoy cycling, hiking, swimming and in the winter, snowshoeing in the mountains and outdoor skating is wonderful. Did I mention that I LOVE dancing ( any kind) as well. Attending mass during the week is something I constantly try to improve and my Sunday mass is very important to me, both the nourishment that one receives for their soul and as well the graces that HE gives me so that I can better discern HIS will in my life. My daughter and her family are very important to me, just wish I could be with them more often! Friends describe me as : bubbly, considerate and honest. My baby sister was always a very important part of my life,both in her support and her advice and listening ear whenever I needed. I look forward to sharing my life, goals with someone who shares my catholic beliefs, is considerate,honest sensitive to the needs of others, good communication skills , positive and loves life.
  • Diana, 31 from Victoria, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Victoria, CA
    I am not very good at this or at least I assume I'm not, but have never tried it before. Here are some things about me. I am the middle of 5 children with 3 brothers-in-law. I have 12 nieces and nephews each of whom I love to bits. I love taking them out on adventures usually to the beach, for a hike, or just out for ice cream, but once it turned into a 2 week road trip through Nevada in July with no air conditioning! My family is very close, often quite loud and strangely polite when eating dinner together. I went to Catholic school until the end of grade 3. After that we were home schooled because the Catholic content in the schools was rather questionable. I liked being home schooled. The only thing I think I missed out on were lab dissections in biology. Ironically I went to university and became a teacher and now work in the Catholic school system in Victoria. I love my current job. Working with kids is something I have done since I was old enough to be helpful. (This is possibly to make up for the times I dumped my little sister and brother out of their cribs while bouncing them by kicking the board under the mattress. I was 3.) When I haven't been working in schools I work as a guide. Mainly guiding in caves in B.C. and Alberta, but have also done some short lake canoeing and easy family oriented hikes.
  • Denise, 61 from Vancouver, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Vancouver, CA
    Hi there, a little about myself. I am an easy going,kind, loving person, but not a push over, committed and loyal . Am curious, enjoy a good laugh, am a little cheecky now and then ,all in good fun. I love the outdoors, appreciate every season , especially fall and winter ,(as an artist I just love the visuals), makes me appreciate Gods wonderful masterpiece.I enjoy good conversation ,a cozy night at home, walks in All kinds of weather. Not afraid to break my nails or get my hands dirty, Love animals . Like trying out new foods ( well almost all :) , learning new things, enjoy a good cup of coffee/ cocoa. I love my continued learning of Faith, through life's ups and downs ,I have learnt about Gods never ending love. My Faith is very important to my life, as are my sons, family and close friends , I look forward to meeting and embracing new family members When the time is right for sharing my life with that special someone .