Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse British Columbia Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting British Columbia Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Nikki, 51 from Richmond, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Richmond, CA
    I'm active in my Charismatic Community in our Single's Ministry and tried to learn more about God. I hope to find someone not only to share romantic moment but also to share my Catholic faith so I could continue serving the Lord side by side with this special someone.
  • Nkiruka, 35 from Kelowna, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Kelowna, CA
    I am God fearing, friendly and outgoing. I love watching movies, dancing and hanging out with friends. I can be a little bit shy among unfamiliar faces but I am fun to have a one on one conversation.
  • Margreet, 64 from Vancouver, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Vancouver, CA
    God always finishes what He has begun for, years ago, He set me on a journey which has been akin to Cafavis' epic poem Itaca... As a young girl, He planted in me, the attraction to travelling & seeing the big wide world. Dreams do come true for I moved to Vancouver and have been to many places, the highlight of which was travelling throughout Western Europe alone for 6 months via Eurail in my thirties. Returning home, it felt like I'd grown 6 feet tall! Another growing experience was living and teaching English for over a decade in Madrid. Back home in my fifties, I decided to pursue my passion for fitness and holistic health often being told by people who think I'm some 10 years younger 'Your body doesn't match your age!' I joke that it's not Botox but my healthy nutrition and being an avid runner since I was 29. Certifying myself as a personal fitness trainer felt like a late vocation. I promote the wisdom of Ecclesiastics, 'There's no wealth greater than health of the body'. Two summers ago, I fractured my right leg and in the post-surgery months that I was house-bound, I stayed active doing daily, hour-long floor exercises because I was set on being able to run again which I was thrilled to do this summer! Apart from determination and being goal-oriented, I'm told I'm articulate, vivacious, honest and dependable. Young at heart, I enjoy being playful and cuddling. But I also need quiet times alone to delve into my sentimental contemplative side. Opera feeds my need for romance and music has been my cherished companion :)) So what's it been like these forty years without marriage or family? It hasn't been easy alone due to which life forced me to develop qualities and strengths that I wouldn't have otherwise. Loneliness never stayed away for very long but as the inspiring Sixties' song says, when you walk with hope in your heart, you never walk alone! I am blessed to have grown up in the Sixties for I got to experience a sweet bygone era as well as today's amazing high tech world. Through grace I developed over time an intimate relationship with Our Lord and am learning to count on Him more & more. Nowadays, I'm content with my own company but not invulnerable. For even with my never-ending growth, I intuitively feel that I'm still at the caterpillar stage and only with my soul-mate at my side shall I be able to fully bloom, writing the last chapters of my book with a different ending - for the greater glory of God!
  • MaryAnne, 69 from Surrey, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Surrey, CA
    I look forward to each new day; a chance to review, re-evaluate and take on different perspectives and be challenged by the unexpected...and yet keep grounded by the daily routines of life. I have gratitude for my parents and my teachers. My parents taught me to be independent from an early age and my teachers taught me how to stretch my potential... and both gave me values that are my compass to this day. When its leisure time I like to relax, enjoy time to myself as well as meet up with friends and 're-connect' in person. My friendships are important to me and I try to stay in touch even long-distance.
  • Jasmine, 35 from Vancouver, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Vancouver, CA
    1/2 cup of creativity, 2/3 cup of fun & humor, 1 cup of determination, 2 cups of friendliness 1/4 tea spoon of bashfulness, pinch of spontaneity, and dash of wit. Stir together - add Joy (to taste) and you have what my friends call Jazz! Thanks for stopping to read my page. If you see something you like, don't hesitate to send me a message. The Church is like a field hospital and I am like a spiritual paramedic. God can do immeasurably more then we could ever hope or imagine. So, if your up for adventure and fun read on. p.s. Not interested in Divorced men. I am interested in Gentlemen ;)
  • Sherry, 67 from Burnaby, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Burnaby, CA
    Enjoys the outdoors and going for walks. Interested in tango dance, the company of friends in leisure times , entertaining, sometimes cards/board games, dining out . Short travel trips, i.e. 4-5 days. Likes gardening, family/friends dinners at home, garden parties. Family events. Compassionate to others.
  • Trisha, 27 from Port Moody, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Port Moody, CA
    Marriage and Family Therapist student and a Broadcasting Enthusiast. Believer in the apostolate of Public Opinion and Sanctification of Ordinary Life. Lover of Travel, Exercise, Dancing, Good Conversation, Books, Movies, Creativity, Organization (with room for spontaneity), and a strong Apologist
  • Marika, 24 from Dawson Creek, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Dawson Creek, CA
    I'm Marika. I work as a range agrologist in Northern BC, which allows me to explore my interest in grassland ecology and grazing management. In the summer I spend most of my time outside, both for work and fun, and in the winter I spend more time baking, or reading. I also love music.
  • Marie, 22 from Vancouver, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Vancouver, CA
    Hey there.. My name is Marie, I'm from Mauritius island.. Moved to vanvouver 1 yr ago, just wanted to see how life was elsewhere other than my lil country..
  • Suong, 24 from Vancouver, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Vancouver, CA
    I am passion about teaching youths to be a better person. I love going to training camps for Catholic youths to learn more about leadership, faith and life skills. I love playing music, reading novels, drawing, hiking and traveling in my leisure time.
  • Elizabeth, 26 from Victoria, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Victoria, CA
    Faith, Family, Fellowship - these are the top three things that I value in my life. I am a fairly joyful person who, although introverted, loves spending time with others in various activities. Faith: my faith has really shaped who I am and I don't know where I would be without it. Over the years I have been challenged in my faith in such a way that has made me sure of the truth of the Catholic Church. I know I am not perfect and that I sometimes struggle in my prayer life, but I know that God will never abandon me. Family: my family has truly been my rock (aside from Christ of course). Whenever I am struggling I know that they will be there to support me. Nothing like a dose of family fun to make me feel better ;) I hope that I may bring the joy and support that my family has brought me into the family that I create some day. Fellowship: this ties in closely with faith and family. My Catholic community has always felt like an extension of my family and having friends who will support me in my faith and keep me accountable, while also providing a solid, honest and open social life is very important to me. I've never been much of a leader (I tend to be a background worker/planner), so having friends who will take charge and decide what to do is great. I work as a pastry chef at a local brewpub. Although I don't have formal training I have worked my way up from dishwasher to pastry chef in a year which I am still amazed at (more details below). Some of my interests include reading, board games, movies and the occasional video game. During the past year I have started bouldering and it has become quite the hobby.
  • Marilou, 55 from Vancouver, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Vancouver, CA
    I am loving, caring and honest lady. Honesty is my best policy. My family is my inspiration in my life I have 3 grown up kids and 2 grandkids. I love cooking and during my spare time love to go out outdoor activities loves nature