Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Los Angeles Asian Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Asian Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Archdiocese of Los Angeles Asian Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Cheryl, 31 from Long Beach, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Long Beach, CA
    I am very shy and quiet. I have never been in a serious relationship, nor do I have many close friends. I like to attend daily Mass and pray the Rosary and the Chaplet of Divine Mercy after Mass. I don't go out much besides going to church. But I do enjoy hiking and being outdoors. I am also on here to make new friends. If you'd like to get to know me more, or are interested in just being friends, feel free to send me a message or an emotigram.
  • Zoe, 51 from Torrance, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Torrance, CA
    It's always hard to describe oneself .... Don't you agree? I consider myself a fairly easygoing, laid-back individual who enjoys the simple things in life. I enjoy being with good friends but also savor time by myself. I love animals --- especially dogs. In fact, I'm the proud "Mommy" of a super active 2 year old terrier mix. Not actively looking for a soulmate BUT would love to meet new people and expand my circle of friends. Of course, I am open to possibilities .... I try not to take myself too seriously. Life's too short.
  • Stephanie Grace, 44 from Long Beach, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Long Beach, CA
    Hi, my name is Stef. I am a devoted, single parent who enjoys spending time with my little man. I am very family-oriented not only with my son but with my widowed father, brother and his family. I also enjoy spending time with my girlfriends, attending my son's extra-cirricular activities, dining out, visits to Disneyland, movies, gardening, concerts, traveling, reading, and of course, shopping. I am a simple kind of girl who enjoys the simple pleasures of life. Life is a blessing and each day gives me an opportunity to be thankful...I have hit several bumps in the road and I am looking for a fresh start. Interested in locals only. Thanks for reading, God Bless....
  • Raine, 47 from Los Angeles, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Los Angeles, CA
    Looking forward to meeting someone who has similar outlooks on life. I am a God fearing Christian and I enjoy simple things; sitting around a warm fire, fine dining, travel, beach, movies, outdoor activities and i enjoy romantic dinner with my partner. I like spending time with my family and friends.
  • Mary, 47 from Arcadia, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Arcadia, CA
    My name is Mary , i was born and raised catholic with a strong catholic family and continued living my faith with the same catholic values i was brought up with. i enjoy the outdoors activities. i like hiking, traveling ...... the most important to me is passionate relationship with our lord. everything i do i try to bring a sense of Gods purpose. i believe that with the infilling and guidance of the holy spirit great decisions can be made, relationships can be wonderful, and Gods plan for us can be fulfilled.
  • Christine, 30 from Los Angeles, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Los Angeles, CA
    I enjoy the simple things in life. I'm a foodie, love trying new restaurants/foods. Disney lover. Nurse. Family oriented. Enjoy trying new things. Recently learned to enjoy rock climbing/bouldering. Looking to find that special someone who has the same values and faith as me. I seek adventure and would like to travel around the world someday with that special someone. There's more to me, but if you like what you see so far, let me know!
  • Myra, 34 from Diamond Bar, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Diamond Bar, CA
    Hello! I don't really know how to write a compelling intro for myself. But in a nutshell, I do consider myself to be a genuine and simple gal, who appreciates simple joys in life and shows gratitude for every single blessing I receive. After stressing at work for about 9 years in Manila, I realize what's important -- apart from life-work balance, I need to spend time with family as often as possible. No one's getting younger and as everyone knows, life is too short to spend it with less relevant things in life. That said, I took time off from work and decided to pursue my MBA in California (about a year ago) so I can also spend time with my Mom, siblings, niece and nephews. And so, I'm currently pursuing my MBA-Finance (still weighing if I should shift to CPA or Project Management focus) in one of the universities in Pomona. I enjoy taking my niece / nephew to a nearby playground or watching kids series on netflix. Apart from that, I am as they say a thrill-seeker, I suppose. My sister and I discover new adventures to experience -- so far we've done tandem skydiving, bungee jumping, paragliding, ziplining...or simply riding the highest roller coaster in an amusement park (fave so far is the duelling dragon at Universals - I have yet to go to Six Flags!!) Looking forward to meet interesting people out here :)
  • Lehong, 54 from El Monte, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, El Monte, CA
    I am a Chinese,54 years old, live in Los angeles area, I was divorced as I am not lucky to got a good man in my first time marriage, but I still trust love, I am seeking for a good man for marriage. I like to listen to music, reading, sport, travel, photography, cooking , etc.
  • Lea, 44 from Carson, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Carson, CA
    Love for my family is immense. Their happiness and safety are my priorities at all times. My biggest inspiration is my parents who are still married for 55 blessed years. They have the kind of love that everyone, including myself, seeks and hope to emulate. My child gives me the reason to get up in the morning and be thankful for each and every day allowed to spend with her. She is one of my greatest blessings. I love my circle of friends whom I can already call my extended families. Music runs in my blood and love to sing. I can't work or drive effectively without hearing any type of music. Doing arts and crafts with my child is simply stimulating and a great bonding moment for us. I love to watch musicals whether live or DVD. Life is so busy that I find little time for personal leisure. It's something that I wish to change this year.
  • Necita, 70 from Los Angeles, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Los Angeles, CA
    Hi, everyone, I am cute and sexy. Before I retired I started having my own office doing tax preparation, bookkeeping and selling insurance. I am fully occupied during tax season from January to April. After tax season I go to Philippines, my home country to relax. Every Wednesday and Sunday am always in the church for Novena of Mother Perpetual Help. I love ballroom dancing. I love baseball and volleyball. My event when I was young was track & field. I have no medications. My only maintenance is exercise, water fruits , vegetables, sea foods and less meats and less sugar. I am wishing that I can find a catholic man who will be with me in going to church and any occasion.
  • Margot, 74 from Los Angeles, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Los Angeles, CA
    Im a home body person. I cook my meals i seldom go shopping. Ilove my family on top of everything. I am a simple loving person who loves to dance, travel and care for people.
  • Bam, 62 from Long Beach, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Long Beach, CA
    Hello, my name is Bam. I like to travel, watch movies, shopping, and eating. I would like to meet someone to enjoy these activities with. I have a daughter who's working in Thailand. Looking forward to your message!