Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Los Angeles Conservative Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Archdiocese of Los Angeles Conservative Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Katie, 30 from Altadena, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Altadena, CA
    Hi, I'm Katie; a SoCal native with a passion for travel, baking, and the Catholic Faith (not necessarily in that order). I work as a project manager at a marketing agency that specializes in fundraising for non-profit organizations. Though I don't believe it's my true calling, I do really enjoy my job and find a great deal of fulfillment knowing I'm helping others. When not at work (which is, unfortunately, most of the time), you can usually find me at choir rehearsal (I sing in a master chorale here in So. Cal), whipping up something in the kitchen (I make award-winning chocolate chip cookies, among other things), at a movie or dinner with my friends, or relaxing at home reading or watching period dramas. I love Jane Austen, BBC and Masterpiece Classic. I love board/card games (I'm a Taboo-playing machine!), museums, theatre, opera, classical and sacred music. I consider myself incredibly blessed to have been able to travel to some of the world's most spectacular places and see God's wondrous creation. I love getting to know people from other cultures and experiencing their ways of life. I can't wait to see more of the world, especially New Zealand (have to see Middle Earth!), Northern Europe, Japan and Thailand.
  • Tina, 56 from Lancaster, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Lancaster, CA
    I am mother of three beautiful children, all grown. Work full time, when not working gardening and working on things around home. Ride my bike and walk couple times a week. Don't like writing about myself, but i am a nice person, practice living my faith, and very conservative in my ideas. Such as honesty,respectfull, loving, giving.
  • Ana, 43 from Oxnard, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Oxnard, CA
    LOVE, LOVE LIFE Optimistic & Happy Love Dancing God & My two Boys ( 17 & 19 ) are the most important parts of my life. New at this Social Media Dating so I'll see how it goes. DEFINITELY looking for a Serious Relationship & ABSOLUTELY NO hooking up. Qualities I admire in a MAN: Intellectual, Hard Working, Responsible, Romantic, Old Fashioned, FUN & easy-going.
  • Tracy, 56 from Santa Maria, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Santa Maria, CA
    I would like to start off first by thanking you for visiting my profile. I was raised in a very devote catholic home and have continued to practice my faith. I have 2 adult children and we are very close. Family and friends are very important to me. I am here for them whenever I am needed My goals for this part of my life is to meet someone I can share the rest of my life with. I look forward to having someone to come home to and be with. Someone to work in the yard with and go for walks in the evening someone to cuddle with and just be together. I enjoy being out in nature and just letting it surround me with all of its beauty. Living on the central coast allows me to have it all. The ocean to the west and the mountains to the other 3 sides So I am very blessed
  • Janie, 25 from Pasadena, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Pasadena, CA
    Howdy! My priorities are God, the Church, America, and my awesome and very large family. I like camping, reading, cooking, singing, babies, beating up my siblings, and dancing to Marvin Gaye! Hope you're doing well and God bless :D
  • Lisa, 25 from Los Angeles, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Los Angeles, CA
    Hello thank you for looking. I am a strong traditional Catholic. I want to find someone who I can be my best self with and love in the way that is pure and pleasing to God. I want to strive for heaven no matter what hardships come my way . Ill need a good husband for that. Thanks!!
  • Jean, 53 from Los Angeles, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Los Angeles, CA
    I'm here because I'm most passionate about Christ and His Church. I'm passionate about my values and morality which are very traditional. I plan to take every move from Archbishop Fulton Sheen's "Three to Get Married." I really enjoy eating healthy and staying fit in fun, creative, simple and low-pressure ways. My favorite foods are vegetarian. My favorite place to visit is the beach / ocean. In this year's Year of Mercy it has been very special to visit my city's Cathedral on special occasions for Mass and events and walk through the Holy Doors. People tell me that I'm very sweet, that I always take the positive outlook, and that they can sense my warmth and like my smile. A very recent personality test indicated ENFJ. Please also take a moment to view my temperament here on Catholic Match. It's been a while since I took the test and the results are still very accurate. You will learn a lot about me from it. Another fun quiz I took recently is the Gallup Strengthsfinder. My 5 themes are Belief, Positivity, Restorative, Input and Ideation. I found this very accurate at minimum to my work life/style and also would tell you a lot about me. I don't smoke, don't drink, and I am anti-drug to the max.
  • Galilee Maria, 24 from Monrovia, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Monrovia, CA
    First and foremost, my Catholic faith is my highest priority. I was born and raised in California. I love the beach, and I love to cook and bake. I love writing fiction, and taking long walks with even longer conversations, I like listening to music and watching TV shows. I like movies, and stage performances. I love concerts, and opera. I've traveled quite a bit, and I expect to travel even more, but I would like to settle down and start a family preferably near my family in sunny Southern California. I'm a dog lover, but cat's are occasionally cute. My favorite animals are birds and the platypus. I like to swim, dance, sing, hike, travel, roadtrip, play card games, joke around, write, paint and draw, have interesting conversations, and laugh. Especially laugh. So if you like driving with the windows down, dancing barefoot in the kitchen, discussing novels, talking philosophy, and traversing the depths of Theology, if you like stargazing on the hood of a car, getting lazy at fairs and riding the Ferris wheel for a half hour, kicking back in canoes/tubes/doesitfloat? on the nearest body of water, and if you dream of traveling to exotic places, and if you want to be with someone who really cares about her Faith and family, then I'm your girl.
  • Linda, 44 from Montebello, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Montebello, CA
    Hi, my name is Linda; I am a mother of two teenagers in my personal life and an educator to many in my professional life. My interests during my free time include trying to stay fit, listening to music, and learning new things. I am at a point in my life where I am truly pleased with my accomplishments and now I am excited about looking forward to my future with that someone special.
  • Elvira, 54 from Pomona, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Pomona, CA
    I would like to meet the right man to share my life with. My parents teach me to love and respect my neighbor. In my leisure time, I like to walk or read.
  • Maria, 39 from Pasadena, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Pasadena, CA
    I am passionate with my best friend which I consider her like a sister, I love my family, close friends, beautiful nature (going to the Huntington Library there in Pasadena). On my leisure time I like to going to stores for arts and crafts, like going to the movies, going to festivals, at time going to concert, bbqs with family ( since I have a large family on both side of my parents, I like to travel and the last place I did go was Chicago visiting family there.
  • Patti, 61 from Los Angeles, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Los Angeles, CA
    Hi there! To be honest, I really don' t know why I'm doing this, but my life has completely changed during the past 3 years and I seem to be starting out anew, so I figured, "What the heck!!" I'm an adult convert to the faith (2001), with my journey to the Church beginning in Medjugorje in the 1990's. I LOVE Medjugorje, and just recently returned from my 5th pilgrimage there. I consider myself a pretty rock-solid Catholic, and am very active in local pro-life activities, especially 40 Days for Life. Consequently, I am absolutely thrilled that we will soon have a pro-life President! Politically AND socially, I'm very conservative. I'm self-employed as a professional organizer, and my lifelong hobby has been remodeling homes so I end up doing all types of "Handiman" jobs for my clients as well. My corporate background was in Financial Services, spanning almost 25 years with positions ranging from Operations/Branch/Regional/Project Management, but my passion has always been remodeling/decorating. I love the outdoors, and was considered to be an exceptional athlete for most of my life, with softball and tennis being my favorites. I also love to hike/camp, and ride bikes. Earlier this year, after almost 2 years of not being able to walk, I had both hips replaced and, thanks be to God, have even astonished my doctors with my recovery! I'm not playing tennis yet, but I began walking immediately and have done quite a bit of hiking during the past couple of months! I guess that's good for starters, maybe, I don't know........have a great day! =)