Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of San Francisco Conservative Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Archdiocese of San Francisco Conservative Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Monica, 50 from San Jose, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, San Jose, CA
    When I close my eyes I see my parents who worked two jobs to put me and my brother through Catholic school. I see teachers who still influence my life. Summers spent traveling around the United States, looking out the window and seeing the beauty of this country. Regional radio stations providing the sound track for long days on the road. When I close my eyes I think about my dearest friends who are my second family. Being with them is like the best play date you can imagine. Just picking up where we left off as if no time has passed. I smile when I think of my brother who can make me laugh so hard that I cry. Allow me to introduce myself by telling you a few random thoughts. Simple things make me happy. Listening to Van Morrison on Sunday Morning while making breakfast. I make the best Truffled Mac and Cheese and Chocolate Mint Souffle but I cannot make rice to save my life. I am spontaneous and a planner--which qualifies me as being flexible. Men should make time for male bonding. That means sports. Go play. Loyal and faithful is how my friends describe me.
  • Elizabeth, 28 from San Francisco, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, San Francisco, CA
    I am a very down to earth woman looking for someone who shares in my same faith. Its hard to find someone who even believes in some higher power nowadays let alone God. My family is a very big part of my life and we are all very close knit. Love antiques and history! I am very creative and my hobbies include baking, cooking, and interior decorating. I am a fan of American football, european football, and baseball. I really love to laugh so if you have a great sense of humor that is a plus! I can be kind of a girly girl sometimes, but lets face it I was raised with three older brothers so I often found myself as a child running around in army clothes playing "soldiers", later went to the shooting range with them, or watching my brothers fix their muscle cars. I love to travel as well and now have a dual citizenship between the US and Malta. I think the only other country I would consider living in would be England... But, hey, you never know...
  • Candelaria, 69 from San Francisco, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    69, San Francisco, CA
    I love to interact with people, to help when I can. I am a perfectionist, yet I like almost everything. If I had a husband, I would love to devote my energies to him and his care, remind him if he has medication to take, help him with any problems he may have, ensure he consumes healthy food. Similarly, I love to cook, especially Mexican, Italian, Spanish, some American and a bit of Latin American food. I love to look good for my boyfriend and keep up my appearance and hygiene. When attending a party or social gathering, I am very friendly and sociable. I love to dance and enjoy myself in the company of friends and family. I was born in Merida, Mexico but have been living here since 1969 and am used to American culture. I am generally in good health and have high energies, despite a few medical problems. Overall, I consider myself a very confident and happy person. I've been so blessed throughout my life and am thankful for all that has been given to me, my family, my child and friends. My faith is strong, and I'm always eager to learn and grow in my beliefs. I'm even tempered, love to be with friends and family.
  • Diana, 48 from Burlingame, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Burlingame, CA
    Hello - I am a single woman, looking to stop being single :) and hoping to do that through Catholic Match. Of course, I believe the best of things start with a hello. A beginning to a true friendship and relationship. So, tell me about you?
  • Cristina, 31 from San Francisco, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, San Francisco, CA
    "With God all things are possible." [Matthew 19:26] Hello, I am a Roman Catholic first and always which means my religion defines my life. I wish to find a man to marry that also thinks the way that I do about Catholicism. I am not as austere as this may sound however since I have a good sense of humor and am fun-loving as well. My main joys in life, besides my religion, are music (dancing), travel and books.
  • Christy, 60 from Pacifica, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Pacifica, CA
    Merry Christmastide from San Francisco! Yes, still here, but now have moved into a smaller beach cottage; still in Pacifica and a block and a half from the beach. Can sit on the porch and watch the world go by; once spring rolls around again anyway. As of now, it is go to work in the dark and come home in the dark. At least the drive to and from work along the coastline is just beautiful. Rumor has it that some of my children will be making a road excursion out to SF during Christmas 6 out of the 8 (not too bad!). I am so excited to be able to see them. Sleeping arrangements will be interesting; what more does a young person need than a sleeping space, a blanket and a pillow? San Francisco has so many different cultures and I enjoy being a minority. I share an office with Chinese, Russian and Filipino nurses. Love hearing them speak in their native tongues. Well traveled and love adventure. My interests vary from church activities, trying out different restaurants and walking the beach. I like music and love to dance. Still have not worked up the nerve to try surfing since I live near the beach; did go boogie boarding, but in the wrong spot..currents and rip tides were not enjoyable. Definitely will have to try a different spot next time. My church, the Star of the Sea, is one of the most conservative churches in San Francisco. We are in the news a lot, for all the right reasons! There is a daily Latin Mass M-F at 7:30 am, as well on Sunday. We are involved in the March for Life (west coast) and last year hosted groups from 6 different churches from out of state. The pastor of the Star is taking a group to the Holy Land in 2016. How can I resist? This trip will be more basic, than the first excursion I took with my mom and will entail sleeping in convents and eating a simpler fare of food. Most importantly, will get to walk in the footsteps of Our Lord. Am really looking forward to it!
  • Sharon, 51 from Redwood City, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Redwood City, CA
    Family and my faith are most important to me. I love walking into my church and having this sense of peace come over me. I look forward to spending time with my family especially my eight nieces and nephews. I like to read in my spare time - I guess all of those book reports in fourth grade paid off. I'm a big SF Giants and Stanford football fan. My mom is my best friend and has been the most influential person in my life. I have been her part time caretaker off and on the last few years and I wouldn't have it any other way.
  • Maria, 56 from Pleasant Hill, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Pleasant Hill, CA
    I am very humble, respectful, confident and classy lady, who loves to enjoy life. I am calm person, who doesn't like drama. All about my profile reflects who I am a very honest and truthful human being - I am not deceptive. More about me.... Being Latin I enjoy anything related to my culture (music and food) no matter what nationality. Music is an outlet to my mind and soul. I am an honest loyal woman who has a lot to offer. Hardworking independent myself. I am looking for someone who is real, intelligent, not Judge mental and goal oriented. Most importantly he should have a strong moral compass and know how to treat a lady with respect.
  • Dolores, 60 from San Francisco, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, San Francisco, CA
    On my days off I like going out somewhere in the Bay Area to explore. I love to cook, I'm always looking for new adventures incooking,but without a significant other I must say it's hard to cook for me alone.
  • Brie, 25 from San Rafael, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, San Rafael, CA
    I love watching and going to Giants games, hiking around the bay area, going out with friends and trying new restaurants. I love trying new things and going out on adventures but can also hang around the house with a glass of wine and a great crime TV show. I love to cook, especially with my cast iron skillets and pans. I love dogs and I love going to the beach. Perks of living in the Bay Area
  • Maddie, 19 from San Francisco, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    19, San Francisco, CA
  • Magaly, 35 from San Mateo, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, San Mateo, CA
    Hi! My name is Magaly. I am looking for friends who share the same beliefs. I like going to the beach with my dog. I like to play tennis. I like to watch soccer. I like to cook desserts. I like traveling. I like pets.