Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of San Francisco Senior Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Archdiocese of San Francisco Senior Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Angela F., 70 from San Francisco, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    70, San Francisco, CA
    69-yo Filipino-American widow, accounting degree employed in City government; 5'1", 115 lbs., a practicing Catholic. Interests include love of nature, outdoors (camping an exception only), travel, road trips, sightseeing, crossword puzzles, word games, theater, cinema, spiritual growth. Love to read, and dine out now and then. Fun-loving, casual but responsible person, who can go first class to no class seamlessly but observes rules of decorum and appreciates the same from others; June born, affectionate, intelligent, perceptive, forthright, with a can-do, positive attitude in general.
  • Mary, 60 from San Francisco, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, San Francisco, CA
    Baggage Bad, Luggage Good! I've read lots of profiles from guys who say they want a woman who is normal, attractive, nice, and romantic. A woman with no baggage who's ready for an honest relationship. Why, THAT'S ME, I think to myself! Then, I realize, I'm all that and more. My life has been pretty good so far- a few ups and downs here and there- but basically happy. I have a great family, loads of friends, a wonderful parish community to which I belong, and a challenging job. I love sports (mostly baseball and college basketball) and am always up for a new adventure (that's where the luggage comes in). Reading, movies, wine tasting, and cards are fun pastimes. I'm independent and spunky and my friends see me as warm, caring and sensitive. I'm not currently registered so if you want to reach me, try contacting me electronically. I'm murphysmom2 and that's found on a hot mail account.
  • Joanie, 64 from San Bruno, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, San Bruno, CA
    I am a divorced teacher with grown children. I like outdoor activities like hiking, biking, and going to the beach. I am very happy with my life but I would like to be in a relationship,as I feel this would enhance my life. I teach first-grade and am going to school to get my masters degree in teaching. I own my own home in San Bruno and have a dog named Rosie. My children are grown but I am still a busy mom when they come around. I love San Francisco and the Bay Area--picnics in the park,hiking on Mt. Tam, bonfires on the beach. I keep fit by swimming and biking. I enjoy small unpretentious restaurants, the Best of Broadway plays,riding cable cars, dancing at Bimbo's or the Starlight Roof. I watch old movies and like comedies and mysteries. I'd like to plan fun adventures and believe the best is yet to be.
  • Annie, 66 from San Mateo, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    66, San Mateo, CA
    I have been on Match but have not meet anyone of character or intregrity, so here goes guys! I am a very easy going and laugh at myself kind of lady. I am curious and adventuresome, picture with 2 of my sons was taken after we x country skied over the top of Vail Pass (11 miles). I do love to dance and a night on the town too. Love travel and exploring a new area getting to know a country's culture and architecturre. My three sons (ages 23, 29 and 30) and they are my accomplishement I am most proud of. I appreciate and put more into life now than ever, each day is a gift. I do not sweat the small stuff. I am an interior designer, with a focus on sustainable design and green building. Previously I taught deliquent teenage girls and worked with handicapped children. I find humor in life's day to day challenges. I try to stay in shape but NOT am not a gym nut. I live by the golden rule and seek someone who would treat a stranger as kindly as he would me. Can be spontaneous on a day to day basis.One friend said she would use the word JOY to dessribe me. Don't think I am the sweet and syrupy type though, raising 3 boys developes a sharp sense of humor and many oprptunities for laughter.
  • Gloria, 74 from Daly City, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Daly City, CA
    I have always maintained that it is an objective that people live happy lives. Jesus says that those who do that will find happiness I want to be happy and stay in harmony with our Lord. I want to spend sometime being social to help keep a balance in my life, a basic need as a human being. I line dance & Zumba as an exercise & also to keep me occupied The music makes me exercise more. I want to meet new friendship I traveled to Europe, went on a several cruises in the Holy Land, Hawaii & some Asian countries with retired seniors & nurses. I believe in the Holy Bible Because the only power in this world is of God.
  • Nancy, 67 from San Francisco, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, San Francisco, CA
    I am passionate about history and teaching. San Francisco is a major part of my historical studies. Traveling to historical sites have been a great experience while also bonding with my family. In my spare time, I enjoy learning about my Irish heritage through movies, music, and traveling. Swimming is a relaxing time for me to reduce stress.
  • Sarah, 69 from Novato, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Novato, CA
    My life seem to keep expanding as I seek new adventures in all areas of my life. I enjoy living a healthy lifestyle and keep fit with several outside activities. My peaceful places seem to be the ocean, mountains, with a new desire to visit our National Parks. When I attend the Performing Arts and visit Museums I feel a renewed spirit. I still have a yearning for more international travel and I am hopeful that would include a special someone. I was raised in Michigan on a one of the many beautiful little lakes that emptied into Lake Michigan. As number six of twelve children we had the gift of together, boating, swimming, skating and fishing. I still treasure being outside hiking or walking finding new place I haven't yet experienced. My two daughters and Grandchildren reside in Southern California and allow me the wonderful difference of enjoy Northern and Southern California. My faith is a very important part of my life. My morning meditation with a few weekday Masses help keep me in fellowship with my parish circle which strengthens my faith walk. I also sing in our choir and we present special Cantatas at Christmas and Easter which are very rewarding. A 36 year career with UAL as a flight attendant shape my love an curiosity of new cultures and vast rich understanding how we sometimes look and sound different yet all very much the same. Hopes and dreams with laughter and song are a part of who I am. If you are similar it would be nice to hear from you.
  • Sandi, 66 from Novato, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Novato, CA
    Let me introduce myself. I am a mature woman, mother of 3 grown children,and 4 beautiful granddaughters and finally, 1 adorable grandson. Family is paramount in my life. I love being active, swim everyday, love gardening, reading, anything creative. I am currently retired from working with special needs children but substitute when possible. Also volunteer at the local humane society. Love animals. I would describe myself as being level headed, very down to earth, good listener, hard worker, compassionate, caring, loving, humorous, adventurous with a bit of cautiousness, simple, old fashioned . Love the company of family and friends but am not one to frequent nite life and would describe myself as somewhat of a homebody, but am open to travel with a companion and friend. I am looking for a compassionate, caring, loving, kind, handy,honest, humorous partner to enjoy this beautiful life God has given us. Must love dogs! I have 2 new additions, puppies. I do not currently have a membership and cannot reply other than an emotigram. Also must add, please supply photos of yourself. Love to know who I am responding to.
  • Ruth, 76 from Foster City, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    76, Foster City, CA
    Being an Army brat, I was born in Shanghai, China...as that's where my folks were at that time. I've traveled a bit, doing underwater photography. Am also an only child. My current passion is dogs...specifically my little 7# adopted Chi mix, Ginger, whom I've gotten certified as a Service Dog, (for my late husband), as well as a Therapy Dog. We visit a nursing hospital weekly.
  • Victoria, 60 from San Mateo, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, San Mateo, CA
    Life is meant to be enjoyed. I am looking for a man that I can share life's little special and simple things with. I just want to find happiness and create happiness with the right man for me.
  • Jeanne, 60 from Half Moon Bay, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Half Moon Bay, CA
    I enjoy family time with my two adult kids and my two grandsons, all who live locally. I love my job (ministry) working full time for the Church...have for 25 years. Im pationate about my yoga practice, my garden and my commitment as a friend, Mom and Mimi. I'm looking for someone to share the joys and challenges that life has to offer. Someone who is willing to see the goodness and blessings in life amongst all the chaos.
  • Sally, 67 from San Francisco, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, San Francisco, CA
    I love to be the comforter, the healer and the light to people who are in pain, distress, sick and in darkness. I love to be know people in all walks of life so I can learn and grow in knowledge and understanding of life. I enjoyed making my home safe, clean , comfortable and make people at home happy.