Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse California Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Adrien, 52 from Fremont, CA
    52, Fremont, CA
    I recently returned from one of the best runs ever. It wasn't a particularly great run or anything. I broke my finger a few months back (running with my dog, my fault not hers though). This was the first run since I was allowed to run again. Running clears my head and gets those creative problem solving juices going. I also love being outdoors listening to the birds, the breeze or the water. Which is why I also enjoy gardening, hiking and camping. I am an extrovert and find adventure in traveling to new places and meeting new people. I have been to many countries on business and always try to find time to enjoy the location and locale ambiance. While I will try locale fare, I have to admit, I am moderately adventurous there. I will try new things just not too far outside my norm. More like cuts of meats with which I am familiar prepared in the local style. I like to volunteer and am very active in our church as an Eucharistic minister and reader. I like the sense of giving back to others. God is good and I want to share his goodness with the world through volunteering in a variety of ways. Many hands make light work. I enjoy dancing but haven't been lately. I love to learn new things. Some people might think some of my hobbies are fleeting but they miss the point that my hobby is learning new things. Some stick, some don't. But I always learn and learn more about myself. My favorite movie is 10 Things I Hate About You. I am a hopeless romantic at heart but I don't like you to see me cry at the sappy parts. And I still want to go to that paint ballon park in the movie. Life is a balance of many things that enrich us personally. I hope that perhaps if you have read this far you may be interested in being part of that balance and richness of life.
  • Roh, 40 from Del Mar, CA
    40, Del Mar, CA
    I'm too blessed to be stressed!..Easy going, fun-loving, pretty much happy with everything in life..I'm spontaneous, slightly ambitious, can be quiet or very mischevious (depending on the company) I can participate in an interesting conversation or get bored and doze off at a boring one, practical most times.... I'm blessed being born and raised Catholic..I love my faith,.. I come from a very close knit & a large n loud family of 8 kids, sometimes we disagree with each other & argue;p..we respect other's values and principles...I have some of my own too. Well....On CM, to find a Catholic husband who's Mr.Lovable-Mr.Right-Soulmate! & Life's best friend.. I like reading, singing, dancing, cooking, baking, sleeping, walking, just being myself is what I'm mostly...Pies, cakes, cookies, sweet-treats, spicy foods are what I love.. i do enjoy nice wine, listening to soft rock or 106.7 litefm, KLove & I heart radio....eating out, taking long walks, spending time with family & friends ....there's more to me...If you'd want to know more write to me..;-) All the best! Stay blessed...not stressed.. p.s.: I was born and brought up in Bombay
  • Jan, 70 from Modesto, CA
    70, Modesto, CA
    I am an energetic, financially and emotionally stable person who loves to travel and have fun. The Catholic church plays a large role in my life and I find it brings me peace and joy. I am a child of God and I will be forever grateful to Jesus Christ for the price He paid for my soul. I enjoy my family, painting Byzantine style icons, attending retreats, and participating in community and parish activities. I volunteer at several community/Catholic organizations. Traveling domestically and abroad is interesting to me. I travel to South Carolina at least once a year to see my son and my twin grandsons. My parents and grandparents were the most influential people in my life and I am forever indebted to them. I an currently in formation for the Franciscan Lay Order.
  • Jessica, 38 from San Francisco, CA
    38, San Francisco, CA
    My brother met his futute wife on this site. There is hope for all of us! I am looking for a long term relationship that leads to marriage. The most important element in my perfect relationship is someone I can share my deep Catholic faith with. A quality that is very important to me in a relationship is that we are friends and enjoy each others company. I enjoy taking long walks, eating out, and spending time with friends and family. I enjoy all the beautiful wonders of SF. I am 3rd generation native San Franciscan. I have a small family that I am close to and are important to me. I have a job I love which I am grateful for. I have good friends who are like family to me. I love our bay area sports teams. My favorite sport is baseball but sometimes you can find me playing softball. GO GIANTS! I enjoy watching my brother play in his softball league.
  • Shannon, 37 from Dana Point, CA
    37, Dana Point, CA
    I love my family and the work that I do. I love relaxing, hanging out and taking it easy. My grandfather is one of the strongest people, spiritually and emotionally, that I know. Until recent age-related medical issues prevented him, he led the Rosary after daily Mass at his Parish for about 30 years.
  • Guadalupe, 35 from San Pedro, CA
    35, San Pedro, CA
    I have lived in the south bay my whole life and I can't imagine living anywhere else. I consider myself to be laid back, at moments I can be shy but I warm up quickly. Honesty and loyalty are among my top traits. I'm an only child and I love my parents dearly. Family and my faith is very important to me. Raised Catholic, my family and I are active in our parish. I currently cantor the Spanish mass which brings up my passion for music. I enjoy going to concerts and love to discover new artists. I partake in line dancing or two-steppin on occasion. I enjoy socializing and hanging out with close friends, but am as easily happy watching a movie and reading a good book. I appreciate the theater and museums. Another of my interests is sports, I like attending Dodger games and PBR. I'm a bit of a nerd and love learning new things about a variety of subjects. Watching documentaries on art, music, history, sports, cooking is pretty common for me.
  • Linda, 69 from Fremont, CA
    69, Fremont, CA
    i am looking for a man who likes concerts walks in the park and longs drives along the beach i am a very caring person. i am a 30 year cancer surviivor i love life
  • Michelle, 25 from Simi Valley, CA
    25, Simi Valley, CA
    A dozen things that make me smile: reading good books, writing (everything from plays to novels to short stories), live theatre, playing piano, coffee shops, dogs, travel, board games, movies, nature, rainy weather, and spending time with family and friends. Also! If you follow the temperaments test, which I think is fascinating, I should probably qualify that melancholic-choleric description a bit (which I suppose is the melancholic-choleric thing to do)! I'm guilty of the perfectionist/high ideals part, but really don't relate to being bitter or spiteful.
  • Sarah, 53 from Redlands, CA
    53, Redlands, CA
    Friends and family are most important in life. I make them my priority even when times are rough for myself. I walk daily to keep in shape. I enjoy reading, watching EWTN, music and being outdoors. It would be nice to meet someone with an interest in living the Catholic faith. My friends say I'm funny, hard working and dependable. I had a brief marriage 20 years ago; divorced and annulled in the church. My son is now 20 years old and in college. I love children and only wish I could have found the right man sooner to have a larger family. I am Irish/English and German. Communication and honesty are key to a relationship. My favorite saying is "When you love what you have, you have everything you need."
  • Carla, 55 from San Jose, CA
    55, San Jose, CA
    I am an Italian American from San and working in Milano as a makeup artist. i am outgoing and social and enjoy meeting new people. I also enjoy escaping the city and discovering new places.
  • Lizeth, 28 from Richmond, CA
    28, Richmond, CA
    Hi I'm Liz. I'd describe myself as a traditional, loyal, and genuine person. I'm a huge SF Giants fan and I enjoy watching and going to games. I'm looking to connect with like minded people and to gain wisdom to help me on my journey through life. My faith and maintaining a good relationship with God are important to me, but I've found that it's hard to come by people who share the same values and priorities. That's really what led me to this site.
  • Cruz G, 73 from Hayward, CA
    73, Hayward, CA
    I love the outdoors listen to classic and western music , Church hymns ,I love sports and and always make it a point of saying lhello or trying to meet new people of all walks of life. I always like to share my life's experiences with other people especially since I've been brought up in the Catholic Church since I can remember. All priests that I have met and there have been many have been a big influence in my life and continue to be an influence in my life. I'm in search of that special someone, ,a non-smoker, someone I can hold hands with and love and have him love me back, someone I can talk to And share my thoughts with and I will do the same for him. I enjoy going out to dinner have a glass of wine or two, go to a movie or a casino once in a while. if you are that special someone I would love to hear from you