Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Belmont Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Belmont California Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • MaryAnn, 60 from Belmont, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Belmont, CA
    I am a real grown-up looking for the same who is interested in writing, history, business, engineering, and health (as a lay person). My two children are independent, one is finishing a grad degree. I currently teach. I would love more kids in my personal life (any age - of the step variety). I spend time in Santa Cruz (am not 420 friendly). I am a card carrying member" of the Sons and Daughters of Norway. Fire and ice are my yin and yang, I guess. I have yet to discover all of the travel opportunities here in the West, but like all travel. I am very open to all activities that embody healthful living. I cook, sew, camp, refinish/ restore/ recycle, volunteer, teach, travel, dance, read, walk/run slowly. I am faithful, loving, kind and love all dogs. Thanks for reading!
  • Jennifer, 42 from Belmont, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Belmont, CA
    I'm a normal girl who loves the outdoors and enjoys hiking or just taking long walks in the beautiful bay area. I'm pretty athletic and can do most types of sports and am open to doing new activities. I might not be great doing something for the first time, but always improve at it the second or third time around. I'm very loyal to the people in my life and will pretty much do anything for them. I have a tender heart and try to always look for the positive traits in people. I do stay active and exercise/lift free weights. I enjoy cooking and trying out new foods and planning meals ahead of time.
  • Inglid, 32 from Belmont, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Belmont, CA
    First of all I'm from Brazil and I'm living in Brazil at the moment. I lived in the USA a few years ago, and I really miss it and plan going back one day, I just don't know when yet. That's why I'm here, I want to make new friends, and hoping to meet someone special. I am a single Mom and I have a 2 and half years old daughter. Her father isn't around and sometimes he sees her once a month. So my life is focused in raising her right and working hard so I can give the best for her.
  • Gracie, 58 from Belmont, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Belmont, CA
    I am a simple person with simple joys. I'm forever thankful and grateful for I believe that whatever your circumstances in life there is always something that you should be thankful for. Im thankful and very blessed that I have family and friends that loves me unconditionally and who has stood by me no matter what. I enjoy spending my free time with them and cherish our moments together. I believe in showing and telling them how much I appreciate and love them in any way I can. I am separated for now, and was not blessed with children although I love children but I believe you don't have to have a child of your own to be a mother, for you can be like a mother to your nieces, nephews and children of your friends. I do have a 4 legged one named Gabie after the angel Gabriel who is indeed like an angel to me. He has helped me a lot in my transition and has eased the pain of what I went and is still going through right now. I thank God for him everyday and because of him I walk for miles everyday.
  • Anne, 43 from Belmont, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Belmont, CA
  • Tania, 27 from Belmont, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Belmont, CA
    Hello! I'm here looking to meet a decent man with morals similar to mine. I prefer someone who is talkative, outgoing, funny, intelligent, physically active, and who wants to form a family some day. I don't jump into relationships, take the time to get to know me. Yes, I have a height preference. I'm a tall girl and prefer to date someone who is taller than 6ft.
  • Vanessa, 31 from Belmont, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Belmont, CA
  • Melissa, 18 from Belmont, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    18, Belmont, CA