Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse California Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Liza, 40 from Santa Ana, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Santa Ana, CA
  • Maureen, 34 from San Diego, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, San Diego, CA
    Hey Guys! Welcome to my profile!!! My name is Maureen and I am living in beautiful San Diego, California. A few things to know about me: I love my faith, which is why I am on CatholicMatch ;), I may or may not be a little too competitive when it comes to board games, and I really enjoy cookin' up a storm. Lately I've been trying my hand at traditional Filipino food (I'm Filipino if you can't tell by the picture:)). If you have any tried and true recipes I'd love for you to share them with me. Looking forward to chatting with you, Maureen
  • Gloria, 74 from Daly City, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Daly City, CA
    I have always maintained that it is an objective that people live happy lives. Jesus says that those who do that will find happiness I want to be happy and stay in harmony with our Lord. I want to spend sometime being social to help keep a balance in my life, a basic need as a human being. I line dance & Zumba as an exercise & also to keep me occupied The music makes me exercise more. I want to meet new friendship I traveled to Europe, went on a several cruises in the Holy Land, Hawaii & some Asian countries with retired seniors & nurses. I believe in the Holy Bible Because the only power in this world is of God.
  • Anne, 55 from Los Angeles, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Los Angeles, CA
    Hello! I am a practicing Catholic, young at heart and I love my faith. It is the basis for how I conduct myself in my professional and professional life. My family and my friends have greatly supported me and have been a great source of encouragement. Thank you. Leisure time includes travel, museums, walking, reading.
  • Sylvia, 50 from Paso Robles, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Paso Robles, CA
    In search of someone who enjoys nature, outdoors, like camping going to the beach wet the feet and sit and hear the ocean waves, embrase what eases the mind. I like reading, collecting sea rocks, shells and glass. Like dining out, walks., walks in The rain, singing, dancing. I like horses such amazing animals last but not least I like to BBQ. I do have a new interest in a hobby that would be pottery. I have 3 young adult children, live away from home. A grandmother to beautiful 3yr old. I have 3 siblings. 2 brothers and 1 sister.
  • Patricia, 68 from La Verne, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    68, La Verne, CA
    My faith, family and friends are very important to me. My wonderful parents were the most influential persons in my life. In my leisure time I enjoy traveling, cooking, live theater, music, reading and gardening. I'm also a volunteer at several non-profit organizations.
  • Martha, 62 from Santa Ana, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Santa Ana, CA
    My name is Martha and am here to find my match,i am a mexican woman ,i like music,go for awalk,to the movies,read books,enjoying my life.I am a quiet person,romantic and happy.
  • Melena, 45 from Los Angeles, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Los Angeles, CA
    I am passionate about . . . My faith, People, and Life I aim to live my life to the fullest and to become the best person I can be...the person God made me. I believe that happens when I give my life for others-especially when I help others reach their full potential.Volunteering & being an active member at my church and in my community are all experiences that continue to nourish my soul and expand my capacity to love. When I give of myself, (paradoxically) I receive more than I give.
  • Cecilia, 65 from Los Angeles, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Los Angeles, CA
    I am decent with high moral semi retired. I love to travel . I am looking for a relationship, someone that i grow old together, easy going, love to laugh, have faith , honest and caring.
  • Grace, 63 from Hemet, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Hemet, CA
    I am a very happy and a passionate defender of the traditional values of our Catholicism, l truly believe in the Sanctity of life and defend it as the most precious gift from God since conception to natural death. My concept of marriage is crystal clear because it is based in Christ and His Church teachings, and it is by definition the Sacramental Union in between one Man and one Woman, to help each other to reach our eternal and temporal happiness, l hope to find someone who wiling to build a very happy marriage, where God would be the King, the husband would be the head, (Sorry but l don't believe in the feminist ideology and l rather like to be Feminine than Feminist) in such joyful marriage, Our Blessed Mother will be our best adviser and She will comforting us in our difficult times, my role as a wife will place me as the loving heart of our Sacramental love and l pray for l will become ad the sweet mirror of the faithful Bride of CHRIST, who is totaly inlove placing all my trust and delivery in the one who will be my husband. And the passionate physical intimacy what we will enjoy,would be the way how wewill express our spiritual and intellectual intimacy that come from our minds,souls &hearts in Harmony with what are the designs of God's Grace for the happily married couplesblessed by Him! It sounds soo good to be true, but I know by fact that this is not just a utopian dream, but a glorious reality, simply because I was born & l grew up in a happy and prosperous Catholic Family where we was reading and learning, along with the History of the Church the Universal History, from China to Europe from Europe to the Aztecs as well the mystery of the lost Civilization of the Pacific oceans...we read the Bible, along with the Classics, medieval & contemporary Literature & we travel together singing songs of love &Glory to God,Love & Life as we enjoyed all sorts of music: from Gregorian Chant, Italian Opera, romantic voices as Julio Iglesias,Neal Diamond &Andrea Boccieli; laughing with clean jokes, sing lullaby's for the always welcome babies, as we find in each one them a new reason to believe in God's love for us.So I am the direct result of such education and values, it is what l am able to give and share in a relationship with someone who is open to love & to be loved, for enjoy in our golden years, the blessings what God's love create for us; I pray for our paths cross and will become one in our way to God's Grace
  • Eve, 52 from Merced, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Merced, CA
    Hi this is eve I'm 52 yrs old and I'm currently living in Meced .I was born and raised in the Philippines,l have two lovely daughters and they're both professionals, my eldest is a teacher and my youngest is a nurse. I'm currently working as a food inspector under the federal agency of United States Department Of Agriculture. I love to cook authentic Asian food and trying some authentic specialty from different places. I like to travel but not in my plans yet due to my work schedules.
  • Yvonne, 58 from Duarte, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Duarte, CA
    I'm happy, funny, and love to laugh. Enjoying the lighter side of life has always played a big part in the way I view things. While I can be serious, it is in making others smile that brings me the biggest joy. Helping others has a big part of my heart, as I volunteer may hours for a National Cancer Research Center & Hospital. While cancer has not affected me or a close relative, I've become passionate in what I do and what volunteering stands for. When I'm not volunteering, I enjoy my time with my Pit/Lab and my little Yorkie/Scottie. Dogs and all animals are a gift and I enjoy what animals have to offer. Away from home I love to hike in the local mountains and of course the beach is my "go to" also. Being near the water, whether it be a lake, river, or waterfall is relaxing to me. Other times will find me at a museum as I am a member of several. Overall, I'd say I try to divide my time between home and leisure activities. If my friends were to describe me, I'd say their words would usually be "happy, funny and a big heart."