Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse California Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jan, 70 from Modesto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Modesto, CA
    I am an energetic, financially and emotionally stable person who loves to travel and have fun. The Catholic church plays a large role in my life and I find it brings me peace and joy. I am a child of God and I will be forever grateful to Jesus Christ for the price He paid for my soul. I enjoy my family, painting Byzantine style icons, attending retreats, and participating in community and parish activities. I volunteer at several community/Catholic organizations. Traveling domestically and abroad is interesting to me. I travel to South Carolina at least once a year to see my son and my twin grandsons. My parents and grandparents were the most influential people in my life and I am forever indebted to them. I am currently in formation for the Franciscan Lay Order.
  • Dianna, 66 from Fullerton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Fullerton, CA
    Okay. I have been a widow now for 9 years. It is my mission in 2017 to finally get out there and find companionship. I am a kind, loving and person. I love being around people, enjoy being outside, movies and going out for a meal. Basically, I am not a complicated person, just someone that enjoys life and all the positive things life has to offer. I have no need for drama and negative aspects in my life. Love football! Go Cowboys! My two sons and eight grandchildren are the best.
  • Mayra, 23 from Fresno, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Fresno, CA
    I am calm and reserved, deep, honest, and patient. I am romantic, traditional and family oriented. I enjoy spending time with friends, taking walks in the park, and reading in my free time.
  • Neth, 64 from Long Beach, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Long Beach, CA
    i'm just a simple person with simple plans in life. . . . . To be a good christian. To love my kids and grand kids. Help people to the best of my ability. Want to travel someday if i can. Visit some of the museums,churches and historical spots. Not a fan of make up. Wear mostly jeans and shirts,flat shoes and rubber shoes.
  • Josie, 64 from Diamond Bar, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Diamond Bar, CA
    I enjoy spending time with my family. I attend conferences and readings. I am currently a student in film/acting in Studio City and am also pursuing a masters degree in management organization. I possess a good sense of humor and enjoy fun and intellectual conversations.
  • Veronica, 30 from Fresno, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Fresno, CA
    Hello! I am passionate about my faith, family, and friends. I like to spend my free time with family and friends sharing a meal, enjoying the outdoors, going to sporting events and movies, exercising, traveling, and learning new things.
  • Cindy, 49 from Irvine, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Irvine, CA
    I am seeking long-term committed relationship that leads to marriage eventually. I love Jesus and am very committed to His teaching and want to do everything follow His heart, and I pray every day! Therefore, I am one of the 3% of the Americans who wants to practice chastity, abstain from sexual relationship until/after marriage. I am a professional musician, and I also love to sing and dance! I love to cook for friends. I have a big heart to animals and people that are hurting or poor in this world. I want God to use me to make this earth a better place! P.S. Both of the photos are recent ones!
  • Fleurette, 22 from Los Angeles, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Los Angeles, CA
    Hullo there! My name is Fleurette. I'm a homeschooled, young Catholic lady, with an equal fondness for adventure and quiet moments. I enjoy the outdoors, whether it be hiking, camping, or a simple walk. Trying new things and challenging myself is important to me, and often shows up in my interests. I like hanging out with my sisters, trying new things, and art. Music is another field that I thoroughly enjoy, and when not listening to it I'll likely be playing or singing it! My great love in regards to instruments are woodwinds, and to name a few I play flute, tin whistle, and fife. Reading is another passion of mine, but I am strongly opposed to poor literature. I thoroughly dislike the Twilight series, the Hunger Games, and usually any books that bear an unfortunate resemblance. That being said, I am a great fan of the Lord of the Rings, C.S. Lewis, G.K. Chesterton, and Jane Austen. I enjoy sci-fi and fiction, Doctor Who and Marvel, as well as Criminal Drama. I value integrity and open communication, as well as the ability to find the humor in life and to share it! Laughter is something I love, and I scarcely pass a day without it. I firmly believe that people can overcome almost any problem if they are willing to work through it, sacrifice, and pray. I often look on the brighter side of life, and could very likely be labeled as an Optimist. Anyway, I enjoy talking with people and don't bite, so feel free to message me! :)
  • Theresa, 57 from Winchester, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Winchester, CA
    I love my life with my family and close friends. I keep myself pretty busy with my job and hobbies. I like outdoor activities including gardening, fishing, and camping. I could be very girly too... I love to dance, sew and could cook up a storm. I know that my Lord is alive and I live with his love. I am an old fashioned type mixed with an independent mindset and sprinkled with an outgoing (and usually silly) personality. Hobbies: I have a little plot of land so I garden and maintain the property. I tried making Lemoncello recently with a crop of lemons and was pleased. I tried making wine but it turned out to be vinegar. I currently have a crop of hops and different spring fruits. This hobby keeps me busy. Influential people I look at the big picture of life and try to maintain a positive attitude always . I am not at all materialistic.
  • Andrea, 33 from Concord, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Concord, CA
    My friends would describe me as the bubbly, extroverted, easygoing type that wears her heart on her sleeve. I'm the kind that cries during SPCA commercials, movies and weddings (I'm a sap, I know). My family is extremely important to me and I am a Godmother / Auntie to the most amazing little human. I'm also a fur momma to two of the best dogs a girl could ask for (Chihuahua Mixes). For fun, I love going to concerts (any live music, really), going on walks with my fur babies, camping, traveling, cooking and baking, crafting, visiting museums... I'm pretty much up for any new adventure.
  • Marilyn, 33 from Buguey, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Buguey, PH
    Hi! I am Marilyn or you can call me "Lyn" from Philippines, I am a Nurse but currently working here now in Saudi Arabia as Dental Nurse with 3 years contract. I've been here last December 2015 and I have still 1 year and 6 mos waiting to finished my contract.I never been married but I have 2 kids already. I tried to signed up on this site because I trully believed and have faith that I can still find someone who can really accept me what and who I am.I am here searching for a sincere loving romantic caring kind responsible and faithfulman.I am aching for a relationship that will lead to marriage and have a happy family.. to be honest, I've been searching for so long in the other site but they are not sincere. Some are just playing and flirting which is I hated most...I don't wanna entertain a lier and pretender man and if you are planning to do that to me better not to message me..
  • Ruby, 29 from Majayjay, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Majayjay, PH
    Hello everyone!! My name is Ruby I'm 29 yrs.old I'm a catholic who really believe in God..I'm working as a house helper,a caregiver sometimes, and a driver also..I just give a try to join on this site just to have a hope to find my match as a single..I am honest sincere and loving person. I love nature,and I am a family oriented..