Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Costa Mesa Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Costa Mesa California Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Tristen, 29 from Costa Mesa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Costa Mesa, CA
    I am working full time in development for a nonprofit. I love my job and I get to work in the most inspirational atmosphere I've ever known. I love to travel, I am always planning my next trip. Loving food and art is also a big motivation for me to travel the world and discover everything God has created. I have an Art History M.A. and worked (still do sometimes) as a photographer for many years. I am busy with all kinds of things but would love to make time for someone special. I like to be active and also love getting to chat with interesting people over coffee. I am very open and love new things.
  • Nadia, 35 from Costa Mesa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Costa Mesa, CA
    Hi!! I'm currently not active on this site :) I'm a small town girl living in Cali. I have a passion for traveling and culture, I'll go anywhere that has a museum or a place with a great story. I love history, I find it absolutely fascinating! As an engineer, I do like numbers and solving problems and I like when things make sense. I do admit, Im a little geeky, I do enjoy a good video game /board game once in a while and have somewhat of a taste for things sci/fi. I'm not very good at sports but I do like to try new things like soccer, climbing, biking, swimming, flag football, kickball, volleyball etc. I am not very good at any of these things I just find it fun to try them out. I have still to try out other stuff like paddleboarding, skateboarding and surfing. Between high school and college, I served a two year mission in Mexico city with the Regnum Christi movement. It's been the best experience of my life. It's definitely helped shaped who I am as a person and how I live my faith.
  • Jen, 25 from Costa Mesa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Costa Mesa, CA
    I am not really sure what to write here. Usually it takes me a little while to really open myself up to people, so this is a little a little odd for me. I am pretty laid back, but as soon as something exciting comes up I am ready to jump right into it.
  • Chelsea, 24 from Costa Mesa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Costa Mesa, CA
    Hello! I'm here to see who's out there with a similar sort of mindset. I've found myself increasingly attracted to traditionalism and am still in the process of looking into Church history and teaching to better understand my faith. Let's discuss Chesterton and Belloc. Or, like, history or trivia or pop culture or whatever. Just no prolonged small talk, 'cause that's seriously the worst. As for personal details, I have a fivehead and wear glasses and a lot of black so that pretty much tells you all you need to know about me (I think I'm cool and smart and superior and my voice sounds like I collect bugs. Your basic condescending pseudo-intellectual). I'm sort of weird and like weird things. I enjoy reading and writing. I love learning and plan on doing something interesting someday. I find "About Me" sections inherently awkward so I'm just gonna stop now.
  • Amalia, 55 from Costa Mesa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Costa Mesa, CA
    I love to have conversations and feel that is a more natural way for me to be myself in the moment and get to know another person. I have a son and daughter who are both in college and I am a widow.
  • Flor, 53 from Costa Mesa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Costa Mesa, CA
    Hello, I have decided to join Catholic Match because faith and moral values are a priority in my life and I would like to find a man who shares the same beliefs to be in a relationship. I'm mother of two daughters 24 and 22, they are both in school and they're my pride and joy. Life has taught me to be positive, caring, resourceful, independent woman that appreciates life in the many different ways its presented. I enjoy my job and I feel blessed for where I am in life. I like traveling, and outdoor activities just as I love staying home, cooking, watching movies, reading or relaxing. I enjoy dancing very much, going to plays, long walks, and spending fun times with friends and family.
  • Donna, 66 from Costa Mesa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Costa Mesa, CA
    I think I am passionate about being raised with God in my life. I have been through some very hard times in my life and God has always been their to help me through. I find that I count on God for everything in my life, I trust he will take care of me. My mother and father have been a big influence in my life, they have a very positive attitude toward life I enjoy going to the movies, out to dinner, bike riding, golf and traveling. I also enjoy being with my daughter and grandson and my family. I have 6 brothers and 2 sisters and my parents are still alive and I enjoy being with them also. My family gets together once a month to celebrate the birthdays. We are a close family and really enjoy each others company. I also have good friends that I get together with and enjoy their company.
  • Janet, 47 from Costa Mesa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Costa Mesa, CA
  • Katherine, 27 from Costa Mesa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Costa Mesa, CA
  • Barbara, 62 from Costa Mesa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Costa Mesa, CA
    I enjoy being active but also like to just sit by the fire and fire gaze. Travel, photography, and art are particular interests I'd like to pursue further when I retire. --I much prefer to engage face-to-face in the real world.
  • Yvette, 36 from Costa Mesa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Costa Mesa, CA
    I am really really blessed to have been a part of raising my nephew because my sister had him when she was very young. I would love to have biological children of my own some day, but also would love to adopt more. My dream is to be a wife and mother, but until then I have a very rewarding career to which God has led me. I'm just striving to live out His Will for my life. I love what I do for a living because I feel passionately about making a difference in the world, but at the same time, I try not to take things too seriously. My profile says I live in Costa Mesa, and I do spend a lot of time in OC, but as a consultant, my work takes me all over the place so I am really a nomad. My profile also says I'm a vegetarian, which I'm not; I eat fish and seafood and the occasional ethically sourced chicken or turkey, but that wasn't an option ;)
  • Kristin, 31 from Costa Mesa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Costa Mesa, CA
    My name is Kristin! I am here to check things out. I am a career women with great family values. I have a busy work schedule but will make time for someone special.