Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Cypress Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Cypress California Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mary, 68 from Cypress, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Cypress, CA
    I am a friendly, adventurous woman, who enjoys people, young and old. I am a grateful mother, grandmother, nurse, aunt, cousin, and friend. Life is good, and I hope to enhance mine with a quality man. My mother has influenced my life by her deep faith and humility. My father loved and appreciated my mother deeply, and they shared their Catholic faith, and love of singing together. I desire to be loved for who I am, and appreciated, and look forward to meeting someone special, to have fun and share new adventures. I like to read, learn new things, play scrabble, take walks, find new parks, picnic on the beach, try new foods, cook new foods,sing,do crafts,go out with friends,do crafts and art projects, play catch and shoot hoop, and dancing is fun too, but I need practice. I like the show Fixer Upper and This Is Us. I watch True Crime shows, and The Chew, and enjoy Masterpiece and PBS. Family is important to me and I enjoy being with my kids and grandkids.
  • Dina, 40 from Cypress, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Cypress, CA
    I am a kindhearted, simple girl looking for a good Christian man to share my life with. I enjoy traveling, just about anything art related, spending quality time with family and friends, and I love to laugh! I'm also a big fan of the Food Network. I have two small dogs: a Yorkie named Daisy, who is very smart and well behaved (not to mention hilarious), and Angel, a rescued Chihuahua mix who I wish had the same qualities as her sister. I have an adorable Godson and hope to be able to have my own children some day.
  • Stella, 22 from Cypress, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Cypress, CA
    I'm going to add more stuff here once I have some extra time. For now, I'm easy going, love my family and cherish spending time with them. My faith is part of my daily life, thus very important to me. I'm pursuing my law degree and enjoy reading and running.
  • Rita, 23 from Cypress, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Cypress, CA
    I'm a second year pharmacy student, a good listener and a master at getting my Uber drivers to tell me their life stories. I love being outside, in the sun :) Grew up Orange County CA and love it here. SoCal definitely holds a special place in my heart. Pharmacy school and work keep me pretty busy. In my spare time I like cooking, running, going to the beach, and spending time with friends and family. I also love animals! I work really hard at what I do and am a glass half full kind of girl who is looking for someone who knows how to have a good time.
  • Tricia, 78 from Cypress, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    78, Cypress, CA
    I am a devout lifelong Catholic, I attend daily mass as well as a daily Holy hour, and my faith is the most important thing in my life since my husband passed away nearly 2 years ago. I've recently discovered that I love train travel during a cross country trip from California to Folly Beach, SC to spend a month with my youngest son, I enjoy road trips, have lived in and traveled in RV's many miles across the US in every state except Maine. I enjoy music, I dance, ballroom dancing, and some line dancing, at least once a week with a senior group to live bands who play mostly 40's era music. Just learning to dance with new partners as I danced only with my husband for 48 years.
  • Marianne, 52 from Cypress, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Cypress, CA
    I am most passionate about my job. As much as I wish I could retire I really do like working with the kids. They are full of energy and make me laugh. Taking care of my dad these last two years taught me a lot. I know I need to make time for myself and the things I enjoy. I'm not very good at that. It is something I am working on. I enjoy being outdoors and spending time with friends. I have a giving nature and am empathetic. I tend to be quiet until I get to know someone. However, I have a playful side and a great sense of humor. (Thanks Dad). My friends would say I'm loyal,caring, and a little feisty. My students would say I'm firm, but fair.
  • Marcia, 67 from Cypress, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Cypress, CA
    Hello, decided to try this and see what happens .... i'm passionate about life, I love people and my friends would describe me as an energetic Gal....i'm highly allergic to smoke and animals... so sorry no smokers no dogs or cats ... i'm an easy gal to get along with and it would be nice to have someone in my later years ... is that you ?? I have many interests we can talk about ! Marcia
  • Alexandra, 21 from Cypress, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Cypress, CA
    Hi I'm Alex! I am a junior at CSULB studying to become an elementary school teacher. I absolutely love teaching and interacting with kids. I am extremely close with my family and I am a very passionate person. Laughing and goofing around pretty much sums me up in a nutshell. I have a strong faith in God and in my family and friends. When I'm not studying for school you can find me curled up on the couch watching my favorite movies. I am extremely easy going but I am also very driven. I love trying new things but am also attached to my family traditions. In short, I love life!
  • Jeanette, 27 from Cypress, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Cypress, CA
    Hi there! I work as a wildlife rehabber, and that is undoubtably the thing that I am most passionate about. I rehab sick aquatic birds with the intention of releasing them back into the wild. The environment and environmental causes are very important to me. I have had a huge crush on Stephen Colbert since I was 15. I have a lot of admiration for people who are as open about their faith as he is. He's also hilarious. I'm open to lots of different experiences so I'll enjoy doing pretty much anything in my downtime, whether it's see an art show or go on a birding trip. I usually just read or watch Netflix. I used to fence too and am hoping to get back into it now that I'm moved and more settled.
  • Sue, 72 from Cypress, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Cypress, CA
    I'm a person that believes in being who I am as I like being me. I love music, dancing, going on get away trips, going out with Friends and helping others when I have time. I enjoy seeing my family members which we do for special holidays and events. I'd like to meet a man that is honest and open and who enjoys being with friends. I do not wish to meet a man that smokes or is a heavy drinker. I'm interested in a man that lives my values that are similar to mine.
  • Doris, 72 from Cypress, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Cypress, CA
  • Gisela, 37 from Cypress, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Cypress, CA
    Hello, I love life and I appreciate every moment that I have!! Enjoy seeing new places, enjoy spending time with my family and friends!! Love to work out and my favorite sport is running. I'm romantic, enjoy music, dancing sometimes, walks by the beach, enjoy a good movie with the right company. Like to eat out with a nice wine!! Like hikes!! I have two children and they are amazing, so I like yo do activities on the weekend with them like the beach or birthday parties etc. I also enjoy spending time with my brothers and sisters and go out sometimes!! Looking for a healthy minded person to keep enjoying life with.