Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diamond Bar Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Diamond Bar California Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Patricia, 54 from Diamond Bar, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Diamond Bar, CA
    i am a homebody type of gal, but also enjoy a night out. am a good cook from with old school traditional values. love to interact with my children, however, know that to be a total complete woman, it'd be great to have a good decent man by my side to cherish and compliment. i enjoy a multitude of activities, am very active and vivacious, love animals, kids, sporting events, concerts, movies and plays. hope to find someone worthwhile to share the rest of my life with.
  • Deborah, 28 from Diamond Bar, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Diamond Bar, CA
    Hi there! Thanks for checking out my profile! A little about me... I was born in the US, grew up in Southern California, attended Ave Maria University in Florida for an English Lit degree, then spent a few years globetrotting... Austria, Italy, Spain, England, Ireland. Came back to SoCal a few years ago to settle down, and have been working variously as a high school English teacher and private SAT tutor ever since. I'm the oldest of four girls, Korean American, and love crafts, good books, and long walks with good conversations. My ideal date would probably be coffee or lunch at a local cafe, followed by some time spent walking around a mall or park and talking. :) I was raised as a very strict Catholic, but recently I've kind of turned into a Sunday churchgoer. I do still believe in everything the Church teaches, particularly about waiting till marriage to have sex. Other hobbies include watching good movies (just saw Mad Max: Fury Road this past weekend, *finally*... wish I'd seen it sooner; it was so good!), exploring my area (downtown LA, Koreatown, the desert), and cooking (I'm pretty good but don't cook enough kek). So that's a little intro. Anything else you wanna know about me, just ask! :) P.S. Posted some new pics! I'm currently working on this pretty cool cross-stitch embroidery project. When I'm done it will be a picture of a couple in traditional Korean outfits. Also posted a snap of my latest accomplishment in League (finally Diamond, yay!) *Sorry this last bit is one long paragraph... I've tried to fix it, in all sorts of creative and semi-hackerish ways, and the site won't let me.*
  • Angela, 59 from Diamond Bar, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Diamond Bar, CA
    A deep thinker, I'm passionate about faith, life, love, my profession & children. God's assurance keeps me positive: I believe the longer we stare at the door that was closed on us, the longer it takes to see that which was opened for us. My glass is always half full. I value family, integrity, compassion, respect and faithfulness, self growth, a sense of humor & of community. The support of my family instilled my value system. And as I share a bit of me here, bear in mind that, "To enjoy a book, you must read it." I look forward to family gatherings, cherish moments with my daughter & activities with my German Shepherd. " Romance" for me comes in simple gestures. I'm inspired by acts of love, stimulated by intellectual conversations, energized by a motivated male, and convinced that sensuality, trust & small acts of kindness keep us desiring each other. I'm attracted to learning, enjoy being around life-long learners; I have a silly side & and can enjoy a good laugh; don't mind taking risks and chances. You'll find me outgoing yet private; ballroom dancer; enjoy making home a happy place. I take every opportunity to travel, explore new environments, adventures, cultures. Enjoy boxing, baseball, basketball, gymnastics, but someone would have to help me understand football, lol! In spare time I dance! In down time I travel, read and rejuvenate.
  • Josie, 64 from Diamond Bar, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Diamond Bar, CA
    I enjoy spending time with my family. I attend conferences and readings. I am currently a student and pursuing a masters degree. I possess a good sense of humor and enjoy fun and intellectual conversations.
  • Angel, 46 from Diamond Bar, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Diamond Bar, CA
    Nobody is perfect... I can accept others' flaws and try to understand them, but I hope they do the same for me.. Others are so easy to judge and only see other's flaws but not their own... I pray for others but they need to pray for themselves too.. I am a Catholic, grew up Catholic and will always be Catholic.... I am not perfect but I acknowledge my faults and I pray and ask for forgiveness, and do my best to correct my mistakes....
  • Myra, 35 from Diamond Bar, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Diamond Bar, CA
    Hello! I don't really know how to write a compelling intro for myself. But in a nutshell, I do consider myself to be a genuine and simple gal, who appreciates simple joys in life and shows gratitude for every single blessing I receive. After stressing at work for about 9 years in Manila, I realize what's important -- apart from life-work balance, I need to spend time with family as often as possible. No one's getting younger and as everyone knows, life is too short to spend it with less relevant things in life. That said, I took time off from work and decided to pursue my MBA in California (about a year ago) so I can also spend time with my Mom, siblings, niece and nephews. And so, I'm currently pursuing my MBA-Finance (still weighing if I should shift to CPA or Project Management focus) in one of the universities in Pomona. I enjoy taking my niece / nephew to a nearby playground or watching kids series on netflix. Apart from that, I am as they say a thrill-seeker, I suppose. My sister and I discover new adventures to experience -- so far we've done tandem skydiving, bungee jumping, paragliding, ziplining...or simply riding the highest roller coaster in an amusement park (fave so far is the duelling dragon at Universals - I have yet to go to Six Flags!!) Looking forward to meet interesting people out here :)
  • Maria, 56 from Diamond Bar, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Diamond Bar, CA
    I am a happy, sincere, trustworthy. I am a forever kind of friend. I love children and dogs, the outdoors, walking on the beach, the smell of rain, working in the yard, weekend trips, thrift stores, the Dodgers, USC football, basketball if you are the commentator next to me. Music makes me happy. I have lots of love to give to others. I appreciate each and everyday, I am grateful for all the blessings I gave been given. I am looking forward to my last date, finding my best friend and growing each day in knowledge....Stay blessed
  • Alma, 58 from Diamond Bar, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Diamond Bar, CA
    I am a divorcie who is looking for a relationship with someone who is committed to communication and personal growth in the context of a fun, adventuresome connection. I have had my share of losses in love and life, but also a lot of amazing experiences. I have traveled the world (although I'm not done with that), I have visited great museums, I have taken on physical challenges I never thought I would do, I have played music I wrote to a live audience, I have discovered new things about nature. I have made up my mind and I have changed my mind. I have known heartbreak. .. Above it all, I am willing to find my other half again. And I have come to appreciate that one never stops growing in life. I am hoping for a relationship with someone who approaches life with curiosity, adventurousness, and a desire to learn. Turn-on's: kindness, honesty, openness, independence, playfulness, Sun, heels, anything Apple, quality over quantity, California, noodles, kissing, tennis, legs, the ocean, fitness, courage, entertaining, candles, sensitivity, live music, personal growth, traveling, palm trees, affection, the unconventional, About the one I'm looking for... I am hoping for a relationship with someone who approaches life with curiosity, adventurousness, and a desire to learn. Turn-on's: kindness, honesty, openness,
  • Cisi, 37 from Diamond Bar, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Diamond Bar, CA
  • Heather, 29 from Diamond Bar, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Diamond Bar, CA
    Integrity, confidence, generosity, humor, kindness are qualities that I admire the most and strive to represent in my own life. I'm half-Asian (Filipino/Chinese) and half-Euro (Czech, German). I love living in SoCal because of the numerous ethnic enclaves where I can discover something new to eat. I'm addicted to traveling and spend most of my free time sailing. Aside from family, my other loves are my rescue pets, a dog and cat.
  • Racy, 29 from Diamond Bar, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Diamond Bar, CA
    I am passionate about helping others and in delveloping healthy, happy and fun relationships. I look forward to traveling and seeing the world the most. I would have to say my family and the church have been most influential in my life. On my free time I love to go for jogs, read books, paint, write, dance and spend time with loved ones!
  • Carissa, 27 from Diamond Bar, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Diamond Bar, CA
    Easy going, i live for my daughter and building a positive future for her and i. Looking for a relationship that is healthy and involves our faith....
Logo for CatholicMatch. Meet Catholic Singles Online at www.catholicmatch.com' + '' + '' }, navbars: [ { position: 'top' }, { position: 'bottom', content: [ '', '', '', '', '' ] } ] }, { offCanvas: { pageSelector: "#mm-page" } }); var API = $('#my-menu').data('mmenu'); // Click the burger $('.mmenu-toggle').on('click',function() { API.open(); }); // Viewport changes $(window).on('viewportChange',function(e,viewport){ API.close(); }); });