Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Fresno Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Diocese of Fresno Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Alice, 39 from Fresno, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Fresno, CA
    Hello there and welcome. I'm a Midwesterner who grew up in Ohio and I've crisscrossed this country a few times. I now live in California, where I have been enjoying the great outdoors and amazingly fresh fruits and veggies. On weekends, I like trips to the coast and the mountains, hiking/walking or bike rides. I would describe myself as a genuine, thoughtful, and curious person. I love laughter and learning about our world and our Catholic faith; I find joy in reading, listening, and just sharing in conversations. I am happy simply spending quality time with family and friends and being silly with my two little nieces. I am so grateful to have the gift of a supportive and loving Catholic family and I hope for one of my own. I'm someone who is looking (and trying with a lot of grace) to live my life purposely and authentically as God is calling me to.
  • Sue, 63 from Clovis, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Clovis, CA
    I am a recently retired educator. I spent 38 years in a very successful career that I both loved and was passionate about. Going from 50-60 hors per week to being retired has been difficult, but I don't miss having to get up at 4:30 am! I'm working on new interests and passions while maintaining friendships and connections with my career colleagues. I love to travel and enjoy going to dinner, but am equally happy "settled in" for the evening. I attend mass every week and my faith is very important to me. I am a die hard SF 49er fan and also love to watch Fresno State (my alumni) play football and basketball. While I am emotionall and financially self sufficient, there is nothing better than sharing life's great experiences with someone special. Let's start a conversation.
  • Kristine, 37 from Hanford, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Hanford, CA
    Here is a little bit about who I am. I have a kind, nurturing, and independent personality. I am definitely an introvert and can come across as reserved. A few of my favorite things include jeans, flip-flops, hanging out at home, going for walks outside, trips to the beach, movies, home improvement shows, shopping, disneyland, cheeseburgers, fireworks, helping others, and traveling. I would have to say that I lead a good life and I am grateful to God for my family and friends. I feel like the work I do each day as an educator gives my life purpose. I believe in the Golden Rule and do my best to live accordingly. I guess this is a place to start and if you want to know more about me you can ask.
  • Imelda, 79 from Lemoore, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    79, Lemoore, CA
    I am an artist, I paint with oil. I like to go to movies , dinner, take walks, and bike. I enjoy writing poetry and singing in the choir for church. I am an active person, I love to travel. I like dancing very much. Although my English isn't perfect, it isn't a barrier either. I look forward to finding a companion that shares my interests and is as active as I am.
  • Raquel, 39 from Bakersfield, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Bakersfield, CA
    I am family oriented, loving and caring. I consider myself to be easy going, adaptable and have a sense of humor. I also am a good hearted, faithful woman. I usually am a happy person, I have a lot to be grateful! I have a 9 year old child that I'm raising on my own, no ex involvement. I am drama free.Ok well I have much more to say about me, but you now have to ask :)
  • Juana, 23 from Sacramento, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Sacramento, CA
    I am a college student. I am new to the Sacramento area. I am from the central valley and part of the Fresno Diocese. I have been part of my home town church's youth group for about 8 years now. I love working and helping teenagers. I am a simple person. I rarely put on make up, which is probably why I don't look like I am 21. I love being outgoing and having a positive view on life. I have not done anything extraordinary but I hope to one day make a difference in many lives and help people see the good and positive way of life. I love to volunteer and help out in anyway that I can. I try to be the best I can be both by my faith or just trying to be a better person. Living life with a positive attitude and purpose.
  • Carmen, 54 from Lost Hills, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Lost Hills, CA
    I love to teach, I'm a preschool associate, teaching catechism in my free time. I enjoy crafts, painting, reading, going to the movies, walking. My most influential experience consists of going to World Youth day in 2002 in Canada, and 2005 in Germany also enjoyed Paris, France. I've come to know about Camino de Santiago, and I've been built my spiritual path as well as my walking path. It is one of my goal and journey to complete this walk.
  • Judith, 32 from Porterville, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Porterville, CA
    Hi. A few things about me are that I was raised with a strong Catholic faith, thanks to my virtuous parents. I enjoy volunteering as a catechist and am passionate about positively influencing our youth so that they too become passionate about our Catholic faith. I come from a large family and am the 8th child out of 9. I enjoy spending time with all 19 of my nieces and nephews. I look forward to discovering whatever it is that God has planned for me.
  • Vicky, 36 from Orosi, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Orosi, CA
    I am a fun happy women who likes to helps others, also I am fun loving easy going person.(sometimes shy) who is looking to meet a good hearted man.. I am always grateful with God for all his blessings..I'm very thankful for the wonderful family God has blessed me with.. My parents provided me with the greats fondatio in life and faith in God.
  • Veronika, 26 from Bakersfield, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Bakersfield, CA
    Hi my name is Veronika. I am still very new to this online dating but I am hopeful that God and our Blessed Mother will help lead me to the one I am meant to marry. I am a school teacher and feel extremely passionate about my job. In many ways I feel this is my ministry and that I was put here to teach God's precious children. If I could pick one person to meet I would have picked Blessed Saint Teresa of Calcutta. Her compassion for the less fortunate is overwhelming and if I could be just a pinch of who she was that would be amazing. I love to spend quality time with family and friends as part of my leisurely time and taking my dog to the dog park. I would say just the simple things in life are what excite me and bring me joy. I am hoping that with God's grace I will be lead to my future husband.
  • Adriana, 43 from Clovis, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Clovis, CA
    Hello. I am a tad nervous about what to write here. Hmmm. I find it hard to sell myself or cover what I am comprised of in a few words...The basics: I am a 43 year old woman/ mother/ teacher. I am stable and independent. I am passionate about my spirituality and life. Currently, I am looking to share my happiness with someone amazing who is an optomist and a hopeless romantic. I am hopeful to meet an open and honest soul who trusts his energy to be pure and transparent. Building a solid foundation would be essential.
  • Katarina, 23 from Los Angeles, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Los Angeles, CA
    Hi my name is Katarina, and I am from Bakersfield, but I moved to Northridge in August of 2015 when I transferred to CSUN where I am currently a senior. I was born and raised Catholic. My parents have been the most influential people in my life and I honestly do not know what I would do without them. I love to spend time with my family and friends, or do anything outdoorsy. I am also a big reader. I'm always up for trying anything new, especially since I moved to the LA area and there is still so much that I haven't seen or done!