Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Monterey Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Diocese of Monterey Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Ronnie, 62 from Pacific Grove, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Pacific Grove, CA
    I am fun-loving and love to laugh and have a good sense of humor. I can be very sociable but also enjoy time alone. I'm a very curious person and enjoy learning new things and being around intelligent people. . I love nature and animals, enjoy gardening, hiking, walks along the beach, shopping in quaint small towns, art galleries, music, and going for coffee or a glass of wine overlooking the ocean.
  • Mary, 25 from Paso Robles, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Paso Robles, CA
    Hello! I work in sales at a craft distillery in Paso Robles. I like my job for many reasons but mostly because it allows me to travel. I have an outgoing personality and I like talking to new people and experiencing new things. The town I live in is pretty small and it can be hard to meet people, so i joined this site to make new friends.
  • Carol, 67 from Pacific Grove, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Pacific Grove, CA
    Hello! If you are a gentleman who is loving, humorous and curious, I hope to meet you! For me, everything else falls into place after that - with compromise and sharing. I was adopted by wonderful parents into a large busy family. My career stunned my parents and me. I always wrote, but I became a political researcher/speech writer State, Federal - both houses and a VP. Then I met an accident which changed my experience. Today I tudor and write mostly biographies for families. It is fun and keeps me busy while I study how duc tape and bailing wire can be used to keep things together. Stunning ideas! Women totally miss out in this area! Carol Ann
  • Taryn, 43 from Grover Beach, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Grover Beach, CA
    I love life! The most fun times I have in life are often the simplest - time at church, laughing till you cry, fun dinner and wine with friends, eating tomatoes just picked from the garden, going hiking and smelling the crisp fall air, dancing, and so much more! I have been very blessed with a warm and loving family and a career teaching and doing research that I love. Teaching is a great job. There's nothing like having 60 twenty-year old students waiting for you teach them to get the adrenaline flowing; its a little like getting paid to do performance art. I love a wide mix of things - I love to go dancing, but I also love college football and basketball. I love gourmet food, but when the mood strikes, there's nothing like a fast food cheeseburger. I love geeking out over my job, but I also love doing things that make me completely forget about work. I'd love to meet someone who loves life and loves to laugh, who loves God, and is excited and passionate about their own work and hobbies!
  • Patricia, 69 from Carmel Valley, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Carmel Valley, CA
    I am a practicing Catholic, lector, eucharistic minister. I also sit zazen with a local Zen group on Fridays. I had never heard of the Camino de Santiago until I randomly checked a book about it out of the library in 2007. I immediately felt it was made expressly for me. I love to walk, to travel, to meet people from other countries, to listen to other languages, to visit churches. April 2008 my husband and I started walking from LePuy, France, on our way to Santiago. Unfortunately Charles never made it to Santiago, he died along the way about 20 miles east of Burgos, Spain. (I am now open to meeting someone new but I will always be grateful to Charles for our 34 years and 3 children together.) September 2008 I went back to Spain and finished what is called the Camino Frances. In 2011 my then 11 year old grandson and I walked across Switzerland, and in 2012 across France. 2014 I went alone to walk the Camino del Norte along the north coast of Spain. (Parts of it look exactly like the Big Sur coast.) I made it about halfway when I fell and broke my leg. Complications arose. I had 5 surgeries, 4 at Stanford. By March 2015 I was back on my feet and dreaming about going back to Spain. April 2016 I went down a giant slide with my 2 year old granddaughter and incurred a compression fracture. September 1 returned to full activity. I joined a gym and hired a personal trainer. I'm going back to finish the Camino del Norte starting in March 2017. I'll be slow, but it's not a race. Another interest of mine is writing poetry. I have had a few poems published in a local, low circulation magazine. I will be taking a poetry writing class through Stanford Continuing Studies this fall, driving to Palo Alto every Tuesday. Very exciting! Enough for now.
  • Mary, 33 from Nipomo, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Nipomo, CA
    I am a kind and caring person that always loves to help people . I'm kinda shy at first, but after getting to know someone I'll feel comfortable to open up. In my spare time I like to read, watch a movie, baking, going to the beach, hiking and hang out with friends and family.
  • Kate, 41 from Carmel By The Sea, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Carmel By The Sea, CA
    I value peace, community, beauty, logic, learning, simplicity, hope.... A weekend with walking and yoga and a good meal with friends is ideal. I like to golf but don't practice as much as I should. I'm at Mass on Sundays.
  • Nicole, 18 from Salinas, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    18, Salinas, CA
    I'm excited to meet new people that share my same beliefs! I can be a bit shy at first but once you get to know me I'm a super outgoing person with a quirky sense of humor. I love corny jokes, since I grew up hearing my dad's all the time. I'm a very passionate and driven person. I always strive to give 100% in everything I do. I love music and play several instruments. I love leisurely hikes and spending time at the beach! My parents and my siblings are a huge part of my life and I spend a lot of time with them. If you want to know more just shoot me a message :)
  • Annika, 22 from Davis, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Davis, CA
    I am very family oriented. My parents have been my role models and best friends my whole life. Growing up in their vet practices taught me to love and care for animals and people. I enjoy spending time with family, friends and pets, especially in nature. I love to hike and explore the natural world, which has always been a huge source of beauty to me. I enjoy having a small group of close friends and really sharing our struggles and successes, rather than knowing a ton of people. I enjoy quiet and solitude (ISFJ meyers briggs) as well as time spent with family/friends. I am an avid reader, baker and gardener. I love cooking, especially for others. My faith has gained increasing importance in my life since high school. I depend on Sunday mass for a renewal of hope and conviction. I find peace from adoration and praying the rosary, though I don't do it as often as I would like. I look forward to being a competent, trustworthy veterinarian that serves others, as well as being a wife and mother.
  • Claire, 69 from Santa Cruz, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Santa Cruz, CA
    I'm a happy, active, healthy, and independent person. I recently retired after a long career in health care. Just for fun, and to keep my brain active, I do some consulting and occasional editing. I was widowed after a very happy 37 year marriage. My greatest joy is my children and grandchildren, and I enjoy seeing them as frequently as possible. My second passion is gardening - not only in my own yard, but also as a volunteer at the local arboretum and with the gardening committee at my church. I exercise regularly at the gym, plus I love taking long walks around town, in the state parks, or along the ocean. I have always loved to cook, and like to experiment on my friends with new recipes. Even kitchen disasters can be fun! Travel is another pleasure - sometimes solo road trips in the Northwest, or occasionally travel to Europe to visit cousins. I enjoy reading just about anything, and usually have two or three books going at the same time (one for each room?).
  • Alejandra, 34 from Monterey, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Monterey, CA
    Hi, Im come from Ecuador. My name its Fatima Alejandra, but everybody in my Family call me Pocha. I want to meet somebody from California, preferable the areas of (Monterey, Carmel, Prunedale) because the next year Im going move to Prunedale (California) and live here. Im studying Social Worker at the University Catholic Santiago the Guayaquil in my Country Ecuador... The next year I finish my career, thats why Im going to move here, and even for my residence. Im Catholic, my Family its very traditional, we love to spend time together, we are a very close and lovely Family. Im new meeting people using this resource, thats way I would like meet someone nice and Who wants to start a serious relationship. Im not desperate, but just Im honest and I dont like the games or drama....
  • Natalie, 57 from Ben Lomond, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Ben Lomond, CA