Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Monterey Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Diocese of Monterey Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Sonia, 35 from Salinas, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Salinas, CA
    I am a person who loves to socialize with others, yet I do enjoy spending some time on my own to read a book or go for a long walk. I love to go dancing on my spare time and I am also passionate about traveling. I am close to my family and I would like to someday form my own.
  • Mary, 25 from Paso Robles, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Paso Robles, CA
    Hello! I work in sales at a craft distillery in Paso Robles. I like my job for many reasons but mostly because it allows me to travel. I have an outgoing personality and I like talking to new people and experiencing new things. The town I live in is pretty small and it can be hard to meet people, so i joined this site to make new friends.
  • Victoria, 23 from Monterey, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Monterey, CA
    My nickname is Vikki or Viks. I'm passionately Catholic and I love pretty much everything in the spectrum of traditional to charismatic Catholicism. I love to defend and discuss the faith and issues of life and morals. I'm a problem solver and an easygoing person. I'm not a fan of competing but I do enjoy being challenged. I'm the kind of person who doesn't have favorites; I either like something or I don't. I've traveled a few times in my life and I'm quite the adventurer/explorer when it comes to new places. I'm a lover of board games and card games. One of the things I like to do most is laugh until I cry.
  • Lisa, 32 from Watsonville, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Watsonville, CA
    I am passionate about my faith, music(playing the piano and singing in the church choir) and helping others. I am looking forward to the most in meeting a man with the same faith of being a Catholic and who would have a big heart. I would say that my parents and grandparents have been the most influential people in my life, having grown up Catholic and being the daughter and granddaughter of farmers/ranchers in Watsonville. In my leisure time I enjoy bowling, reading, watching popular new movies, spending time with family and friends, walking the beach, and taking salsa and ballroom dance lessons.
  • Mary, 33 from Nipomo, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Nipomo, CA
    I am a kind and caring person that always loves to help people . I'm kinda shy at first, but after getting to know someone I'll feel comfortable to open up. In my spare time I like to read, watch a movie, baking, going to the beach, hiking and hang out with friends and family.
  • Rachel, 23 from Seal Beach, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Seal Beach, CA
    My name is Rachel, and I'm an all American country girl (ironically from Seal Beach) in love with God, music and horses. I'm a recent graduate with a Bachelor's in Biology from Cal Poly SLO, and I am on my way to getting my Masters in Exercise Physiology back in Orange County. I take my Catholic faith very seriously, as it is truly a part of who I am. I am a spontaneous, up-for-anything type of girl who is passionate about trying new things and going on adventures! Horseback riding is my passion, and I own 2 beautiful horses that give me the perfect escape when I need it. I play guitar and love to jam/write music as a hobby. I love sports and the outdoors and all things nature! For me, embracing the fact that we get to be ALIVE in this magnificent world is what life is all about! Side note: I can't send or respond messages because I'm not a subscriber :'( so if you are a super good detective and can find me on social media, I'll chat with you there! If you can find my last name in my profile, you'll find me! Here's a hint: my last name means lion in Greek, but I'm not a LEO; however, the capital letters aNd ThIS big hint should help you find me :)
  • Rosario, 35 from Salinas, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Salinas, CA
    I'm passionate about my roots and upbringing. My grandparents and family have always been an important part of my life. I enjoy site seeing, traveling, and doing outdoor activities.
  • Alexandra, 30 from Santa Cruz, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Santa Cruz, CA
    Following the Lord. With God's help slowly becoming the woman God created me to be. I thank the Lord for putting in my life my great church.Im part of a Band in witch we join with the a great healing ministry here in Monterey Ca. I'm defenatly looking to meet someone special and off course always open to what God wants so if it means meeting new people for a friendship well great ! Feel free to send me a message! God bless you all
  • Sarah, 19 from Salinas, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Salinas, CA
    Hi! I'm Sarah. I love being Catholic and living my faith every day. I look forward to happy marriage with as many kids as God wants me to have. I am very involved in youth ministry, and love bringing others to our faith. I volunteer on a regular basis, love kids, and love spending time with just about everyone. I want to major in Psychology, although I'm not sure what I want to do with that degree. I am a PASSIONATE Disney fan and a future spouse must be a Disney fan as well. I love upbeat, happy music, watching comedies, and engaging in deep, intellectual conversations. I'd love to Skype you!
  • Nicole, 18 from Salinas, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    18, Salinas, CA
    I'm excited to meet new people that share my same beliefs! I can be a bit shy at first but once you get to know me I'm a super outgoing person with a quirky sense of humor. I love corny jokes, since I grew up hearing my dad's all the time. I'm a very passionate and driven person. I always strive to give 100% in everything I do. I love music and play several instruments. I love leisurely hikes and spending time at the beach! My parents and my siblings are a huge part of my life and I spend a lot of time with them. If you want to know more just shoot me a message :)
  • Kristin, 26 from Monterey, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Monterey, CA
    "Make your words count and make your actions speak volumes":) These were words that echoed through my childhood from my sweet grandmother until the day that she left this world. I try my absolute best to live by this every single day. When I moved back to the lovely Central Coast, I started to question things more deeply. I had been on my spiritual journey for some time but kept feeling like there was something more than what I learned through non-denominatinal churches. Long story short, everything I did led me back to the Catholic church. I would like to meet someone who shares the same values and faith. And one who has a passion for life and adventure. It's a bit intimidating being on an online match site, but with a bit of convincing from a friend, here I am. :) I am definitely more of an extrovert but there are times that I enjoy being the quiet observer. I'm happy when I can go out and have fun with friends whether that be dancing, concerts, or going hiking, but I am also happy hanging out at home and watching movies (especially when there's popcorn hehe) or reading a book. I'm interested in a bit of everything and I don't exactly fit into one category. Everything from getting dolled up and heading out for a night on the town to playing in the rain and mud, I enjoy it all! I'm a lady with many hats:) I love to explore new things and go on adventures. I live for the spontaneity in life.
  • Alejandra, 34 from Monterey, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Monterey, CA
    Hi, Im come from Ecuador. My name its Fatima Alejandra, but everybody in my Family call me Pocha. I want to meet somebody from California, preferable the areas of (Monterey, Carmel, Prunedale) because the next year Im going move to Prunedale (California) and live here. Im studying Social Worker at the University Catholic Santiago the Guayaquil in my Country Ecuador... The next year I finish my career, thats why Im going to move here, and even for my residence. Im Catholic, my Family its very traditional, we love to spend time together, we are a very close and lovely Family. Im new meeting people using this resource, thats way I would like meet someone nice and Who wants to start a serious relationship. Im not desperate, but just Im honest and I dont like the games or drama....