Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Oakland Asian Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Asian Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Diocese of Oakland Asian Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Marni, 43 from Albany, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Albany, CA
    "You have the best of both worlds," my father always told me. I was fortunate enough to grow up both in the U.S. and in Asia. I was born and initially raised in San Francisco, then moved to Manila when I was nine. After high school, I studied in New England where I learned to love the snow (and the Red Sox). It was back to Asia for medical school before spending 5 years in Massachusetts to complete my residency training. I decided to make the Bay Area my permanent home to be closer to family and to start my career as a physician. Hmmmm... West Coast, East Coast and the Philippines -- very different worlds. My father was wrong... I've had the best of all three!
  • Khanh, 60 from Pleasanton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Pleasanton, CA
    I have closed family and friends , I still feel very lonely but afraid with new relationship . All I need is to meet someone to be honest .My heart was broken hurt badly ..from divorced . I am working a lot right now , I hope some day will find someone to go to movie ,restaurant , travel together . I miss all that so much ...
  • Catherine, 40 from Hercules, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Hercules, CA
    I'm a very family oriented person. I like to spend time with all my love ones specially on special occasions and going to church on Sundays. I love to travel to different places and have food trips too with my family and friends. I enjoy cooking, reading books ( (mostly spiritual stuff), crocheting, listening to music and singing. I like to go walking too for stress reliever. I don't watch a lot of television, in fact I don't own one because I believe it's a waste of time to be watching tv when you can do other things and be productive. My friends tell me that I'm a good listener, loyal and thoughtful. Of all the people the one's I don't like are those that tell lies because those are the kind of people that I can't trust and for any relationship to work trust is very important. Life is short and I want to live it to the fullest, and hopefully finding the right person to spend my life with and make memories until the end.
  • Minviluz, 54 from Alameda, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Alameda, CA
    My rock solid faith and deep prayer life started when I was about 4-5 years old. God's love, guidance, and protection gives me inner strength. He blessed me to have peace of mind, good health , and a strong determination to abide by his will. I became independent and responsible at a very young age. He made me a strong woman and comfortable in my own skin by helping me to overcome trials, endured tribulations, and accept sacrifices and sufferings. My parents molded us to have a great love for our family and others. They taught us the value of respect, sharing, caring, giving and helping. We are trained to fulfill our duties and responsibilities. I am a strong principled woman, I strictly adhere to catholic teachings. I lead and teach by example. I always believe that our attitude will determine our altitude. I have a very positive approach in life. I managed my own business for 22 years, it entails hard work, commitment, and dedication, but I also give myself time to have fun. I enjoyed very much when I am out to see the wonders of God's creation. I can feel the intensity of his power being surrounded by mountains, body of water, and forests, on different seasons. I can see beauty in ordinary things, I can make simple things unique.Just spending time inside the house where I can apply my creativity, is also something I enjoyed doing.Outdoor activities are also great and fun.I also like to learn and try new things , that makes life more meaningful. I eat healthy food, I take care of myself.. I also keep a clean organized place. The other side of me , which is in abundance , I am very affectionate, over caring heart, thoughtful, and playful. I always have a good laugh.
  • Lourdes, 64 from Union City, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Union City, CA
    Hi I'm 61 yrs old. I became a widow last 1994. He was a very good husband to me and a great father to our son. He will always a have a special part in my heart. But now I found this website, I'm thinking maybe I am ready and can meet a good gentleman just like my first husband. I've been involve in a catholic ministry called Handmaids of The Lord. His ministry consists of single women: divorced, widowed or never been married. I would like to meet someone with the same faith as mine. Someone who is matured, has good moral values and a good family man. I enjoy outings, family and friends, music, some dancing and singing, movies, theaters. Oh yes, talking and interacting. I could be shy at first but once comfortable, friends who know me well will say I love to talk. (Making a short story long). So I'm hoping there is someone out there for me as a friend or partner for life in God's grace.
  • Nina, 42 from Piedmont, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Piedmont, CA
    I'm ready to explore culture, art, food, music, travel and outdoor activities with the right person. I like to live my life daily treating others the way I would want them to treat me. Looking for someone with honesty, integrity, and faith to grow in friendship.
  • Mirafe, 63 from Pittsburg, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Pittsburg, CA
    I grew up in a Catholic environment... Studied in a catholic school and raised by the nuns from kinder through college... I am currently a conductress in our church ... I love music.. I play the piano. Loves singing and a good dancer.. I've been a widow for a year and a half and have three boys living in the Philippines .. Who are all in the band... I am looking for someone I could be happy with... My soul mate .. I have no preferences.. I'd know when I meet or talk to him..
  • Dina, 63 from Alameda, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Alameda, CA
    Enjoy spending time with my 3 adult kids, family and friends. Love them all. Passionate about people waking up caring about each other and our world as we are supposed to. Have lived in a third world country for several years so have an appreciation for how others live. My father and Catholic faith influenced me most to be a kind and compassionate person. I enjoy traveling, reading, and learning new things,
  • Edith, 66 from Danville, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Danville, CA
    I love to travel to different places, learning cultures of other countries, meeting people and tasting new cuisines. My family and kids are important to me and I enjoy spending quality time with them. In my spare time, I like to hike or take a walk in a nice park, go out and have a nice meal and movie with friends or have my friends over for a nice meal.
  • Rita, 69 from Dublin, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Dublin, CA
    I'm honest, sweet, fun loving, and most of all God loving and a true follower of Jesus. I enjoy traveling especially going on cruises. I'm looking for a male friend who has more or less the same traits as mine and would enjoy traveling as much as I do.
  • Jennifer, 58 from Fremont, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Fremont, CA
    Very passionate about my faith. I look forward to facing each day with hope, and a forgiving heart. Growing up in a third world country, and living in poverty have influence my life in so many ways, especially appreciating the simple things in life, such as quiet times enjoying a peaceful walk, chatting with family and friends. Listening to music, gardening, traveling.
  • Shyn, 38 from Pinole, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Pinole, CA
    I am not saying I am the best. I am just different. I don't fit in any mould set by my peers. I am my own story. I don't follow a book of do's and don't's. I laugh when I want to laugh and I cry when I feel like crying. I don't wear my heart on my sleeve because I take relationships seriously. Maybe I am old school or out dated but I am the kind of girl who wants a back in the fifties kind of love because I don't believe in one night stands and casual love affairs. I don't dress to please men because I love to wear what I feel comfortable in. I don't wear make up just to look pretty. I am contented with my flaws. I uphold my values but it doesn't mean I am not open for change(s). I am dedicated to my craft and I feel like I can be more dedicated to my future partner. I know what I want. I know what I need. I know what I want for my future. [?] [?]