Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Oakland Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Diocese of Oakland Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Susan, 69 from Alameda, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Alameda, CA
    I have recently moved to Alameda. I am still trying to figure out where to put everything. I moved to be closer to two of my 3 children. I love living here in the Bay Area. I was ready for a change in my life, I like to go to movies, live theater, walks, and out to dinner. I enjoy a nice glass of wine with dinner. I am casual, but I do like to dress up for special occasions. I hope you like dancing because I do. I sing in my church choir as a soprano. I am looking for someone who has a sense of humor, likes my family, is open and honest.
  • Elaine, 70 from Danville, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Danville, CA
    I enjoy helping people become healthy and believe that they can improve the quality of their daily living through exercise and belief. I am a Tai Chi and Qigong instructor, personal trainer in a healthcare setting. Watching people achieving their health goals is very rewarding. I have learned that "age" is just a number. It is how you feel and behave that makes the difference. I am an energetic person and enjoy the energies of life.
  • Caroline, 52 from Oakland, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Oakland, CA
    I love traveling and the outdoors, I like to take walks at the beach with my 9 year old daughter, but I also enjoy staying home and cooking a delicious Mexican meals for family and friends and having a good conversation, or just playing board games.
  • Catherine, 40 from Hercules, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Hercules, CA
    I'm a very family oriented person. I like to spend time with all my love ones specially on special occasions and going to church on Sundays. I love to travel to different places and have food trips too with my family and friends. I enjoy cooking, reading books ( (mostly spiritual stuff), crocheting, listening to music and singing. I like to go walking too for stress reliever. I don't watch a lot of television, in fact I don't own one because I believe it's a waste of time to be watching tv when you can do other things and be productive. My friends tell me that I'm a good listener, loyal and thoughtful. Of all the people the one's I don't like are those that tell lies because those are the kind of people that I can't trust and for any relationship to work trust is very important. Life is short and I want to live it to the fullest, and hopefully finding the right person to spend my life with and make memories until the end.
  • Phuong, 30 from Hayward, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Hayward, CA
    Hello everyone, Lord be with you I'm kinda quiet and shy a bit but once I get used to/ along with, I have an opening hear and like to talk a lot (if that will be my favorite topic). I'm also a type of family orientation, family is the most important treasure in my life. And let see, what else... well, you will get to know me and I can share things of my life further more. Thanks for reading my ugly profile. :) Have a wonderful day!
  • Veronica, 30 from Oakland, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Oakland, CA
    My faith is very important to me. This being the most cliche way to describe myself, I truly mean it. I don't really enjoy the online dating formatt, but here we go...As optimistic as I can be, I am rather exhausted having to explain and summarize myself with "at least 150 characters". I feel a bit like it is a personality resume... because it is, and I would rather chat and let you have some good old-fashioned figuring out than handing a paragraph to you to give me "yes" or "no". I love Latin mass, the rosary and GK Chesterton as well as a good beer or wine and Good conversation. Give me a good conversation, and I'll give you my attention:)
  • Maria, 59 from Livermore, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Livermore, CA
    I have been divorced around a year now. It was the most painful part of my life but I am ready to start a new chapter in my life. One of the things I miss the most about going to mass alone is not having a loved spouse to embrace during the peace process at mass. My faith is very important to me, I rely on it especially during those lonely times in my daily life. I am passionate about singing, poetry, cooking for my friends and family and laughing with them while we talk and eat. I am a voracious reader. I read most anything but specially legal thrillers. I love to garden and watch flowers bloom and fruit begin to bud. I repaint and redo old furniture, replace hardware and knobs and make them look new again. I walk 5 or more times a day for an hour as part of my exercise regimen. I also lift hand-held weights and use my stationary bike. My health is important to me which is why I exercise and eat right. I eat healthy, have never smoked but enjoy blended drinks like strawberry margaritas. My parents have been the most influential people in my life. I watched my parents love and respect each other all their lives and I told myself I want my marriage to be like theirs. I see poetry wherever I go. I see poetry in the blue skies, in the rain coming down in torrents hitting the pavements and washing down the sidewalks, in a squirrel clambering up a tree a nut in its possession, in dogs asleep on lawns in front of people's houses, on cats purring, asleep on rocking chairs on porches, in the sound of the rain as it hits the roof of my bedroom. I am extremely loyal, affectionate, loving,warm and considerate. I will treat you with respect and expect the same from you. I am quiet and introspective at times but can get kooky and nutty once you get to know me. I want to meet a Catholic man who will love me as I will love him, respect each other, console each other and take care of each other. Most of all I want to meet someone who is faithful. I am seeking an annulment before I even consider marriage and expect the same from the man I might meet someday.
  • Vicky, 37 from San Francisco, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, San Francisco, CA
    I'm passionate about my faith, being creative and teaching. I'm open to life and meeting similar like-minded friends. In my leisure time, I enjoy reading hiking, listening to music and crafting. Looking forward to talking to you soon! :-)
  • Jennifer, 58 from Fremont, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Fremont, CA
    Very passionate about my faith. I look forward to facing each day with hope, and a forgiving heart. Growing up in a third world country, and living in poverty have influence my life in so many ways, especially appreciating the simple things in life, such as quiet times enjoying a peaceful walk, chatting with family and friends. Listening to music, gardening, traveling.
  • Denica, 22 from Richmond, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Richmond, CA
    Hi there! One of my favorite things to talk about is the Catholic faith. My faith influences my daily life, and I try to keep Christ involved in all I do which is a huge challenge, but I'm trying. Anyway if I have to share a little more about myself, I'm currently finishing up my undergraduate studies in Business Marketing, and Latino/a Studies at San Francisco State University. I grew up in the Bay Area, more East Bay I guess. My favorite food is tacos (el pastor please), and despite eating tacos on a weekly basis, I do try to keep active. Long walks, and short runs around nature are preferred. I consider myself a little artsy, and have always enjoyed different creative projects like drawing, painting, photoshop, sculpture repair, print making, anything creative really. I can go on, but I don't want to write my autobiography just yet.
  • Carolyn, 23 from Emeryville, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Emeryville, CA
    Hi, I love traveling, and have been exploring different places along California's coast since I moved out here. As far as sports go, I like climbing, biking, and a good game of pick-up soccer. I've been getting into cardio kickboxing lately too. I also love hiking, although I'm relatively new to it; where I grew up there really wasn't much around to hike. If you have any local suggestions I'd love to hear them! Other things I like - reading, cooking, and just spending time with friends and family :)
  • Veronica, 23 from Alameda, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Alameda, CA
    Mexican, actually I live in Alameda, CA. I was I was an international volunteer, in World Youth Day, Rio de Janiero, 2013. I like to go to the movie theater, I love to walk to downtown in my city and I like the museums too, I like to read books that make you reflect on your life, I like cooking and make desserts, and the most I like is to travel when I have time and money to do it and know different cultures, people and meals. I don't play any instrument but in a future I love to learn play piano or violin. I love to sing. I love to listening music. I was in church choir for five years. My favorite music is pop, but I love to sing mariachi, and for to dance I like cumbia and Salsa. Actually I just practice the walk and run daily, I love the swimming, and I like the bicycle in the countryside. Some years ago I practiced swimming in competitions but for lack of time I abandoned it. I love to travel and go against the current (Be different). As Pope Francis said in Brazil, WYD 2013 My words Faith, Patience and Love.