Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Oakland Senior Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Diocese of Oakland Senior Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Laurie, 64 from Livermore, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Livermore, CA
    I am 64 years old, and have two grown sons. I was married for twelve years, and was disillusioned when my marriage ended. I haven't yet pursued getting an annulment, but will do so with a little encouragement! I am fortunate to have come from a large family, and have a brother and sisters in the nearby area, as well as numerous nieces and nephews, as well as my mom (89). They are an important part of my life. On the other hand, if I do relocate, it will be to the Seattle area in order to be near my sons. One lives in Auburn, works in Seattle. The other lives in Buckley, works in Kent. They each married women with children. My dream is to share time between the Seattle area and the East Bay Area (Livermore). I would still like to go to the family cabin in the Sierra Nevada Mountains (about 6,000 ft). Want to go fishing? 07/21/2016 - I hope you will be blessed with the deepest desires of your heart.
  • Lilia, 63 from San Pablo, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, San Pablo, CA
    I was born and raised as a catholic, widow for ten years now and have four grown up children and seven grandchildren that I love to spoil. I believe in modesty, the christian and moral values of life. I am honest, warm loving person, monogamous, I attend mass every week. I like to travel, either a get away weekends or a weeks of vacation if time and money prevails I love nature and I have two dogs. I am a very organize and neat person and like to read religious issue on my free time. I'm interested to meet someone with the same kind of faith and interest in life. Last but not the least I'm a woman that lives with integrity and principles. I am independent person since I was twelve years old till now. I AM NOT LOOKING FOR SECURITY BLANKET AND I DON"T WANT TO BE A SECURITY BLANKET TO ANYONE EITHER.
  • Janet, 72 from Pleasant Hill, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Pleasant Hill, CA
    After moving to California from New Jersey in 1974 my life became very productive and enjoyable. My husband traveled a lot and raising our two daughters became my responsibility. After our children became full time students I sought my teaching credential. I began by teaching part-time and eventually became a full-time English as a Second Language teacher. I also worked on special projects and became a mentor teacher. I began my administrative career after completing my Masters degree at St. Mary's College in Moraga, CA and subsequently was appointed as a vice principal at a continuation high school for 5 years. Upon retirement I became involved in golf, book groups, different ministries at my parish and especially spending time with my 4 grandchildren. After my husband's death in 2007 I became more involved in the grief ministry at Christ the King Church. I also volunteer at John Muir Medical Center in Walnut Creek.
  • Charlotte, 67 from Fremont, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Fremont, CA
    At this stage in my life (My son is now a happy, healthy, wonderful, independent, young man. My work is done here.), I'm looking forward to meeting a partner with whom to spend the rest of my life enjoying family, friends, travel, adventure, and companionship.
  • Khanh, 60 from Pleasanton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Pleasanton, CA
    I have closed family and friends , I still feel very lonely but afraid with new relationship . All I need is to meet someone to be honest .My heart was broken hurt badly ..from divorced . I am working a lot right now , I hope some day will find someone to go to movie ,restaurant , travel together . I miss all that so much ...
  • Elizabeth, 65 from Walnut Creek, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Walnut Creek, CA
  • Cheryl, 60 from Crockett, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Crockett, CA
    Hello My name is Cheryl I was born and raised Catholic. I work in the public school district that I attended as a child. My parents were the most influential in my life. During my leisure time I enjoy my small family, reading, snow skiing, sewing, crafts, and cooking.
  • Nicole, 69 from Danville, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Danville, CA
    About me, I come from a bi cultural background with a French Father and American Mother. That makes me pretty much a francophone. I am fairly fluent in French and visit my French family as frequently as possible. I am a lover of fine art and have myself explored that side of self expression which is a work in progress. On the music side, I do like rock but am a big fan of jazz and international music. You discover a lot from listening to music from other cultures. If I were to pick a movie it would be an indie film or foreign or something edgy but not bloody. A little science fiction. I really enjoy the outdoors walking/ hiking mostly. I am also getting back in to golf! I am a very optimistic person who thrives on life's bounty each day...
  • Linda, 68 from Fremont, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Fremont, CA
    i am looking for a man who likes concerts walks in the park and longs drives along the beach i am a very caring person. i am a 30 year cancer surviivor i love life
  • Mirafe, 63 from Pittsburg, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Pittsburg, CA
    I grew up in a Catholic environment... Studied in a catholic school and raised by the nuns from kinder through college... I am currently a conductress in our church ... I love music.. I play the piano. Loves singing and a good dancer.. I've been a widow for a year and a half and have three boys living in the Philippines .. Who are all in the band... I am looking for someone I could be happy with... My soul mate .. I have no preferences.. I'd know when I meet or talk to him..
  • Anna, 68 from Antioch, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Antioch, CA
    My name is Anna. I am passionate about the things that are important in my life. My family and close friendships. My grandson. I love music, art and history. I look forward to someday being able to retire. There have been many influential people in my life. People I have met in my work. I seem to have a special talent of connecting with people. Children, many children. People who have passed away who will always be a part of my heart. In my leisure time, it seems I have lost that part of me. I will explain at another time.
  • Sandra, 72 from San Ramon, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    72, San Ramon, CA
    My name is Sandra, and I am a single, practicing Catholic. I have sung in the church choir for about 30 years, and I am active in some other church ministries as well. I love animals, and have a couple of older kitties of my own. I have a home in the mountains, and I enjoy trips to the Tahoe area. I also enjoy day trips to areas of interest in the Bay Area. I like to find great restaurants, to see good movies or plays, and spend time with family and friends. I like to entertain friends at home for dinner, and I love to play cards or games to pass the time. I have travelled a little, and prefer to travel with close friends as opposed to alone. I also enjoy working in my yard, planting flowers, trees and vegetables. I like to dance, but I don't have a good partner right now. I exercise a little, but I could lose about 5 pounds, so my clothes would fit better. I take pride in my appearance, and I dress nicely. I am also pretty healthy for my age. I have a wonderful extended family with whom I am very close, and we get together for dinner every other week and share a good pot luck meal. I would like to meet a nice Christian man who shares some of my interests. I am not necessarily looking for marriage, but would love a nice companion to share some of the things I enjoy. I am also open to sharing his interest and meeting his family and friends. I am a good cook, and would love to spend time in the kitchen sharing good recipes. But my favorite food is chocolate -- without nuts.