Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Oakland Traditional Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Diocese of Oakland Traditional Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Susan, 48 from Brentwood, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Brentwood, CA
    I am politically and socially conservative. I went to Catholic missionary school in Asia, when our military was advancing our interests. I value family, scholarship, friendship and country. I am a church greeter and I attend ladies bible study regularly. I have also sung in my church choir. My journal on illness and prayer was published I was student body president in my high school. I want to have as large a family as possible. I desire with all my heart that everyone finds the promise of love, life and family on this site. My second book and third book are in print, and, now on the market, including in China and other countries through out the world. I have several months to complete my sixth book (God help me everso and St. Bernard, too). And, four other books on contract to complete next. I sing in the Latin Mass Choir, and have been asked to sing in two other choirs from the choral director. I love being a eucharistic minister for two group homes for the ill. I am a great aunt, as of 3/8/10 around 6 o'clock. Lots of hugs and kisses! My mother will be a great grandmother! I am in a completely paid-for Masters to Doctoral program at an international Theology School in the fields of Christian Communication. I plan to be a professor in this recently recieved a certificate in Biblical Counseling from a theology school, too. I hold two bachelors and one postgraduate degree. I have over three years of course work in professional and graduate studies in Medicine and Pharmacology, too, where I recieved a double doctoral degree scholarship! These advanced studies will help me with my writing and personally-professionally. I am invited to Republican Party events, including for tea. For them, I have also freelanced. At 17 years old, I obtained a fashion portfolio from a modeling agency in SF. I excerise during the week. The California State Senate was adjourned in my father's name. God love you...and, so do I, Dad. I can't wait to get married and have our child so that everybody can call you Daddy, too! I have recieved several invitations to professional diplomatic events through Washington DC, the Einsenhower programs, USA while my educational hiatus. May God honor you in your search. I hope you have fun, too! Joy for you! I place my prayer requests online throughout the world and at my parish in various holy places for the blessings of my future marriage. I was nominated to the Nobel Prize in Literature, by my publisher twice. Lord, I believe! I
  • Donna, 62 from Danville, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Danville, CA
    I am passionate about living every day. I try to live in a Christ-like way. I have twin boys away at college. The most influential peope in my life were the nuns I lived with as a border at the Convent of the Sacred Heart as a young girl, my grandmother, my former husband, my Uncle Dan, my friends and my sons. I love learning and enjoy being with other more then being alone. I talk to God on a daily basis.
  • Ivethe, 54 from Martinez, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Martinez, CA
    I am an honest person, I like to have a relationship with a catholic man to be friends first and then will see if something happen, only the destiny and the guide of God decide.
  • Margarita, 35 from Alameda, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Alameda, CA
    Hello. I am a Colombian girl. I am Biologist and I work with insects and tropical diseases. Nowadays I am finishing my masters in Public Health. I am interested in meeting people, make new friends but I am mainly interested in find a gentlemen to share the life and get a family. I have so many experiences and so many people that had influenced my life, however the most beautiful moments in my life are the moments in which everything looks is out of my hands and as soon as I leave all in God hands everything start going well. I am interested in learn english and other languages. I like classical music, Colombian music, Boca nova and popular music. I love going out, have a cup of coffee or an ice cream and I love going hiking and traveling, I also like watching art and drama movies and dance salsa!!
  • Sherry, 52 from Oakland, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Oakland, CA
    I love the simple life - the sublime joys and pleasures that naturally arise from living a life in accordance with God's will. Daily prayer & communion, service and work, love, laughter and holy companionship are all that I seek. For leisure, I enjoy Catholic radio & television, classical music, quiet dinners at home, holy conversation and leisurely walks & bike rides. I also enjoy watching professional tennis and golf. I look forward to growing in holiness and virtue. The most influential person in my life was my Aunt Jan, who recently passed. Like Our Blessed Lady, she was a model of true Christian Caritas. I am a recent Catholic convert and I love the Catholic Church, particularly the TLM. I also love animals, especially dogs!
  • Martha, 65 from Antioch, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Antioch, CA
  • Bettina, 39 from Berkeley, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Berkeley, CA
    Did you ever watch an old movie and think, "Why can't women be like *that* anymore?" Well, I might be the gal for you. I'm a traditional Catholic gal with an across-the-board 40's-50's sensibility, from my morals and values, to my aesthetic taste. Incidentally, I don't buy into this whole "Temperament" business. Not only has modern science and statistical analysis (both of which are compatible with Church teaching) proven it to be completely bogus, but it has its roots in pagan belief systems (which are not compatible with Church teaching). A simple Google search on "validity of four temperament theory" will provide ample evidence to back up my claim. Wikipedia, of all things, gives a nice basic overview.
  • Viridiana, 30 from Concord, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Concord, CA
  • Dina, 63 from Alameda, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Alameda, CA
    Enjoy spending time with my 3 adult kids, family and friends. Love them all. Passionate about people waking up caring about each other and our world as we are supposed to. Have lived in a third world country for several years so have an appreciation for how others live. My father and Catholic faith influenced me most to be a kind and compassionate person. I enjoy traveling, reading, and learning new things,
  • Everywhere, 45 from Walnut Creek, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Walnut Creek, CA
    Hello! Would love to meet a compatible Catholic guy. It's not easy to stay focused on my Catholic faith if both are not committed to do the right thing around the church teachings.
  • Janice, 76 from El Cerrito, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    76, El Cerrito, CA
  • Anita, 65 from Dublin, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Dublin, CA
    Hello my name is Anita, I am from Mexico, I live in Dublin, Ca. I arrived in November 1990, I studied at Las Positas College, I am a preschool teacher with master degree.. I had 4 sons, my first past away on Febreary 2016, one lives in Mexico, Cabo San Lucas and one in Tracy, Ca, married with 3 children, and my little one is a boy 28 years old, he is living with me, but ready to move in case I get married, for a husband I am looking for a fun guy, how likes to smile, to dance, to read, and have fun with family, and healthy, because I am a happy woman, who likes to dance, healthy, very Catholic, I like church, the man needs to be responsible, hard worker, serious, and respect his wife, I am single for 20 years, never had a boyfriend because I am serious woman who wants to be married, and don't play with sentiments, and I want the same person in my way, , thank your read my profile , bye and good luck,