Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Orange Asian Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Asian Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Diocese of Orange Asian Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Lisa, 43 from Santa Ana, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Santa Ana, CA
    Hi. Thank you for viewing my profile. I am friendly, easygoing, shy at times, and like to spend time with my family. I enjoy the simple things in life such as nature, the beach, and walks in the park. I like to go to the movies and spend quiet times relaxing. Best wishes on your search and God Bless!
  • Maria, 49 from Irvine, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Irvine, CA
    I am happy person who enjoys a good laugh and good company. I was raised a Catholic and want to raise my children in the faith. I need to have GOD more in my life so I am seeking someone who wants his faith to be an active part of his life and for us to explore together. I am a positive person who enjoys life. My friends would describe me as someone who is always smiling and makes friends easily. My greatest joy is being a mom. I stay active with working out at the gym or walks with my dog. I also love traveling. I have travelled all over Europe, the Philippines....the last place I visited was Peru. I like going out to the movies, listening to music or just have coffee and conversation. I really enjoy a great glass of wine with a good meal. I enjoy intelligent conversations but also enjoy being goofy. I am easy going...I like fancy hotels but also enjoy camping. I like dressing for a night out as well as enjoy a night home watching movies. I am an independent woman but I like having a partner to share dreams with. Commitment is important to me.
  • Sheri, 44 from Anaheim, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Anaheim, CA
    I am a faithful, kind, and a sincere person. I am also laid back and easy-going. I am on this site searching for a person who is a good match and has the same values and goals. I am also growing in my relationship to God and learning about myself and others. My hobbies are traveling, watching movies, shopping, hiking, going to theaters, and reading. I also enjoy yoga and trying new things.
  • Fedlin, 69 from Orange, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Orange, CA
    I was born catholic and believe in christian values. Been widowed for nineteen years , with two grown kids, who are now on their own.... I am a simple woman, who enjoy little things in life, active and healthy (no health issue) ...and the kind of person who is always doing something to keep busy, still employed and would consider myself a hard worker. Some people said I look younger than my age...can't imagine, but I think am just gifted.... I like nature, road trips , traveling to new places and being with people from different culture..... I love to explore and learn new things .... I worked in the Middle East for 12 years.. Since I love traveling , working abroad took good advantage to me because International travel made easy. I was able to see places in the Gulf region , and most of Asian countries, but as a mother, working abroad and being apart from my family is not that easy for me. Family and friends are very important to me .
  • Nympha, 49 from Mission Viejo, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Mission Viejo, CA
    Hello there, I am looking for someone i can share my love for God, being able exercise my catholic faith, and who is able to travel with me and enjoy simple things in life .
  • Lety, 78 from Aliso Viejo, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    78, Aliso Viejo, CA
    I prefer a Catholic person because my religion is very important to me. I am religious but not fanatic. I am a single parent of 2 wonderful grown up kids who have a life of their own. My ideal man is a respectable, honest and easy to get along. If possible a low key person and stable in his life. My passion is to go to church every Sunday and Holiday of Obligations. I love to cook and eat out with friends and family. My hobbies, reading periodicals and current events to keep up the worlds around me. I watch TV most of the time before bedtime. Gardening in my small backyard too. Shopping and short trip, I love nature and I want to go interstate.
  • Nancy, 34 from Anaheim, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Anaheim, CA
    I've lived in US for about 10 years. I'm a hard working woman and like to try different cuisines or to read books in my free time. Also, I like to spend time with my family & relatives; they're my supporters & my comforters.
  • Diane, 39 from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
    Hello... My name is Diane. I live in Orange County, CA. I was born in the Midwest but grew up here since I was 2. I love to do many things... Day spas, foodie/wine lover, church, pray, shopping, outdoors, travel, etc. I think I'm ready the real deal... Someone I can go to church with and share the same faith with and feel blessed to be together.
  • Medy, 63 from Cypress, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Cypress, CA
    I love long walks, am very friendly and cheerful. I like to meet someone who has deep faith in God, a family man and compassionate. Good person inside and out and a good communicator, loves music, concerts, outdoors and hobbies. I am very trustworthy, thoughtful and caring. I love the kitchen and Iove entertaining family and friends. Christmas and New Year are my favorite times of the year. I have travelled to Europe, New Zealand, Australia and Fiji. My patron saint is St Theresa. . . Let nothing disturb you Let nothing frighten you. All things pass away, God never changes. Patience obtain all things. He who has God finds he lacks nothing. God alone suffices.
  • Yvette, 36 from Costa Mesa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Costa Mesa, CA
    I am really really blessed to have been a part of raising my nephew because my sister had him when she was very young. I would love to have biological children of my own some day, but also would love to adopt more. My dream is to be a wife and mother, but until then I have a very rewarding career to which God has led me. I'm just striving to live out His Will for my life. I love what I do for a living because I feel passionately about making a difference in the world, but at the same time, I try not to take things too seriously. My profile says I live in Costa Mesa, and I do spend a lot of time in OC, but as a consultant, my work takes me all over the place so I am really a nomad. My profile also says I'm a vegetarian, which I'm not; I eat fish and seafood and the occasional ethically sourced chicken or turkey, but that wasn't an option ;)
  • Virginia, 56 from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
    I love learning about people and different cultures. I enjoy the arts, walking/nature, museums, spectator sports (football/basketball), cooking/baking, yoga, karate, drawing, movies, going to classical concerts and musical shows, and solving puzzles. Recently completed a pilgrimage to St. Peter's in Rome! In my leisure time, I enjoy reading a good book, going to the movies, spending time with family/friends, playing scrabble/hidden pictures computer games.
  • Diana, 50 from Garden Grove, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Garden Grove, CA
    My name Is Diana, I'm 50 years old and lived in Garden Grove. I have 2 children, (1 girl 23 years old and 1 boy is 18 years old) and I have been separated 6 years and legally divorced 4 years. The last 6 years with me as a single mother raised 2 kids wasn't easy but I made it, My daughter is graduated and have a stable job and my son is in senior year now. i have been worked so hard and never have time for myself. It's time for me now to look for a special person to be, to love, to care with. I enjoy and love to cook a Vietnamese food, planting flowers, going out dinner with the kids on the weekend. That's it for now.