Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Orange Hispanic Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Diocese of Orange Hispanic Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Delilah, 52 from Irvine, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Irvine, CA
    I am a fun loving person that wants to see the world in every way. I love to live my life to my fullest with special family and dear friends. I want to share my life with someone special that I can learn from and grow with Spiritually, Emotionally and Physically.
  • Veronica, 26 from Orange, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Orange, CA
    Hello! I love my faith. Currently attending the Latin mass. I enjoy life. My tastes are broad. Hope to travel the world. Working on my career in psychology by doing art.
  • Lupita, 33 from Fullerton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Fullerton, CA
    Hello! A little bit about myself: I enjoy travel, cooking, movies, music, my dog, & celebrating special occasions. I recently moved back to the Orange county area, which I love. I have family here and I love the weather here. I'm your typical easy-going lady, much more of a listener than a talker. I can be shy at first, but once I am more comfortable around people they get to see the real me. My family is important to me and I wish to have a family of my own to love, care for, and enjoy life with.
  • Flor, 54 from Costa Mesa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Costa Mesa, CA
    Hello, I have decided to join Catholic Match because faith and moral values are a priority in my life and I would like to find a man who shares the same beliefs to be in a relationship. I'm mother of two daughters 24 and 22, they are both in school and they're my pride and joy. Life has taught me to be positive, caring, resourceful, independent woman that appreciates life in the many different ways its presented. I enjoy my job and I feel blessed for where I am in life. I like traveling, and outdoor activities just as I love staying home, cooking, watching movies, reading or relaxing. I enjoy dancing very much, going to plays, long walks, and spending fun times with friends and family.
  • Susana, 58 from Lake Forest, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Lake Forest, CA
    Meeting new people, going to places, share time with friends and loved ones. I like learning important lessons in life that make me become a better person
  • Maria Elena, 42 from Santa Ana, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Santa Ana, CA
    Hello my name is Maria Elena, I'm a proud single mom of two wonderful boys. My oldest is in college and my little one still at home with me. My Family is very important for me. I'm looking for someone who is strong in their faith and wouldn't mind coming to mass on Sunday with us. My son is an alter server and I'm a lector. So, as you can see my Faith & Family are extremely important in my life. This might sound silly. But every Sunday at mass when couples or families walk down the aisle to bring the offerings to the Father to bless, I can not help to have faith that one day I will find a soulmate the right person God is saving for me that wouldn't mind walking down the aisle and bring the wine and bread (offerings) with me. I would like to find someone that would appreciate a simple gesture like just holding my hand. I know that God knows the desires of my heart and I truly believe that one day I will find a man strong in his faith and that would want to walk in faith as a family and be part of our lives. I know deep in my heart that one day the right man will come and I will patiently wait for the man who would not just want to walk down the aisle to take the offerings on a Sunday. But ultimately that he would want to walk down the aisle and be part of our family forever.
  • Miriam, 37 from Anaheim, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Anaheim, CA
    Hello, my name is Miriam, I am an a family oriented women. I do like watching movies and to listen to music during my free time. My strength is I'm Ioyal, hardworking and optimistic.
  • Emely, 37 from Yorba Linda, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Yorba Linda, CA
    I am currently coming out of a 20 yr relationship. Learned alot. First, i love being married and sharing that special intimate bond with someone. Secondly, i learned that i desire someone that is more emotionally based. He needs to be able to express his feelings, desires, fears, etc... not leave me guessing. Third, need someone to grow with. Life is constantly evolving, someone to grow with mentally & in faith.
  • Luzmaria, 54 from Orange, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Orange, CA
    I am passionate about my family, my faith , and my friends.. I look forward in getting to know a good man of good morals ,someone I can look at the eye and respect.. My mother, and grandmother the two most amazing women in my life, they taught me Love for the family, respect for everyone, and myself as well, and my Catholic faith to Love my Lord, and his blessed mother.. I enjoy talking, and spending time with to my sisters, watching a good movie, and attending my Zumba clases
  • Paola, 18 from Ladera Ranch, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    18, Ladera Ranch, CA
    alright so I'm just going to make a list of the things I enjoy/like and maybe hopefully we have at least five in common because I really don't know what to put here. Here we gooo: Laguna Beach, Starbuck's passion tea lemonade, Pacsun/Urban/F21, street tacos, Sour Patch watermelon, Twix, movies, Barnes & Noble, art/watercolor, photography, school, hot cheeto puffs, light blue gatorade, bath bombs, Prison Break, the gym, hikes, Corner Bakery's chicken pesto cavatappi, Honest's green tea, Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Office, Friends, annnnd that strawberry beignet from BJ's oh and BJ's bbq chicken pizza
  • Maria, 33 from Santa Ana, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Santa Ana, CA
    I very family orientated. Love making my parents happy, they are my biggest treasures. I spend some of my measure time playing music. I love watching soccer, specifically the Liga MX. It's something that I learned from my dad.
  • Nini, 34 from Carson, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Carson, CA
    I will fill this in due time. I have 2 part time. I'm will to wait for my soul mate. Never been married but it will be to the end. I have no idea what to write I'm better in person with words