Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Orange Senior Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Diocese of Orange Senior Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Joyce, 65 from Buena Park, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Buena Park, CA
    I am an honest, optimistic, and happy lady. I have raised my four sons, as a single mother with the help of God, to be fine men. I am content to be single, if that is the path God has picked for me. I feel that I have a lot to offer a relationship, and would love to share all the good things in life with a "Gentleman" who likes to treat his companion like a "Lady". I am a fun person with a great sense of humor. I am very sentimental, and love my family and friends, deeply. I am very feminine, but having three brother and four sons, I can hold my own with the guys. I am willing to try new activities, and am open minded and non judgemental about others. I am working on self-improvement constantly. I am not currently a paid subscriber, so please know that I would respond to all messages, if I could, but at the moment I can't justify spending the money on a membership. I feel that if God wants us to meet, HE will provide the opportunity.
  • Linda, 68 from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
    Friendly, active, attractive brunette looking for that special man to share her life. I love to entertain at home, travel, watch college football and old movies, and spend time with friends and family. Since retiring, I've continued to do some part-time consulting work for my previous employer. I have two grown sons - both gainfully employed after grad school - who live out of the area, a large Irish family and many dear friends. They would tell you that I'm a good conversationalist, calm in almost all situations, have a great sense of humor, and that I am a loyal and caring friend. Candlelight and a good cabernet are favorites. .
  • April, 71 from Huntington Beach, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Huntington Beach, CA
    I love to travel, attend musicals, long drives, dancing, singing and adventure. I have a wonderful family and greatly enjoy being with them. I am optimistic and feel one should treasure the gift of life. Some of my days are filled with ushering at the Segerstrom Performing Art Center, attending mass on Sunday, visiting places around Southern California I have always wanted to see, but had no time. In addition, I take my puppy to a training class, and visit with friends and family.
  • Ginny, 63 from Huntington Beach, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Huntington Beach, CA
    I am passionate about life and young at heart. I love life and try to make the best of every situation that comes my way. I have a good sense of humor and love to laugh. I am an outgoing person and very family oriented. Cleanliness is important to me, I like neat & tidy. I enjoy cooking, baking and BBQ s. Although the beach is where I find peace and tranquility, I love to dance. I've also been in a bowling league for the past 11 yrs. In my leisure time I enjoy walks on the beach, watching the sunset, reading, or simply having a glass of wine listening to music. I enjoy the simple pleasures that life has to offer. I have been solo for 12 yrs. I am ready to start a new chapter in my life. Life is too short and precious not to be able to share it with someone special. I am looking for someone who would want to develop a strong friendship first and the let God Our Almighty Father lead the rest of the way.
  • Fedlin, 69 from Orange, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Orange, CA
    I was born catholic and believe in christian values. Been widowed for nineteen years , with two grown kids, who are now on their own.... I am a simple woman, who enjoy little things in life, active and healthy (no health issue) ...and the kind of person who is always doing something to keep busy, still employed and would consider myself a hard worker. Some people said I look younger than my age...can't imagine, but I think am just gifted.... I like nature, road trips , traveling to new places and being with people from different culture..... I love to explore and learn new things .... I worked in the Middle East for 12 years.. Since I love traveling , working abroad took good advantage to me because International travel made easy. I was able to see places in the Gulf region , and most of Asian countries, but as a mother, working abroad and being apart from my family is not that easy for me. Family and friends are very important to me .
  • Olivia V, 60 from Huntington Beach, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Huntington Beach, CA
    I am a child of God living my faith by Gods grace giving glory to God by Gods grace through Mary . I belong to the Legion of Mary and Families of Nazareth. Ministry is allowing to enhance my prayer life and deepen spirituality . I help people doing Real Estate. I am dedicated , happy with my personal relationship with Jesus Christ . He is everything to me . I am given openness by Him
  • Linda, 66 from Mission Viejo, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Mission Viejo, CA
    I enjoy staying active and love playing pickle ball three times a week. I also enjoy walks and hikes on nature trails or on beach trails. Recently I have been sailing with a group from Dana Point. I have also met several singles last year and have been dancing, eating out and going to private parties. My values and my Catholic faith are important to me. I grew up in a large Catholic family and attended Catholic schools. I am only recently divorced but I am interested in dating.
  • Julie, 68 from Fullerton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Fullerton, CA
    Hi there. To start I am real, no put ons. Im friendly, sensitive and love to laugh. I've traveled some and have enjoyed that. I paint do ceramics and other arts. Im retired but worked in the health care industry. I have 4 grown children, all out. Coffee is a great place to start. I live in north orange county, Calif.
  • Maria, 66 from Mission Viejo, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Mission Viejo, CA
    I am looking for someone to share my life with and be there when I am needed. I also love gardening, home cooking. Basic house keeping and also traveling.
  • Medy, 63 from Cypress, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Cypress, CA
    I love long walks, am very friendly and cheerful. I like to meet someone who has deep faith in God, a family man and compassionate. Good person inside and out and a good communicator, loves music, concerts, outdoors and hobbies. I am very trustworthy, thoughtful and caring. I love the kitchen and Iove entertaining family and friends. Christmas and New Year are my favorite times of the year. I have travelled to Europe, New Zealand, Australia and Fiji. My patron saint is St Theresa. . . Let nothing disturb you Let nothing frighten you. All things pass away, God never changes. Patience obtain all things. He who has God finds he lacks nothing. God alone suffices.
  • Tess, 63 from Laguna Hills, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Laguna Hills, CA
    I am looking forward to meet a man who is passionate,prayerful and a devoted catholic/christian who has a strong belief in God.I am a simple person with strong spirituality being a catholic/christian.
  • Mina, 68 from Orange, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Orange, CA
    Am a new member and just retired in 2014. I worked for 34 years for the auto insurance industry. Am looking for a good friend and partner in life who has good values and faith in God. Physical appearance is not important as long as he has good personality and character. I like man with good sense of humor, kindhearted, loyal, hardworking, understanding and no health issue. I like to go to the gym doing exercises like aerobic, yoga and Zumba. I enjoy church, walking, bowling, movies, travel, dining out, concerts and etc. I also like old songs in the 50's, 60's etc, and listening to classical music s.. For food I like baked, grilling, broiling and eat healthy food. Ethnic background: Philippines, Chinese and Spanish from spain