Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Orange Traditional Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Diocese of Orange Traditional Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Nancy, 57 from Santa Ana, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Santa Ana, CA
    I am a solid, authentic Catholic who is passionate about and cherishes my Catholic faith. I have traditional values and morals and love childen and family life. I also love animals and nature. I am down-to-earth, health-conscious, appreciate the arts, and am open to learning new things. I enjoy the simple pleasures in life. I have a deep love for God, my country, and family. I patiently await my future husband whom God has chosen for me, should that be His will.
  • Renee, 66 from Capistrano Beach, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Capistrano Beach, CA
    Into Nature and Adventure. Social, enjoy social events as well as vegging at home. Divorced, 2 grown sons and 5 grandchildren. Love Horses and National Parks. I am not opposed to long distance relationships. Iam an Extrovert. Enjoy Travel, Dining in or out. Looking for someone to enjoy the great things that life offers. I am easy going and have a Sense of Humor. Self employed I can be flexable. Not opposed to moving...I need Change! ( because I have not seen any yet :)
  • Victoria, 61 from Newport Beach, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Newport Beach, CA
    I am a traditional, Catholic lady with her head on straight, emotionally stable, health conscious, morally and financially responsible. I became an unwed mother of an infant in grad school. I have been dedicated to raising my daughter, who attained her degree, recently, and just married a wonderful Catholic man. I'm an empty nester, available for love, romance, adventure, and fun in this new chapter in my life. My fortitude and tender heart offer you clear thinking and tenderness. I enjoy family and children. I completed 12 years of Catholic School, and had excellent formation, but I still became vulnerable to the world and kind of veered away from my faith. I came back to my faith 17 years ago, and I have loved relearning my faith, striving to be a good Catholic, and pursuing good things, avoiding things that could be offensive to our Lord. I like to stay fit, and I enjoy working out at the gym with weights 2 to 3 days per week. I am healthy and try to make time to participate in outdoor fun like tennis, golf, running, and cycling. I enjoy recreation near the water, boats, fishing, camping, touring, and airplanes. I like to go for runs on the beach or somewhere scenic. I would like to be a tourist and travel, but not alone. I like to read about important things like theology, philosophy, and spiritual readings. I enjoy a little politics. I have lived in various parts of the country as I was a flight attendant. Since, I attained a Bachelors in Business from UC Berkeley and an MBA from UCLA. As well as a nurturer, I had to be a provider. So, I know something about finance, investments, commercial real estate, energy, and technology. I am a combo of an outgoing sales person with the analytical mind of a finance person. I love good music and want to learn dance's like fox trot, waltz, salsa, etc. I like dining out and an occasional glass of wine. I like to cook and experiment in the kitchen. I am clean, neat, and orderly. I offer you a nice appearance as I dress well, in fashion, and with dignity. I like sports, too, and am athletically coordinated. It may seem late to marry, but I was focused on my daughter, and it was tough to meet men who were truly Catholic and compatible. I want to have fun, share the passage of time with an amazing, totally together, Catholic true gentleman, and enjoy the life that God has gifted us. What else would you like to know? God bless you.
  • Marcella, 43 from Orange, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Orange, CA
    like authentic happy people & I also like people that their actions are congruent with their words....."Honest Active Catholics" :) .........I am defenetly a sweet and romantic... I love time w/ family, Painting, Walking out doors, a good Wine and enjoy life in General....I Believe that God is the Strongest bond to a good relationship. Clue;)= I'm waiting for a first message and asking me out on our first date. Please...Save you Time and Mine. No Games ...if you are a man of Integrity go ahead....if Not Why are you here in the first Place? thank you and God Bless!
  • Catherine, 31 from Fullerton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Fullerton, CA
    I love to laugh and have a good time, but try to stay out of drama. I am close with my family and look forward to having one of my own someday. I like to keep busy, but also enjoy a "lazy day" every now and then. I enjoy a good workout/being active and spending time with my family & friends. Anything else... just ask :)
  • Veronica, 26 from Orange, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Orange, CA
    Hello! I love my faith. Currently attending the Latin mass. I enjoy life. My tastes are broad. Hope to travel the world. Working on my career in psychology by doing art.
  • Christy, 28 from Westminster, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Westminster, CA
    I feel like I never do these blurbs any justice, but here goes... I'm Traditional Roman Catholic, attending an SSPX Mass in the Los Angeles area. I would identify as an ambivert (Google it); for those familiar with Meyers-Briggs, I'm more ISTJ than INTJ, but it's borderline. I'm kind of shy at first, and then open up gradually. I'm very open about myself, and will answer just about any question honestly, but I probably won't be the one to keep the conversation going. It's just not my thing so much; that's why I have extroverted friends. I enjoy reading, hanging out with my friends, movies, and adding to my library. My dream house would have a large room devoted entirely to bookshelves... I would love to get into dancing again. In the past, I've done some swing and salsa, and I'd like to do ballroom. When I have time, I like to do puzzles, play board games, cross-stitch, or bake. I count baking as a hobby because when I get the time and inclination to bake, there are usually enough dessert items to last a month or more. I like to sing, but I don't profess to be any good at it. I try to eat mostly natural/organic, although not exclusively since I do have a sweet tooth. I've also gotten very interested in real estate within the last year.
  • Lourdes, 40 from Orange, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Orange, CA
    I am both beautiful and spiritual, I believe I am meant for great things in life. I am conservative but can carry a good conversation. I have inner depth and I can easily detect if a person is honest or not, call it gut feeling or instinct, or enlightenment. I would like a man who would honor me and have almost the same ideals as I do. I am not a fanatic of television . I only watch if the show is laden with good values, otherwise, I don't watch at all. I devote my time to praying the rosary everyday in the morning as well as the 15 St. Bridget Prayers regarding the Passion of our Lord, and I find happiness doing that. I also love to cook and like eating out specially sushi and seafood. I am always cheerful and have a good disposition in life. I don't believe in being mean. Life is too short to be mean to others. I spread charity to all,and follow the adage, "Love your neighbor as you love yourself.
  • Heather, 35 from Garden Grove, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Garden Grove, CA
    I am sincere, honest, fun, kind and loving. I greatly enjoy traveling, good conversation, and trying new places/things. I love weekend road trips and spending time with friends.... If you want to know more, ask :)
  • Alex, 34 from Santa Ana, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Santa Ana, CA
    Hi I'm just a simple women, that is in love with the Lord. I love life as it is, everyday is a new miracle and we have the previlage to write our own book. I strongly believe we have to take care of our soul as one day we have to meet our creator. I'm not fully suscriben so please leave your # or mail. Thanks.
  • Tency, 46 from Lake Forest, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Lake Forest, CA
    Hi, I am here for to know good friends or more. ..I am studying english, I am from Mexico. I Like dance salsa, listen music, movies, Mountain, walk, camping..I am friendly and funny. I am sincere.
  • Barbara, 62 from Costa Mesa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Costa Mesa, CA
    I enjoy being active but also like to just sit by the fire and fire gaze. Travel, photography, and art are particular interests I'd like to pursue further when I retire. --I much prefer to engage face-to-face in the real world.