Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Orange Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Diocese of Orange Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Veronica, 26 from Orange, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Orange, CA
    Hello! I love my faith. Currently attending the Latin mass. I enjoy life. My tastes are broad. Hope to travel the world. Working on my career in psychology by doing art.
  • Sara, 29 from Anaheim, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Anaheim, CA
    i am outgoing, i love the city, the beach, theme parks, fun places and traveling. I am a twin, love my family and my friends, i do make time for people even when i'm busy, and i will expect the same. I do care about God and try to be good with him first then anything.
  • Mariana, 24 from Santa Ana, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Santa Ana, CA
    Hello there! Thanks for taking some time out of your day to take a look at my profile. Before anything I hope you've had a blessed day and if it wasn't that good I hold a special prayer in my heart for you [?] Anyway, how to start...Well put very simply I am a daughter of God trying to find my way in this crazy wonderful world. I am passionate about singing, I love drawing and I am at my best when I know I'm inspiring others to be their best. The people I know would describe me as kind, bossy at times, but all around very sensitive to those around me and willing to serve. I'm definitely artistically-inclined and love expressing myself and connecting to God through song. I'm broken and lost but then again aren't we all? But thank God for our Lord Jesus Christ that came to heal the broken. I'm nowhere near perfect and I just pray that God continue His good work in me
  • Erica, 33 from Yorba Linda, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Yorba Linda, CA
    Top Ten Words That Describe Me Teacher- It's not just my job, it's what I love to do. Travel- I can have my bags packed in the blink of an eye. Athlete- I play hockey, grew up playing softball. Hockey- Avalanche Softball/Baseball- Angels Football- Packers Converse- I have a slight addiction. 15 pair of Converse. Family Concerts- 99 and counting! Determined/motivated
  • Chelsea, 24 from Costa Mesa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Costa Mesa, CA
    Hello! I'm here to see who's out there with a similar sort of mindset. I've found myself increasingly attracted to traditionalism and am still in the process of looking into Church history and teaching to better understand my faith. Let's discuss Chesterton and Belloc. Or, like, history or trivia or pop culture or whatever. Just no prolonged small talk, 'cause that's seriously the worst. As for personal details, I have a fivehead and wear glasses and a lot of black so that pretty much tells you all you need to know about me (I think I'm cool and smart and superior and my voice sounds like I collect bugs. Your basic condescending pseudo-intellectual). I'm sort of weird and like weird things. I enjoy reading and writing. I love learning and plan on doing something interesting someday. I find "About Me" sections inherently awkward so I'm just gonna stop now.
  • Veronica, 27 from Fullerton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Fullerton, CA
  • Julia, 26 from Aliso Viejo, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Aliso Viejo, CA
    Hi, My name is Julia Tea Rose, I've lived in Orange County all my life. I am back in school and like the simple things in life. I hope to find a kind man on this site who is not afraid to show his kindness to all forms of life. I don't have a real good photo of myself, but I'll find one soon!
  • Yoyo, 29 from Orange, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Orange, CA
    Am happy lady with a great sense of humor. I cannot live without involving God in every aspect of my life. I am passionate about helping people by sharing some of my best God given gifts ( such as listening, providing a helping hand, making people laugh, cooking etc) and living a consistent Christlike life style. I enjoy traveling, spending time with family and friends, volunteering, cooking, baking, bowling, golfing, play painting,DIY projects, studying/meditating on the word of God etc
  • Kendall, 24 from Lake Elsinore, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Lake Elsinore, CA
    Hello, First off, im not a major fan of this whole online deal/dating thing however, it's hard meeting sensible grounded people these days I'm a graduate student in the process of completing my masters degree. I have danced for over 21 years. I received my B.A. in dance from CSUF. I'm very passionate about the art of dance and feel that it is my calling to serve and help others through dancing. I'm very driven and not afraid to express my mind. I aspire to teach at a university one day and travel with my partner. I'm proud of my Italian/Irish roots yet, I find all culture's and food to be wonderful. I love big Sunday dinners after church, coffee and desert in the evenings baking, all meals italian/asian/Japanese! !and love finding new unique places to eat. Dance/fitness/outdoors/animals are close to my heart, as cliche as that might sound. I'm a huge fan if Joyce Meyer minestries, look her up, she tells it strait and isn't afraid of applying the word to real life situations! I'm very independent and believe in self strength and success in all life's matters by walking with christ. As much as hustle, dedication, and stablity are all things that I evoke and look for in a partner. I'm very old fashion and see a partnership as unconditional loving friendship. I'm praying that God blesses me with a well established man who is secure in his faith, open for crazy adventures, has a passion for life, serving, and is hungry for success. A partnership with each other and God is something I have my heart set on.
  • Fatima, 26 from Newport Beach, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Newport Beach, CA
    Hi there! I was born and (mostly) raised in Newport Beach, and currently live in the Inland Empire for school. I am currently attending nursing school for my BSN and entry-level MSN. My goal is to become a pediatric nurse practitioner and possibly open up my own practice one day. It's been a long road, but I'm finally getting there. When I have some time away from school, I enjoy spending time with friends, volunteering with the youth group, cooking, exercising, and dancing. My perfect day would be a day spent at Disneyland.
  • Krista, 26 from Placentia, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Placentia, CA
    God comes first. I love my huge, boisterous family and my fantastic, loyal friends. I absolutely love what I do which is teaching music to kids ranging from 2nd grade through high school. I am ambitious, outgoing, fiercely loyal and incredibly honest. I love trying new activities and spending time outdoors but I also love the occasional night in or day for Netflix binging. I love my life and I want someone to share it with.
  • Bree, 26 from San Juan Capistrano, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, San Juan Capistrano, CA
    Hi there! I am going to give my best shot at this, but please do not be shy if you have any questions. I am a native of Southern California and a recent law school graduate who loves to spend time with my close-knit family and friends. I am striving each and every day to be the best person I can be and to establish a strong foundation for my future, wherever it takes me. I've always been pretty adventurous and willing to try new things. As a former college athlete, sports and the outdoors are very important to me. My life is blessed in so many ways, but I'm here hoping to find someone to spend it with. In my spare time: Football and Futbol . . . anything that involves sports really. My Puppy. Hiking. Cooking. Old-fashioneds. Movie Theatres. Travelling. Reading. Politics. Bubble Baths. Concerts, Plays, & Operas. Genealogy. Baking. Working Out. Anything on the Water. The Economist. New Adventures. Italian Food. History. American Cars. Holiday Seasons. Polish Beer (Nzadrowie). Movie Quotes. Dive Bars. Museums & Galleries. Gardening. Reading by the Fireplace. TV Show Marathons. And so much more...just ask!