Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Orange Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Diocese of Orange Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kimberly, 35 from Huntington Beach, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Huntington Beach, CA
    I have a deep love in my soul for my God and His holiness and am looking for someone the same in that regard so we can help inspire and encourage each other to be and become the best version of ourselves, the persons God created us to be. I am kind, loyal and loving. I am a joyful person and love to laugh, I can be silly, but am serious when necessary.
  • Joyce, 72 from Cypress, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Cypress, CA
    The Church has been my foundation for my entire life. Since losing my husband I have become even closer to the Church and my Lord. I am now an extra ordinary Minister. When I serve I can feel the Lord right there with me and that is the time I talk with him. He has guided me in some very troubling times and I am much better person for his guidance I went to Catholic school Thur the 10 grade. After that went to beauty collage. Then I met my husband. Had 45 wonderful years with him and then 7 years ago he was called home to be with the lord and his daughter. I am 71 years young and still have a lot of living to do. I ask for Gods blessings everyday to open me up to new and wonderful new things. What ever they might be. Want to find someone that believes and loves the Church the same as I do. I had 6 children. However in 2005 we lost our daughter to a brain tumor that she fought for 5 years. Now I have 2 guardian angels in heaven watching out for me. I try to stay active I have a spinning class that I take 2 days a week, would love to learn how to dance better, gardening, very much a craftier. I am getting back into riding horses. I am starting that this week. I am very active and enjoy doing new things. Love meeting new people and doing new Things.
  • Bridget, 31 from Fullerton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Fullerton, CA
    Hi! I am the youngest of four and am easy going. I tend to laugh a lot and try to be kind to everyone I encounter. I absolutely adore my family, and I love to spend time with them. I grew up in a Catholic household and prayer is a central part of my life. I have an awesome job teaching middle school science, and I love it!
  • Margarita, 56 from Santa Ana, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Santa Ana, CA
    Hi, I love the beauty of our Catholic faith and look forward to meeting you if you feel the same way. A little about me, I enjoy everything Catholic, traditions, devotions, sacred music, processions, pilgrimages, the Vatican, the saints, etc. I wish you all the best in your search.
  • Haley, 28 from Garden Grove, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Garden Grove, CA
    Trying something new... I've decided to try Catholic match, because I've realized that faith is the number one priority. If I can't find someone who shares in the same joy that my faith brings me, then what is the point? Meeting people who have the same respect for my faith and it's values has been a challenge. Also, I have a little girl who takes up most of my time, but I would like to find someone I can share a life with. Right now, my priority is to raise a faith filled little person, and I am actively trying to do this. I like to go out and have fun, but I'm not willing to compromise my beliefs. I'm an avid reader and a bit of a geek. A big fan of country music, but really I listen to almost anything. I also love to watch sports and have a drink. I enjoy spending time with my family. We all attend the same parish and we are actively involved. I often times find myself volunteering for too much.
  • Tricia, 78 from Cypress, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    78, Cypress, CA
    I am a devout lifelong Catholic, I attend daily mass as well as a daily Holy hour, and my faith is the most important thing in my life since my husband passed away nearly 2 years ago. I've recently discovered that I love train travel during a cross country trip from California to Folly Beach, SC to spend a month with my youngest son, I enjoy road trips, have lived in and traveled in RV's many miles across the US in every state except Maine. I enjoy music, I dance, ballroom dancing, and some line dancing, at least once a week with a senior group to live bands who play mostly 40's era music. Just learning to dance with new partners as I danced only with my husband for 48 years.
  • Perla, 32 from Santa Ana, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Santa Ana, CA
    I'm a passionate hard working individual with stong family ties. I love to travel and I'm looking for a real connection. Therefore if you are intetrested or intrigued about me just get to know me simple as that.
  • Gisela, 62 from Orange, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Orange, CA
    Hi my name is gisela, im 61 years old im 5.5 im divorced i have one daughter she lives away from home. Im looking for serious relationship, im honest, loyalty conservative i like camping fishing hunting pic nics arts antiques im looking for someboby from 60 to 65 years old. I live in orange city im easy going i like peace harmony im mexican im going to the gym 2 times a week i hope to find somebody with the same interest.im looking for a serious relationship ...i don't like to dance im romantic. Eating with candles etc. Etc. I like to hold hands.
  • Kathleen, 57 from Placentia, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Placentia, CA
    Hi! I'm interested in meeting new people who have a zest for life, enjoy travel, sports, theater, and being active. I like to explore new places and try different experiences. I enjoy great food and wine. I'm open to a long-term relationship or marriage. With the right person, everything is possible. I value honesty, trust, dependability, and a sense of humor. I believe sharing the same religious values can be the foundation to a great relationship.
  • Mary, 51 from Huntington Beach, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Huntington Beach, CA
    Hello. I am an individual who view life with hope, honesty, respect, possibility, integrity, caring.... while things change and people change. I believe it is part of ups and downs in life. I have been fortunate enough to have God and know Him in my life, I couldn't survive the devastating event in my life without Him. He has always been there for me carried me throughout my sufferings. He forgave me for mistakes I made in life..... I forever grateful for God's love and blessings.
  • Cony, 53 from Lake Forest, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Lake Forest, CA
    I come from a traditional family. The most important thing in my life is catholic beliefs and , moral values. I am open minded, but also believe in good values taught by my parents, they have been the most influential people. My family is consistently positive and determined. I have learned to be positive in difficult circumstances and I am also a cautious person. I love spending time with my friends, going for walks and reading a good book . I love to travel on train trips, so I often try to make time and visit new places in Orange and Los Angeles counties. I always stay in touch with my family altough they don't live to close.
  • Thuy, 30 from Anaheim, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Anaheim, CA
    I appreciate and love the Catholic Church. I always feel like home when I go to mass even when I am in a different country. I feel the power of unity when the community comes together to celebrate the Eucharist. I enjoy reading spiritual books and novels. I also like outdoor activities such as hiking, swimming, badminton, ping pong and yoga. I like to travel. I have been to Isreal, Italy, France, Japan, South Korea, and Vietnam. The people that have been the most influential in my life would be my parents, siblings, Religious Sisters, and friends. They have been kind and supportive of me in different area of my life.