Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Sacramento Conservative Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Diocese of Sacramento Conservative Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Monica, 41 from Roseville, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Roseville, CA
    I am a single woman. I devote much of my life to my job and trying to serve our Lord. I am a social worker working for Child Protective Services. I love my job and feel that it is my current vocation. I have 3 beautiful God children that fill up much of the rest of my busy days. I love God and desire more than anything to do His will. I still have so much to learn about the Catholic faith, but have a desire to do so daily. I was born and raised Catholic. I want more than anything to be a saint! What does God want for me?? I'm not sure. I would love to find a husband to share my life with. Ultimately I believe that this is my calling-to serve others. In what manner I'm not sure-- I am nowhere near perfect, and have so far to go, so no high expectations of me....... :-) I love to climb mountains, hike, and canoe. Anything outdoors and adventurous. However, I tend to be a homebody and really like to just hang around the house too. I also love to laugh and be silly!
  • Colleen, 67 from Auburn, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Auburn, CA
    I love life, my faith and relationship with God, and want to experience it with someone that I can love and cherish forever. There is so much of life yet to experience and I am looking forward to new experiences & building a faithful and active relationship with the right man if this be God's will for me. After having taught school for 28 years, teaching children with learning disabilities, I now own a catholic book store and love sharing stories with customers and being surrounded by my faith. Some customers have become good friends and greatly influenced my faith journey. Teaching has always been my career passion and as I have retired from public school teaching, I continue to tutor children with learning disabilities and am a catechism teacher for First Holy Communion aged children. I've always cherished my musical background that began in the fourth grade playing cello in the school orchestra. I went on to receive a Bachelor of Music degree and play in the Auburn symphony for a couple of years. I especially enjoyed playing in a quartet at weddings and other special events. I work out almost everyday at my gym and love road biking, hiking along the american river, swimming in tahoe, barbequeing on my new 4-burner grill, and of course, walking along a beach on a warm summer night with that special man. Oh, and I love football! I have been to couple of 49er games, one at the new stadium. I sure hope they are better this year. I enjoy reading books related to my faith, biographies and other nonfiction books. I especially enjoy preparing lessons for catechism or tutoring. The program that I teach in my church,called "The Catechesis of the Good Shepherd," is such a fantastic way to help children develop a lifelong relationship with their "Good Shepherd." The materials were all made by us catechists and there is lots of planning involved. Its all so worth it.
  • Tamara, 56 from Sacramento, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Sacramento, CA
    I am a very devout Catholic woman, and consider myself a "traditionalist".I love the beauty and the reverence of the Traditional Latin Rite and have been attending it for close to thirteen years now.I am active in my parish and take my faith very seriously and hope to some day find a companion who has similar interests.Traits that I consider important are integrity and a love of animals, a good work ethic and Catholic family values, attending mass regularly and an active interest in ones salvation is a must.I am fun and funny and kind of a dork.Health and fitness are important to me.
  • Bridget, 24 from Auburn, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Auburn, CA
    I am the youngest of 12 children. I have 4 older brothers and 7 older sisters, who I am close to. I also have a large extended family. I am currently working part time with troubled teens. I Love meeting new people and hearing their stories. I love the the outdoors and I find joy in the small things. I enjoy reading, movies, and just spending time with family and friends. I love to cook/ bake and I think I'm rather good at it.:-) I enjoy drawing and photography.
  • Vanesa, 32 from Lincoln, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Lincoln, CA
    My name is Vanesa. I was raised in a very traditional Catholic home and my family and my faith are very important to me. As a cradle Catholic i have found that its easy for us to take advantage of the blessing we have available in the sacraments of the Church. It is through being a sponsor for RCIA and meeting many evangelist who have become close family friend that i have come to a deeper appreciation for the Catholic church. In my spare time i also enjoy watching tv. I love shows like NCIS and Scorpion. I am a big movie buff. I love everything from My Fair Lady and The Notebook to Ironman and Independence Day and everything in between. I also love to read books, mainly romance and the classics.
  • Gretchen, 30 from Sacramento, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Sacramento, CA
    Hello! Thank you for dropping by and looking at my profile. I am a very devoted Catholic because it is a daily part of my life. Without it, I do not know where I would be today. I graduated with my degree in Dietetics and I am currently working as a registered diet technician at a Catholic hospital. My main goal is to someday work as a clinical dietitian with specialty in nutrition support. I would also like to continue helping people with special dietary needs. I am passionate about helping others and growing closer to God each day. During my free time, I enjoy hanging out with friends, traveling, spending time with my niece, and swimming. If you would like to know more, feel free to send a message.
  • Sandra, 51 from Rocklin, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Rocklin, CA
    I enjoy physical activities and working out. I love my family. I have 2 children 20 & 14. Home full time. I enjoy good movies drama, comedy, scary, and documentaries. I also enjoy a good book when I find one. Love the outdoors and SUP boarding. I am an extrovert and 5 9". Educated with a BS from Ohio State University.
  • Kate, 28 from Sacramento, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Sacramento, CA
    I am a woman who loves God, family, and friends, and seeks to know His will. I grew up with the Novus Ordo and attend it frequently, but I also appreciate the beauty of the Latin Mass. I am passionate about music! I love to sing and play piano. I am a classical voice major, but like many styles of music. I've been fortunate to perform in many choir converts, scene productions, and operas/musicals. Currently I teach voice and piano privately and for a company. When not involved with music, I enjoy reading, writing, watching British TV shows, and drinking tea. I'm the eldest of 9 children and love my family very much. Being a sister is very important to me. I'm pretty introverted, but can be very dynamic when I'm passionate about a topic. I just recently discovered Theology of the Body 2 years ago, and I'm a fervent believer in its effectiveness and importance as an evangelization tool in helping people understand God's plan for our sexuality. St. John Paul II, pray for us!
  • Amanda, 25 from South Lake Tahoe, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, South Lake Tahoe, CA
    Hello! I'm Amanda, but most people call me Amy. I'm from a big, noisy, Italian family and I love it! I'm the middle child and I've got nine sisters and a brother. I'm currently employed full time as a florist. I love to sing (all the time), read, and watch good tv shows. I'm a little bit of a marvel geek and I enjoy Psych, Flashpoint and action tv/movies in general. My family is a big part of my life and I'm very lucky to have close friendships with my sisters. I like to be fairly active and enjoy walks, hikes and swimming. Picnics are the best! I'm also interested in self-defense related topics, though I have very little training or experience. It's something I'd like to pursue more when I get the chance. Overall, I'm pretty easy going, and have a good sense of humor. I am a bit shy and have a hard time being myself right off, but once that wears off I'm rather open and chatty.
  • Rachael, 44 from Auburn, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Auburn, CA
    I am the fifth of twelve children. I really enjoy cooking and spending time with my 17 year old son. I enjoy sports games and movies. I enjoy spending time out of doors and with my large family.
  • Tiroshah, 24 from Penn Valley, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Penn Valley, CA
  • Alejandra, 42 from Chico, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Chico, CA
    I am hones person, and lovely and romantic,I love my family,I like drink coffee whit good company.I have 2 job's house cleaning and taco truck.am working hard.and love Italian food.