Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Sacramento Senior Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Diocese of Sacramento Senior Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Elaine, 76 from Rocklin, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    76, Rocklin, CA
    During this retirement(former educator) part of my life, I am as busy as ever, yet would enjoy companionship which is so such an important part of the mainstream. Seeking someone who is honest, trustworthy, kind and communicative. I appreciate an active relationship with someone who enjoys mutual activities. A few of my interests are: gardening, entertaining(cooking), travel, bridge hiking, golf and events of many kinds. I have a second home with an ocean view in Sonoma County.
  • Katie, 68 from Sacramento, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Sacramento, CA
    Well, I'm not too good at this, but I am honest and will describe myself as best as I can. I am a very traditional woman who loves to travel. I love to cook. I love family and getting together. I am very active in my life in almost all areas. I'm not busy just to be busy; I truly do enjoy most everything about life. I feel that I have been successful in my life and continue to enjoy and get excited about most things. I'm genuine, happy, sincere, principled and feminine. I love to walk to stay healthy and also being in touch with nature and the outdoors, which I could not do without. I see God in most things and continue in my efforts to understand all things. I know He is in charge and I believe that He will lead the way. I trust in His path! I am a good and honest woman who likes to believe the same of others........
  • Teresa, 61 from Sacramento, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Sacramento, CA
    God is number one in my life and it must be number one in the man life and our relationship. I have a passion for living life. I am kind, loving, very compassionate, very family orientated,fun and loyal. I love to dance to any music especially Zydeco. I love to cook and enjoy walks.
  • Patricia, 64 from South Lake Tahoe, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, South Lake Tahoe, CA
    I am happy go lucky and Irish! I love to travel and learn about different cultures. I enjoy music- jazz, rock and roll, country, etc...............I was a high school special education teacher for 32 years. I was married for 28 years before my husband had a midlife crisis. Films, substitute teaching and tutoring keep me busy. Flexibility and spontaneity are some of my best qualities. I can be a trusted friend and confidant.
  • Elsa, 62 from Vallejo, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Vallejo, CA
    "To thine own self be true" so it goes...I seek out experiences and people who live their lives authentically. I am trustworthy, kind , and thoughtful. I seek to understand than to be understood. When I understand you, you will understand and know me.I feel that this sharing of one's true selves is a great start for a beautiful lifetime friendship.Nature walks, music, dance, reading, poetry, driving and visiting new and familiar favorite places and everything that makes the creative and spiritual spirits soar energizes me. I like to travel not so much for pleasure but to know people in their own social and cultural environment. What I truly enjoy are the simple things in life and to be of service to those in need. Thank you for reading my profile. Also, I appreciate you sharing a bit of your personal information and your desire to find a friend and a soul mate. God bless you.
  • Melinda, 64 from Vacaville, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Vacaville, CA
    Good morning . Good evening CM friend Here we are with profiles on a Catholic dating site . Hoping God will use this site to bring that one special person into our lives . As of this date Nov 2016 I have family obligations that keep me in California .
  • Evelyn, 88 from El Dorado Hills, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    88, El Dorado Hills, CA
    I am passionate about my family, my children,grand-children,great-children,,,traveling to visit them.....also enjoy theater and movies....love settling down w/ a new good book my parents visiting family and friends...and entertaining them in my home
  • Marta, 64 from Sacramento, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Sacramento, CA
    I am a nice ladie. Like to enjoy life. I Like music. Arts. I love to travel. I have 3 grandkids. And I love spend time with them. I am funny and happy. I have 2 kids on their 30.... my daughter lives near Sacramento. I am from Brazil but I go to USA every year.
  • Ginny, 71 from Benicia, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Benicia, CA
    I am open to new experiences, I am a former airline hostess. I like dancing and cooking and travel and cats. I have four. I like nature and helping and loving.
  • Francine, 69 from Roseville, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Roseville, CA
    I love gardening and creating tranquil environments! I love the outdoors, hiking, exploring, and just fun in the sun. I love to cook! I always feel my meals are soooo much better than the restaurants! I'm a gentle soul, with a positive look on life! I love animals and children and would love to save the world if I could. I've been mostly influenced in life by my Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ and believe Love concours all. I strive every day to walk the walk. I believe Heaven is now if lived in the moment.
  • Remy, 67 from Folsom, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Folsom, CA
    I enjoy going to the movies, shopping with my sisters, and traveling from time to time. I was born in the Philippines but I am a US citizen and have lived most of my life in Northern California. I am a good cook and I enjoy taking walks for exercise and relaxation.
  • Tom N Bebien, 72 from Elk Grove, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Elk Grove, CA
    Hello my name is Tom, I'm asian{US citizen}. I was born in Modoc county of Tulelake but in childhood up to 7th grade living in Japan. My experiences with other people are various. I like the most good experiences are meet friendly, devoted Catholic faith, sincerely good heart loving person and honest. I'm interesting in leisure time listening to good music, hiking, go to movie, & drive to country side.