Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Sacramento Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Diocese of Sacramento Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Heather, 33 from Sacramento, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Sacramento, CA
    I have an outgoing personality, but if you really get to know me you will find that I have a quiet introverted side as well. I have a passion for helping the less fortunate. I love to sing, it runs in the family! I like to garden, I find it relaxing. That also runs in the family. I enjoy working out at the gym, where I try to go at least 3 times a week and I strive to eat healthy. My Catholic faith is everything to me. I love God and His Church. Love to cook, I'm a bit of a foodie and also love to travel. I've lived on a horse ranch in Northern California, lived in New York City for two years, driven from the West Coast to NYC, traveled throughout Egypt, gone on pilgrimage in Canada and Europe, and I can't wait to travel some more. I believe in Chastity, I believe in Modesty, I believe in mentoring others and being mentored, I believe in random secret acts of kindness, I believe that suffering has meaning and a purpose, I believe that one of the most beautiful things about a person is the virtue they possess, I believe in friendship, I believe there is love and wisdom in big families, and I believe in the sanctity of every human life, but most of all I believe in God! I have great friends whom I am blessed to know. I am constantly striving for holiness, falling flat on my face (Ouch!), and being lifted up. I'm fascinated with languages and want to learn as many as I can and as of the last year or so, I have developed a love for Catholic art and antiques. The woman that I strive to be is found in a combination of Proverbs 31 and Ven. Fulton Sheen's quote about the level of women in a society. Don't be fooled by the 98% Sanguine. Aside from being outgoing I can also be very chill at times, and definitely have an introspective and reflective side to my personality. I am as comfortable at a large get together as I am staying in and watching a movie.
  • Bridget, 24 from Auburn, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Auburn, CA
    I am the youngest of 12 children. I have 4 older brothers and 7 older sisters, who I am close to. I also have a large extended family. I am currently working part time with troubled teens and going to school. I Love meeting new people and hearing their stories. I love the the outdoors and I find joy in the small things. I enjoy reading, movies, and just spending time with family and friends. I love to cook/ bake and I think I'm rather good at it.:-) I enjoy drawing and photography.
  • Gretchen, 31 from Sacramento, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Sacramento, CA
    Hello! Thank you for dropping by and looking at my profile. I am a very devoted Catholic because it is a daily part of my life. Without it, I do not know where I would be today. I graduated with my degree in Dietetics and I am currently working as a registered diet technician at a Catholic hospital. My main goal is to someday work as a clinical dietitian with specialty in nutrition support. I would also like to continue helping people with special dietary needs. I am passionate about helping others and growing closer to God each day. During my free time, I enjoy hanging out with friends, traveling, spending time with my niece, and swimming. If you would like to know more, feel free to send a message.
  • Julia, 23 from Davis, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Davis, CA
    Hi, my name is Julia and I am a first year veterinary student at UC Davis. I am very focused on my career but in my free time I love to be outdoors especially with my dog Kaia. I love to visit coffee shops, go to the beach, hike, and visit breweries every so often. I am the oldest of four with a younger sister and identical twin brothers. I have the most amazing parents and I value my family and my faith more than anything else in life.
  • Hang, 31 from Sacramento, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Sacramento, CA
    I believe laughter is one of the best things in life and love to crack jokes/spread joy when I can. Dedicated to my family and friends. I love kids and enjoy spending time with my nephews. I'm currently in medical school and I am interested in becoming a family physician. I am always trying to self-improve and learn more about the world around me. I'm an INFJ.
  • Teresa, 30 from Grass Valley, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Grass Valley, CA
    Hi. It's kind of hard to write about one's self...;) I am an avid book reader and love listening to music or singing. I come from a family of 11children. If you would like to know more, just ask. :)
  • Jacqueline, 33 from Vallejo, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Vallejo, CA
    I'm a very silly person and love being a dork. I love to laugh, I have a bubbly personality, I'm kind, funny, passionate and affectionate. I am Salvadorian American first generation in the United States. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I enjoy volunteering. I find a lot of my happiness in serving others from customers in my chair to a stranger on the street. I love the Holy Trinity and everything about the Catholic Church. If you want to get to know me more just send a message and if not its ok I hope you find the person the Lord has for you and wish you the best. God bless you always. Thanks for taking the time to view my profile <3
  • Erica, 30 from Sacramento, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Sacramento, CA
    Oh, the dreaded introductory statement My analytical side wants to spit out a whole bunch of facts and figures Age: 30, Education: B.A. in Neurobiology and Psychology from UC Berkeley, Work: Non-profit that provides educational research and technical assistance. However, my creative, carefree side wants to let you know that I love going for long bike rides, diving into a good book, and having a night out on the town with close friends. I also love learning new languages. I would say that Im advanced in Spanish and know the basics of French, German, and American Sign Language. Recently, I have been trying to do more outdoor activities, such as kayaking and hiking, and I have been thoroughly enjoying them. I love trying new thing, whether it be a new activity or restaurant. Since moving to downtown Sacramento, I have made it my mission to try all of the new microbreweries and brunch locations in the area. If you have any good recommendations, let me know! Within the coming years, I would like to go back to school for my Masters degree. In what field, I have no idea. I would also like to travel more. So far, I have done some traveling in Chile, Argentina, Puerto Rico, Canada, and several states in the USA. I would like to go to Europe and Central America in the next few years.
  • Catherine, 25 from Sacramento, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Sacramento, CA
    Hey, I'm Cathy! I'm always up for a good conversation over coffee, baking and experimenting in the kitchen, spending time in the solace and peace I find only in Adoration, and hanging out with my close-knit family (my parents, sister and brother-in-law, and my 4 sweet nieces). I love visiting new places and trying to find the beauty in familiar ones. The best days are ones where random adventures lead to new experiences. I'm not naturally outdoorsy, but I've recently taken to hiking, rock climbing and last year I went ziplining in the Redwoods. It was a blast! I'm a cradle Catholic and 100% on board with all the teachings of the Roman Catholic Church. My favorite thing about being Catholic is that I'm always discovering there's more and more that I can learn about the Faith. I own probably the largest collection of Lighthouse CDs, often listening to them on my commute to work. My favorite Catholic speaker to listen to by far is Bishop Robert Barron (so much so that I'm affectionately known in my Catholic circles as a Barronista), and I'm always interested in talking with others more knowledgeable in theology. I have a special devotion to the Blessed Virgin Mary and a great interest in JPII's Theology of the Body.
  • Heather, 33 from Live Oak, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Live Oak, CA
    Hello, If I have to chase, you aren't worth my time.......I'm currently residing in northern Cali until mid May then I'll be traveling up to AK for my job until mid September. Afterwards I have no obligations so I'm free to move wherever. I love the outdoors as well as traveling. I love going to the gym as well as intelligent conversation. I can be spontaneous and adventurous. I dress to the nine or dress down for whatever the occasion calls for. Unfortunately I don't have any pictures of me in any of my cocktail dresses or of my many pant suits. So please don't be taken back by my Carhartt attire if you're a brief case gent. Feel free to ask questions. Two Favorite Quotes I Live By ~~~ #1 Up from the ashes grow the roses of success. #2 Any intelligent fool can make things bigger, more complex, and more violent; it takes a touch of genius and a lot of courage to move in the opposite direction. A side note... A person longing to be married may never be married. I read this on CM which made me wake up and embrace this fact. Just thought I'd share.
  • Tiffany, 30 from Folsom, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Folsom, CA
    I have a zest for life and live for adventures. I have many hobbies that include dancing, painting, concerts, movies, and going out and trying new restaurants. I love the theatre! I would love to take cooking classes. I love doing things that build character, stimulate the mind, and are absolutely fun. Positive and sincere people have been the most influential in my life and I won't stand for anything less as I am not one for drama or negativity. I think it's important to lift people up rather than drag them down. I enjoy reading, wine tasting, conversations over coffee, eating bottomless sushi ( I always joke that a friend from high school has created a monster). I love meeting people who have similar passions and interests, who I can infectiously laugh with, who have exciting experiential stories, and who I can learn a great deal from. It is fun to open your mind to possibilities. I attend mass weekly and have a very strong faith. There are many levels to my faith as you'll get to know me. When I think of faith I often think of the movie, "Passion of the Christ." I have to skip through the majority of it and can't watch certain scenes. Actor/ Director Mel Gibson ( one of my favorite actors) perfectly portrays Christs compassion among others to us. Actually it wasn't until the this movie that I really understood the torture Christ humbly endured to show his LOVE for our sins. I'm about to get emotional thinking about it now.
  • Ah, 35 from Yuba City, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Yuba City, CA
    hi everybody, I'm looking for a nice man to have great conversations about anything, being friends, lovers, supporting and respecting eah other. I'm a Mexican woman with a good heart I guess. :)