Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Sacramento Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Diocese of Sacramento Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Debbie, 51 from Yuba City, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Yuba City, CA
    Faith in God and serving Him is very important. I look forward to sharing my spiritual journey with someone who feels the same. God has inspired me by introducing people who have helped increase my faith and helped it grow. I engoy various crafts, particularly doing hook-rug projects. I also enjoy exercising and reading, especially daily devotionals.
  • Wilma, 48 from Citrus Heights, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Citrus Heights, CA
    I love attending mass, catholic activities and charismatic prayer meetings. I'm looking for a friend and be a partner who will enjoy what I am enjoying, traveling together, visiting tourist destinations and family.
  • Ann, 59 from Elk Grove, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Elk Grove, CA
    I came to USA when I was a new mother. Now I have three beautiful grown daughters; all three graduated college and only one is married. They are my sources of love, encouragement, and fun. I am a healthy, positive, and trustworthy person. I and thankful to God because He gives me excellent health, mental strength to overcome adversity, and now a great job- a job that I feel fit. I enjoy sunny days with outdoor activities and with a wide brim hat and sunglasses. I have involved in my church and am a treasurer for one church group. I go to gym regularly; swimming is the most enjoyable workout for me. And I like to cook! Family and faith are important to me. I miss those days when I was a busy mother with small children, but I am looking forward to seeing those busy activities at my children's home. I have been blessed plenty of God's grace even though there were many months and days I seemed so distant from Him. I trust in God as a child trusts in her father. I believe that no matter what happened to me they are the best plans He has for me. Therefore, Our Father is my favorite prayer and Saint Therese of Lisieux is my favorite saint. Traveling is still my big dream. I want to see Seven Wonders of the World, holy lands, and many more places...To fulfill this dream, I have tried to keep my health in a good shape. If it's God's will, I hope to find a man who is healthy, positive, and trustworthy. I could start to communicate with you with small talks. Then if you and I get along and chemistry sparks, life could go on to the next chapter. I am looking for someone special, around my age, who is stable mentally, emotionally, and financially. That special man for me is a God-fearing person and it's a plus if you sing in a choir and involve in church activities. Tell me your passions. At this age, I have learned to respect and support someone's passions. I pray to God to grant me a nice man with whom I could hold hands wherever I go for the rest of my life.
  • Barbara, 58 from Olivehurst, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Olivehurst, CA
    Hello, I am passionate about life, new experiences and opportunities to try new things. I was in a 30 yr marriage when my ex decided needed time to find himself. It was very hard to accept but I decided to pick myself up by starting a new career and that meant going back to school to finish my BA degree. It was so overwhelming at first with learning statistics and writing papers, etc but it was also the most satisfying experience. The more I studied and received feedback, the more I grew and developed confidence in myself! There were times that I thought it was crazy, a woman going back to school in her 50s, and what did I get myself into! When I finished each course and accepted every challenge to its fullest, I felt so good about it and what I had accomplished. As for what I enjoy doing with my leisure time, I do not have much of it! However, within the past 5 years I have ran 2 - marathons. My first one was in Sacramento (Urban Cow) and then the 2nd one was the Nike - marathon in Washington DC. That was awesome! Unfortunately I have not been able to get myself back into that frame of mind but it is something I want to redo and get back into this year! (I mainly walked most of it with some running!)
  • Christina, 53 from Sacramento, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Sacramento, CA
    I am a professional who works hard during the week but loves to have busy weekends doing outdoor activities. I am a very outgoing - Type A person who is looking for a team mate and companion. Friends first and maybe something more. I have many qualities and value good company and open communication. My priority in life is my son who is in high school but is independent. He will be gone soon and I would like to find someone who has the same interests to spend time with. I spend minimal time at the TV and enjoy being outdoors doing active and fun activities. Life is too short and you must live every day to the fullest..... If there is any interest, please send a message (only if you are between the ages of 45 and 55 years old, hold at least a 4 year college degree, work out regularly, ski or snowboard, drink socially, don't have small children, over 5'ft 10"tall, Caucasian, live in the vicinity of Sacramento or Bay area and preferably no tattoos!). While there are many fine men out in the dating world, I am old enough to know what I am looking for and don't want to waste anyone's time. Best in your search for your dream date! .
  • Amy, 27 from Chico, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Chico, CA
    Hello my name is Amy. I am originally from San Diego but at the moment I am attending school at Chico State. I enjoy going on hikes and just being outdoors in general. I love sunsets especially beach sunsets but any sunsets and sunrises are just amazing to me. I am really shy at first but once I get more comfortable in my surroundings I become less shy and thats when my true personality comes out. I look forward to meeting new people who will help me grow more in the faith and I hope I can do the same for them. In the leisure time that I don't have a whole lot of I do homework and I catch up on some of my tv shows or I spend time outside playing some kind of sport for fun.
  • Marina, 51 from Elk Grove, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Elk Grove, CA
    I'm an outgoing, family-centered woman who is seeking someone to enjoy life with. I cherish my family and friend time - usually over dinner, wine tasting, dancing, and exploring new sites. I love to travel, spend time fixing up my garden, walking my dog and, of course, shopping. I have a great job at the California Department of Education, where I have worked over 20 years.
  • Elena, 51 from Dixon, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Dixon, CA
    Hello my names is Elena! I'm an outgoing person who loves getting know people I love going to the movies and the theater and music I love dancing and being active I'm easy to have a conversation
  • Mary, 69 from Palo Cedro, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Palo Cedro, CA
    I have a strong love for God, family and life. A sense of beauty combined with simplicity and I am well grounded. When i am committed I am loyal and energetic. I can be tenacious and ambitious for the right cause. I am intelligent, warmhearted and very family oriented. Love my grandchildren. Oh yes, I can be humorous. I do not care to relocate from this area because the majority of my family are here.
  • Ginny, 71 from Benicia, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Benicia, CA
    I am open to new experiences, I am a former airline hostess. I like dancing and cooking and travel and cats. I have four. I like nature and helping and loving.
  • Connie, 59 from Sacramento, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Sacramento, CA
    It's wonderful to wake up each morning with a new day to look forward to! A companion would be nice to share some of my time with. I am originally from Massillon, Ohio. Small town girl with small town values. I will be moving back to the Massillon area in a year or two. :) Currently, I am a legislative assistant at a governmental affairs firm in Sacramento. My nights are spent relaxing at home or connecting with a friend for dinner. I am more of a home body than a person always on the go, although I do enjoy taking walks in nature, exploring local venues or going to the country setting. I love animals. I also find local history very interesting. I am not a fanatic when it comes to anything in life, including diet and exercise. Everything in moderation. I am pretty simple to please, just be a considerate, easy to look at, and loving man. God and my church come first above all else. I enjoy helping others and doing good in the world. So much more to tell in a personal conversation with you!
  • Claire, 25 from Sacramento, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Sacramento, CA
    I'm just a girl living in a lonely world...well it's not that lonely, of course I have friends and family. I like to bring out my overly sarcastic humor in writing and when getting to know someone. I'm a pretty positive person and love to make people laugh. If I wasn't a state worker, I'd probably be a writer. I have way too many interests and aspirations, but maybe in retirement I'll get to achieve them.