Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of San Bernardino Conservative Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Diocese of San Bernardino Conservative Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Danielle, 30 from La Quinta, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, La Quinta, CA
    First off my name is Danielle. I am about to start a new job as a new grad RN in the operating room and can't wait to see where this adventure takes me. I love being outdoors, hiking, fishing, playing sports or just sitting outside enjoying the scenery. I love trying new things and being active. I am shy at first but I warm up once you get to know me. I am not a fake person and strive to be the best that I can. I am told I am a very fun, funny, sweet, and honest person to be around. I am who I am and am not afraid to be so. I love my religion along with my family, they are the most important thing to me. I am still learning and growing in my faith every day.
  • Graciela, 48 from Murrieta, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Murrieta, CA
    Hello, my name is graciela i believe every thing happens for a reason my god is my strength, and family means everything to me. These are some things i enjoy: camping, nature, dogs, wine, shopping, music, going to dinner and a movie, praying, and serving the church . I'm just looking for somebody to love thats going to love me back. I am an old fasion women and i like to take things slow. I believe honesty is the most important part of any relationships. I am hopeful that meeting the right man might bring back some happiness to my life. Most importantly i believe that spirituality is the most important part of life. Material things are just temporary. God is forever.
  • Barbaradee, 54 from San Bernardino, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, San Bernardino, CA
    I am working hard to obtain my PhD in Clinical Psychology because I want to make a difference. Bill Wilson has been the most influential person in my life. I enjoy being outdoors. I am real, pretty, love life and I am re-igniting the cowgirl in me. I have had therapy dogs and hope to have my next dog do search and rescue or be on a mounted posse.
  • Fatima, 61 from Upland, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Upland, CA
    Some of my interests are dancing, the outdoors, playing pool, reading and going to the beach and museums. I am an artist, play the piano, enjoy fantasy, sci-fiction, comedic movies, traveling, and dining out. My favorite vacation spots are the Caribbean, Europe, Las Vegas and Lake Tahoe. I like a variety of foods, read books on health/nutrition, and mysticism/spiritualism. I work out at least 3x's a week. I am a "Funny Girl" and it would be nice if he had a sense of humor, too.
  • Julieana, 26 from Fontana, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Fontana, CA
    Life and family is what I'm most passionate about. I would say that it's through my mothers example that I have learned to love the faith. Her love and charity towards others is what I strive to imitate and practice on a daily basis. I desire to find a husband who is ready to take the challenging mission and lead me and our children to heaven as I will strive to do the same.
  • Rachel, 22 from Perris, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Perris, CA
    I love horses and kids. I am a social butterfly and always look forward to spending quality time with friends. Being around people who know and believe the same things as me is so important and refreshing. I have a special place in my heart for children. There is usually always a baby around, from my little siblings, to my nieces and nephews, to other catholic families. Perks of a big family
  • Kelly, 53 from Twin Peaks, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Twin Peaks, CA
    I am a cradle Catholic, but I had a real conversion to the faith when I was 33 and someone asked me a question about church teachings that I could not answer. I proceeded to educate myself about the Catholic Faith and fell in love with our Church. I taught RCIA and Confirmation for quite a few years and have found that I have a gift for explaining our faith to others. God's impact on my life is truly a blessing and while my life has not been an easy one, I have stayed faithful to my Church and hopeful in my future. About me I would say that I am a devoted person. I am devoted to God, Family and Country, in that order. I like to read - pretty much anything. I stay up on world events and politics. I enjoy the ocean, riding bikes, roller skating, swimming, walking and talking (at the same time). I exercise regularly and eat well - I'm not a vegetarian or glucose intolerant - I bake my own bread and the worlds best pizza according to my daughter in law. I love thanksgiving and Christmas and my Christmas Trees are so beautiful they take a week to decorate and I leave them up until Epiphany because they make me happy to look at. (Yes, my kids laugh at me, but I can't help it). I want to travel to every state in this wonderful country and I would love to do it as a family. I get along with my ex-husband and we are friends. Since he is the father to my children, he remains a part of my family. My kids are awesome and I have five of them and three grandchildren. I believe happiness comes from being who God wants me to be. My morals guide all of the choices that I make in life and that usually means doing the hard things.
  • Maria Teresa, 56 from Rialto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Rialto, CA
    Hello! I enjoy being around people whether in a crowd like at a county fair or at a family get together. On my days off, I usually visit the Veterans of Foreign Wars Post or the American Legion to sing karaoke. Yes, I love to sing. Am I professional? No. Traveling to San Diego area I whole heartedly enjoy; whether to visit family or to play the slots at the Indian casinos. ;) I have traveled out of state and love to visit historic places along the way. These historic places have a lot to show and educate. Since I lost my traveling buddy (my Daddy) to pulmonary fibrosis, I haven't traveled far and I miss doing so. I hope you find me interesting. For now. God bless you and keep you safe.
  • Stasia, 26 from Corona, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Corona, CA
    Please read on to the "My Faith" section to see a little elaboration of my faith questions! Thank you! Hi! I'm trying Internet dating for the first time, I'm both excited and nervous! My faith developed from being raised in a Traditional Catholic family, my good priest Fr. Melito, and the contents of The Baltimore Catechism and Stories From Heaven. I will proudly admit I'm a giant geek and a huge kid at heart. The list of things I love is very long, but If I'm not playing something Nintendo, I'm catching up on a cult classic, reading a wonderful book, working away at my drawing skills, or daydreaming and letting my imagination run wild! Admittedly, I do spend a bit of time on the Internet looking up funny pictures. A couple of things and ideas I cherish: Laugh as often as possible; there is joy in everything! The quality of life is measured by the happiness we find in it. My favorite quote that comes from my grandfather: don't try to be completely knowledgeable about everything; act in faith. Experience and see the world as if you were a kid again. Intelligence is important but wisdom is infinitely more valuable. But not everything is rainbows and lollipops 24/7: sadness is h-ealthy and can be an important part of life too. I know you shouldn't put negatives here, but here's one for upfront honesty. I'm a little shy in certain situations. And sometimes I make snarky jabs that I immediately regret, even if I have a hard time saying it! Not wanting to end on a sad note, an interesting (or strange?) thing about me is that I love alpacas. They are perfection!
  • Stefani, 29 from Victorville, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Victorville, CA
    Down to earth, head on straight (I get that compliment a lot) easy going girl. My hobbies include, but are not limited to, hiking, skiing, golfing, reading, arguing about religion and politics, red wine and dirty martinis. I was born and raised Catholic, fell out of the church and questioned my religion (never questioned God) for a good 8 years or so, and have been back in the faith now for almost a year. All I have to say now is that God is good. I'm amazed at where he's taken me, and I thank him everyday for all the blessings he has given me! I come from a great family and I was raised with morals and values, something that I am looking for in a man, and it's something that I feel has been lost in our society. I want to find the right guy God has for me. I do have reservations about online dating and sometimes feel it may be pushing His timing for a relationship for me, but I know I'll be ready when I meet the right one (whether it be through this website or not) because God will surely have his hand in it and we'll both know!
  • Caitlin, 23 from Lake Elsinore, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Lake Elsinore, CA
    My name is Caitlin and I am an extreme Notre Dame fan. In our household, my family watches Notre Dame football every saturday during the season get really into it. In my spare time, I like to bake, cook, or do something crafty. Family is very important to me, I come from a family of four siblings and a large extended family. I loved to explore new places or binge watch a good series with others. One of my dreams is to go to culinary school and open up my own bakery.
  • Catherine, 18 from Murrieta, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    18, Murrieta, CA