Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of San Bernardino Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Diocese of San Bernardino Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Melissa, 29 from Claremont, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Claremont, CA
    I'm here because my Catholic faith is the most important thing in my life. I was born and raised Catholic and have been an active member of my parish for many years. I love my faith and all it has to offer and hope I can find a man who has the same devotion, so that we in turn can pass it on to our children. I teach confirmation/run retreats at my home parish and out in the community. I'm involved with different young adult groups in the area. Most recently I began volunteering at a local Family Camp run by the Sacred Heart Sisters. I really enjoy scenic hikes/walks, trying new restaurants, board/card games (especially of the word variety), reading and writing (mainly classical lit/poetry, theology, and my blog), going out to small venues/bars/downtown areas, and just laughing and having intimate, honest conversations. It would be nice to find an exercise partner! I would also like to travel more and have a great interest in other countries and cultures. Some words I would use to describe myself are faithful, nerdy, loyal, laid back, and fun. I'll end it there, because me think, why waste time say lot word, when few word do trick? (If you know what that's from, I'm sure we'll get along.)
  • Maritza, 28 from Hemet, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Hemet, CA
    My name is Maritza. My family has been the most influential in my life. In my spare time I like to spend time with my family and friends, watch movies and TV or watch wrestling with my dad.
  • Julieana, 26 from Fontana, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Fontana, CA
    Life and family is what I'm most passionate about. I would say that it's through my mothers example that I have learned to love the faith. Her love and charity towards others is what I strive to imitate and practice on a daily basis. I desire to find a husband who is ready to take the challenging mission and lead me and our children to heaven as I will strive to do the same.
  • Andrea, 31 from Corona, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Corona, CA
    i am a very out-going woman, pretty simple and looking for someone to share my craziness with and for the love of eating sushi , lol. im 30 turning 31 in 2 months. so, lets chat and talk but lastly looking for a man who is old fashioned and very respectful and at the end , ill be the greatest woman in your life.
  • Angela, 35 from Upland, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Upland, CA
    Hi:) I decided to join this site because I want a relationship that will have God in our lives. Being Catholic has been a part of my life since childhood. I enjoy living in the moment and excited for what the future holds. The simple things in life like spending time with family and friends are what I value.
  • Tatiana, 26 from Indio, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Indio, CA
    I am passionate about be being creative as it is a wonderful gift God has given me. Being half Colombian and half Argentinian there are a few things that I grew up loving! Here they are: FOOD, MUSIC (TROPICAL), SOCCER, and CULTURE. The best part of being mixed and raised in California is that I have learned to become a chameleon. Talk to me about sports, art, music or whatever is on your mind if I do not know about it I will be interested to gain more knowledge. Start a conversation and you will get to know me better than a little paragraph.
  • Luka, 33 from Temecula, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Temecula, CA
    I am passionate about been a mother and I love children. The people most influential in my life is my family. I love spending time with family and friends.
  • Athena, 25 from Oceanside, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Oceanside, CA
    I live a holistic lifestyle. I am mindful of what I put in my body. I practice yoga, meditation and strength training exercises every week. I'm passionate about holistic/herbal medicine. I am a Clinical Herbalist. I make herbal preparations like tinctures, syrups, salves and liniments. I'm also passionate about cooking. I love creating my own recipes and making dishes from scratch. I'm interested in green, minimalist and clean living. I plan to build my own small stone house or tiny house. I enjoy DIY activities, organic gardening, reading, horseback riding, camping, hiking, and fishing.
  • Bianca, 31 from Moreno Valley, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Moreno Valley, CA
    My friends would probably describe me as kind, reserved but opens up when in good company, patient, and an excellent listener. I like to spend my free time reading, but these days I'm only reading statistics books :P I try to stay active by going on hikes, yoga classes at my local studio, running and using the Nike Training Club App to hopefully build some upper body strength lol I've recently gotten into Zumba, but I haven't exactly found my rhythm yet haha! I like going out with friends to check out live shows, museums, all you can eat sushi, movies, or staying in and trying to cook new recipes.
  • Karina, 29 from Riverside, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Riverside, CA
    Currently persuing my masters in Public Health but I still love to make time to always explore and find the positive things in life. I enjoy going out with friends and family or just staying home and enjoying a peaceful day. I'm very close to my family and will do anything for them. I like exploring new places, taking road trips, going dancing and going to concerts. I enjoy playing and watching sports especially basketball, boxing,softball and baseball. I love going to the beach and amusement parks. I'm making traveling to different cities and other countries a priority this year :)! Although I've tried kayaking I still need to expand to wilder rivers lol. On my list this year is either going to try bungee jumping, ziplining or skydiving. Any suggestions of places to explore are welcomed lol. I'm always looking to improve my salsa dancing so any good places you can recommend are appreciated ;)! Looking for a partner in crime that is always motivated to improve themselves and make family their priority. Have a positive outlook in life and willing to improve this world with their contributions. A beautiful person inside and out. A killer smile and awesome salsa moves wouldn't hurt either ;)
  • Nidia, 33 from Riverside, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Riverside, CA
    Hello, I'm here for social engagement and if I meet some wonderful people, then that's a plus! I'm pretty easy going, drama free and fun to be around.
  • Adriana, 24 from Victorville, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Victorville, CA