Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of San Diego Charismatic Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Charismatic Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Diocese of San Diego Charismatic Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Janna, 57 from Vista, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Vista, CA
    Life is to be lived to the fullest, and this is my goal. Whatever I do, I do my best, and put my all into it; whether it's teaching kids, volunteering, just hanging out with friends or watching an old 1950's movie by myself. I love meeting new people; I'm also perfectly content to delve into projects alone. Of course, it's nicer to enjoy these things with someone special! I enjoy attending mass, spiritual seminars, bible study and classes for personal growth. Travel is great, when it can be fit in the schedule, and is always an adventure. They say, "We plan, God laughs," - I think that sums it up!
  • Virginia, 75 from Vista, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Vista, CA
    I am a young at heart country girl, down to earth, very honest. My faith is very important to me--I Thank God every day for blessing me with the great gift of being a Catholic. I am family oriented and enjoy picnics, barbeques, and just being with people that I love and care for. I like most kinds of music, especially blue grass,mountain type. I believe that love, trust,and respect are essential in a good relationship, especially good communication.
  • Susan, 55 from Solana Beach, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Solana Beach, CA
    I love life and its adventures, I am a lifetime learner. Enjoy snow and water sports, Always looking for a gorgeous hike. I am very social, volunteer a lot, and told that I am easy going. Always rather have fun than clean the house. Have traveled extensively and am content in all cultures. Strive to be there for others and reach out to celebrate life with friends and family. I am looking for someone with a pure heart, that is well versed in self control, is well read and flexible,
  • Jane, 45 from San Diego, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, San Diego, CA
    "I am an easy going person, I consider myself smart, confident, attractive, someone you can trust, friendly, down to earth, dedicated and independent. I love to laugh and keep a smile on my face. I treat people with respect and in the same way I wanna be treated. Family is extremely important in my life. I would like to meet a great guy to spend a good time together, to enjoy life, someone I can trust to also be a friend...but I am not rushing and I don't believe in love at first sight....it has to be gradual process. I am attracted to a man who is mature, intelligent, romantic, gentle and that takes care of himself. I want someone happy, that jokes around and makes me laugh. Respect and honesty are other great qualities. "
  • Lydia, 45 from Encinitas, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Encinitas, CA
    I am a middle aged woman who has traveled extensively around the world, so of course I love to travel. I am a very good cook and enjoy getting creative in the kitchen on my days off as a therpy from my work life. I work in Health Care and it is taxing at time, but I love my job and am passionate at what I do. On my days off, I enjoy long walks, movies and dinner with family and friends.
  • Maria, 44 from Vista, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Vista, CA
    I am passionate about my friends and my family and my relationship with God. My faith is very important to me and would love to have that in common with a partner! I enjoy biking reading ,spending time at beach ,movies ,cooking ,
  • Cecilia, 63 from Santee, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Santee, CA
    Hi! Im Latina, retired from the military and a proud mother of 2 beautiful girls and grandmother of 2 handsome little boys. After such an active and busy life in the military, I find it difficult to retire, but I love having fun too. I love travelling, dancing and spending time with my family. I also try to find time to participate in benefit activities as a volunteer with the Flying Samaritans. I love children, so I usually find myself volunteering at hospitals and orphanages when I travel to Central and South America. I would love to find a friend who I can share all these fun activities with. I'm not asking for much, I'm financially independent so I don't need a man to support me, not even somebody to marry!; I just want to find a companion to be part of my life; to spend the weekends with, to go on vacations with, go dancing with, to the movies, and volunteering as well; someone to talk to and share all my activities with.
  • Amelia, 44 from El Cajon, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    44, El Cajon, CA
    I am interested in meeting the special person God has reserved for me. I pray daily and feel very close to my Catholic Faith and would like to meet a man who shares this value with me. I look forward to getting married and starting a family. I like to spend my time in healthy recreation. I am very interested in the subject of living a healthy lifestyle, including, juicing and eating organic foods. I have very bad allergies to dogs and cats. Like walks on the beach, and everything that brings me closer to nature and God's creation.
  • Alisha, 36 from Oceanside, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Oceanside, CA
    Hi I am looking for a strong Catholic man to share my values with. Someone who likes to have fun and do adventuroious things together. I enjoy going to daily mass when I can, bible study, healing masses, & talks. I enjoy going to the beach, watching the sunset, playing sports, hiking, reading, gardening, paddle boarding, and out door activities :o)
  • Cristina, 55 from San Diego, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, San Diego, CA
    Hi, my name is Cristina, I'm from Brazil, I live in San Diego CA, I speak little English, I'am studying. I understand better the Spanish. I seek a man serius, treu, to complete me. I love God and life, I'm happy, I love to cook. I want someone who is companion for all times. I like to meet men why seek God. I seek happiness. Bye.
  • Bri, 24 from Oceanside, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Oceanside, CA
    ~I didn't really make this profile as a super serious thing because I don't have a lot of faith in online dating ha. But, I mainly did it because I'm fed up with guys who don't have the same values as me, so I thought, I guess I'll just make this and not really pay attention to it unless something comes up that is interesting. ~ I prefer not to write all this on here, but I am a free-spirited individual so I am passionate about learning about other cultures, people, and ideas. I enjoy moving to new places, and growing continuously. I am passionate about not just maintaining, but growing in my relationship with God. I am passionate about the ocean and its relationship to me, and also surfing. I am passionate about environmental issues and also conservative feminism (I am still pro-life). The most influential experiences have been moving around, and this year has been the most difficult year of my life due to God allowing health issues to lead me closer to Him. In my leisure time, I enjoy praying, and surfing, and being by the ocean. I enjoy doing normal things or daily patterns in different ways to change it up. I can be a total goofball and also have deep conversations 5 minutes later. I enjoy creating art, discussing art theory, reading philosophy, and challenging social norms. In other words, I am kind of crazy. I am an ENFP. (Look it up and take the myers briggs test if you have not). I also hate chemicals (I don't wear make-up, chemical bathroom spray, etc.). lolz
  • Kenneth Doris, 32 from San Jose, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, San Jose, CA
    I'm a very cool,sound,lovely,loyal,easygoing,humble,straight,gentle,caring,loving and hardworking woman....... I love listening to good music,watching sensible movies,reading emotional and christlike books and traveling preferably on my job