Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of San Diego Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Diocese of San Diego Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Amanda, 27 from San Diego, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, San Diego, CA
    Hello! Thanks for stopping by! About Me: I am very blessed to work at a wonderful high-school and teach Religious Studies and Speech and Debate. I just recently graduated with my Masters in Biblical Theology and published my first Ibook for Speech Communications! I am both an introvert and extrovert. I love to sit at home with a good book and hang out with friends. I have had the opportunity to visit many countries and my favorite place to date would have to be China! I am always ready for an adventure and have an annual pass to Disneyland which I try to use once a month. I am inspired by Pope John XXIII, and C.S. Lewis. My favorite food is fresh raspberries and in my spare time I am involved in a young adult dance company.
  • Megan, 26 from La Jolla, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, La Jolla, CA
    Hiya! I've recently returned home to San Diego after living in Scotland for two years earning my Master's. Currently I'm working as a threat analyst. I love to travel, explore, and go on adventures. I'm also an unabashed reader, waking up an hour early to read a book or the paper in bed (with coffee!). I grew up playing sports and am a devoted supporter of the Chargers and Padres. I love to cook, watch movies/shows, relax, and hang out. Any questions, please don't hesitate to ask!
  • Laura, 31 from San Diego, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, San Diego, CA
    I am very close to my family and often spend time with them. I enjoy traveling, I recently came back from a 2 week trip in Italy with my mom. Assisi and Vatican City were truly special. It was definitely a life changing experience! I enjoy weekend road trips, hiking, going to the movies, hanging out with friends, reading a good book. It has been difficult for my in the "dating world" to find someone who is of the same faith and who has similar values and goals in life so I am hopeful that this website will help get me in the right path. I am looking to find someone who I can get to know and be best friends with... I think it's a strong foundation for a relationship. Laughter is a must! If sense of humor and sarcasm come naturally it's a big plus in my book :) If you want to know more send me a message!
  • Rebecca, 29 from Chula Vista, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Chula Vista, CA
    I hate talking about myself and find completing this section difficult. I am a middle school teacher. I taught at a parochial school for 5 years before switching to an online school that allows me to stay at home with my 2 year old. My faith is very important to me. I love Mass and feel His presence. I grew up a cradle Catholic but in the last 8 years really developed a yearning to learn more about my faith.
  • Mabel, 28 from San Diego, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, San Diego, CA
    Hi. I wanna start by saying how blessed I am that such a site as this exist. It is very important for me to share my life with someone who shares my faith. I am 27 years old and currently I am working towards a nursing degree. I am a very fun and sociable person most important I am very positive and I like to find the good in everyone. I have a great sense of humor and I am very easy to please. I have to say that the most influential person in my life is my mother. She taught me love and honesty. In my free time I am learning how to play the guitar because I feel inspired to praise the lord with it. I work and study so not much room for leisure time nor dating; however I am very confident that love will knock on my door anytime.
  • Sarah, 26 from San Diego, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, San Diego, CA
    Let's see...well, aside from being passionate about Christ and my faith, I'd say I'm passionate about living life to the fullest, working hard to play hard, and soaking in the beauty of nature and adventure around me. My family has definitely played a large part in my life, being a loving and supporting constant in my life. The contents of my leisure time change from year to year, but currently, I enjoy swing dancing (or just dancing in general), singing in my church choirs (warning: I'm not a great singer, but I like being able to sing loudly, safely hidden in a group of other voices), writing, playing softball, sailing, hiking, camping, swimming, star-gazing, and most beach-related activities (although I do not yet know how to surf, but I'm open to learn), reading, eating delicious food, and watching great movies, both old and new...but those last two things are key among my family: Tiggers bounce, the Von Trapps sing, and we eat & watch movies...it's just what our family does best ;) I enjoy both indoors and outdoors activities, although if you asked me to choose between the two, I'd probably more often prefer to go out than stay in.
  • Catherine, 34 from La Jolla, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, La Jolla, CA
    Hello and thanks for checking out my profile! I enjoy playing sports, hiking, camping, traveling, or pretty much trying out anything adventurous! I appreciate having time to hang out around the house to watch movies, cook, play board games, and spend time with friends and family. My faith is extremely important to me and although I am far from perfect in living it out, I strive to be around family and friends who will encourage me to do so.
  • Stephanie, 23 from Chula Vista, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Chula Vista, CA
    I am stephanie known by steph and I paint and play the cello.I enjoy the life of painting and listening to music.I enjoy my life painting animal portraits and living my life.
  • Michelle, 27 from Vista, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Vista, CA
    Hey there! I'm the kind of person who livens up a party. I'm lively, outgoing, and always looking to make people laugh. I'm a very family-oriented person, evidenced by the fact that my siblings and cousins are my best friends. My friends and I often go on adventures, we never cease to find new places to explore. I also love serving others, particularly the youth. I am very active in my parish and I enjoy nothing more than teaching the Catholic faith. I seek to lead others to Christ through my humor and my approachability. I enjoy having good conversations and being a listening ear so, if you're interested in learning more about me, I think you should send me a message!
  • Kristina, 25 from San Diego, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, San Diego, CA
    Getting my masters in social work Love God Love my family Love my dog Love soccer Love hiking Love camping Love being active and doing things outside :)
  • Julianna, 31 from Spring Valley, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Spring Valley, CA
  • Mariana, 35 from San Diego, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, San Diego, CA
    God is the most important part of my life and I'm looking for the same in a partner. I would like to meet someone that shares the same faith as me but also my lifestyle. I'm a early bird so I wake up very early every day (including weekends haha). I try to stay healthy, eat well and exercise very often. I totally love nature, hiking, beaches, parks, mountains. I like to read everyday, I'm reading a business book and a novel at the moment. I try to travel as much as I can and I normally start planning my next trip right after the last one. I'm involved in the church community doing charities and volunteering. I'm a member of the Catholic Young Adults Group in San Diego and that has changed my life completely.