Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of San Diego Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Diocese of San Diego Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Connie, 53 from San Diego, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, San Diego, CA
    Please contact me. It's been a while since I dated. I'd like to find a gentleman with a sense of humor and a passion for life. A one-woman man for a committed relationship. Someone that enjoys doing new things. I'm very caring, honest, thoughtful, good listener & communicator, romantic, enjoy cooking and doing things together, trying new things and going places My parents instilled being hardworking and focusing in God in all things. Like to dressed up for a nice candlelight dinner, music or being casual Smiles, Connie ; )
  • Tammy, 60 from San Diego, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, San Diego, CA
    I love life. I am happy and fun. Have a great sense of humor. Very happy I am Italian. I am not much of a tv watcher I like to be active. My kids are my pride and joy. Very close to my family. My 72 yr old mom and I live together. I am so busy working and re-inventing myself that I am rarely home. It works. Went to Italy with a girlfriend in September, going back in Jan for a week by myself. Life is good. Very honest and open and strong. Love fresh flowers, perfume, and good food, good wine and good conversation. I love learning new things. I have a really good head and get things done. Not one to sit around and wait for someone else to make it happen. I love life!! I am a great cook and am very comfy in the kitchen. I teach 14 yoga classes a week, give health lectures all over San Diego and am currently working out in the gym. I haven't been in the gym since my car accident in 2009. I was a hairdresser and had my own business for 33 yrs. In the accident I lost two fingers on my right hand. Picked myself up and hit the pavement running. Haven't looked back. Became a yoga therapist and Health Coach. LOVE IT!!! My boyfriend at the time was driving so suing wasn't ans option, not the right thing to do. I am on a mission to get in the best shape I have ever been in! I let most things roll off me. My philosophy is in your 20s you know all the answers, in your 30s you know the questions, in your 40s you have finally figured out what questions got to what answers, in your 50s you apply it all and by the time you are 60 you just don't give a hoot anymore. What do ya think? Am I on the right track? I love to ride motorcycles, be in the wind as they say, horses, the ocean and the mountains. I love an old pair of jeans a sweatshirt and baseball hat with some uggs and a cup of hot tea. I also adore a beautiful dress to hug my curves, makeup, some gorgeous high heels and expensive perfume. I am a hand full because I am full of life not because I am a pain. I have lots of friends but stay pretty busy with family and my pursuits. Faith, Health and Happiness are what I live for. My constant in life and always has been is my faith in God.
  • Mary Beth, 55 from San Diego, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, San Diego, CA
    I am outgoing, active mother of 2 daughters - one in college. I enjoy swimming and hiking and find peace with walks on the beach while praying the rosary or just day dreaming. Have good sense of humor and can laugh at myself.
  • Okiemute, 33 from Escondido, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Escondido, CA
    My name is Okie. I am from Milwaukee, Wisconsin. I am in my early thirties and I'm a world traveler. I have a Bachelor's Degree in Government and Politics. I am a Bilingual Certified Peer Specialist, working in the Mental Health Field. I love to read the Bible, connect with friends, exercise at the gym, walk, dance, pray the Holy Rosary, write poetry, watch American Futbol and Basketball, and attend Church. I also love playing soccer, when I have someone to play it with me. I tend to pick up languages, quickly. I speak several languages, two of those are native to Nigeria. I speak Spanish, very well. I love Telenovelas and my future husband must look like and act like one of the heroes in the Telenovelas, lol, j/k, I think! I am honest, kind, funny, loyal, passionate, determined, compassionate, loving, semi-introverted, and giving.
  • Lucia, 47 from El Cajon, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, El Cajon, CA
    You found me. Here I am, testing something new, to see who is out there. I really enjoy meeting people in the real world but am giving online dating, for the first time, a try just to see what happens. I would like to find a beautiful relationship with the right person. I guess, everyone here is looking for that, so lets see what happens. I have many interest. In my spare time I like to make sure that I stay busy in different ways. I enjoy different activities, from knitting and drawing to going mountain hiking. I also like to stay sharp by reading, exercising, being artistic, learning, exploring new places or new recipes. Also, I enjoy spending time with family and friends sharing adventures and good conversations. But, other times I just relax watching action movies and eating popcorn. I am actually always open to meet people that have different interest than I do because it's always a way to learn about and experience something new.
  • Madeline, 64 from San Diego, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, San Diego, CA
  • Maria, 53 from Solana Beach, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Solana Beach, CA
    I am passionate about life, I look forward to waking up to a beautiful day. Life itself is the most influential experience. My leisure time consists of reading, hobbies and keeping informed on what is happening in the world.
  • Elizabeth, 69 from Bonsall, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Bonsall, CA
    I am an upbeat, positive and friendly person. I am energetic and fit. In fact my friends and some of their daughters call me "the energizer bunny". I feel very blessed to have had a wonderful and exciting marriage for almost 46 years. We attended weekly mass together and thought it important to have our children attend Catholic schools. I love to travel and have done quite a bit, mostly to other countries. I have an adventurous spirit when it comes to travel and trying new things. I like to dive in warm water, swim in the warm Ocean and snow ski a bit when it is not too cold. I am conservative morally and politically. I am considered attractive and have been approached by a few gentlemen already but I want to meet Catholic gentlemen such as widowers or divorced men who would not be going against the Church's teaching if they remarried. I would prefer gentlemen with some College education or well-self educated. I went to USC and to Cal State UniversityLA. for grad school. I enjoy dancing, cooking, reading, walking, meeting people, zip lining, hiking and of course TRAVELING. If I didn't have God in my daily life and did't have a strong faith I don't think I could have handled my grief of loosing my loving, husband.My dad told him that I was a treasure and he always treated me as such. I am an affectionate, fun-loving person whose sense of adventure has served me well and those who have travelled with me. I speak 3 languages, was born in San Diego and lived much of my childhood in So. America. This is the 1st time I have tried a dating site but I'm excited to see what the next chapter of my life brings.
  • Mize, 65 from San Diego, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, San Diego, CA
    I was born in Portugal but came to California, at the age of 35. I am single with no living children (had a beautiful daughter who is in Heaven). I truly believe that everything happens for a reason. I am very friendly, and believe that true friendship is one the most beautiful things in the World. I'm romantic and passionate, caring and giving, honest, loyal, faithful and trustworthy. Have great personality and a very good sense of humor. Like to cook (I am good at it...) but also enjoy dining out. Sometimes dress up and go to a nice place, sometimes more casual. Enjoy dancing (love to dance..), traveling, cruises, watch TV, going to the movies and to live shows, walking (specially on the beach), go out with or visit friends (have no family in San Diego), bowling, etc.
  • Laura, 45 from Oceanside, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Oceanside, CA
    Hi I'm a practicing Catholic mom of 4 kids , ages 19, 11, 10 and my only son of age 6. Yes ..... they keep me busy [?] . But wouldn't change a thing [?]
  • Margarita, 59 from Chula Vista, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Chula Vista, CA
    I m looking for a men who can be a friend and partner in my life My Children, and my grandchildren are my big experience in my life. I am a God fearing woman, I am loving, honest and generous. I enjoy to meet people go outdoor to enjoy mother nature I am a happy woman I thanks God for giving me the opportunity to live .
  • Michele, 42 from San Diego, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    42, San Diego, CA
    What can I say, I am a easy going person who likes to take my time when it takes to getting to know someone. Whether it be a relationship or a friendship. I believe in give and take. However, if I feel like I am being taken advantage of in any way shape or form I will simply just leave the any type of relationship behind. Obviously God is a big part of my life that is why I chose this site. Family and friends are very important to me as well. I love a variety of music and movies. My ideal date would be going to a hockey game. If there's anything you want to know; feel free to ask away.