Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of San Jose Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Diocese of San Jose Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Janet, 55 from Mountain View, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Mountain View, CA
    Genuinely nice person, energetic and blessed with a happy heart. Never lonely, but would love to meet some one compatible whose love is deep and pure like mine. I believe a healthy diet, exercise and an attitude of hope, happiness and curiosity are key to our longevity.
  • Loretta, 57 from Santa Clara, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Santa Clara, CA
    It's a Saturday afternoon and I am filling in a profile for Catholic match. Therefore I must want to meet someone to hang out with but I must be wanting to meet someone who shares my faith. Happiness I have found out the hard way comes from following the truths of the church and keeping God in first place. The truth is I am a lonely soul but not an unhappy one. Really simple things please me, baking cookies or zucchini bread to share, cleaning my home and making things fresh, reading, playing scrabble, riding my bike, laughing,,,,,,,,
  • Mary, 54 from Cupertino, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Cupertino, CA
    I have been divorced for over 19 years and busy raising three children by myself without any help from my ex-husband. With my last child in college, I now have time to meet new people and re-discover who I am and what I like to do. I am looking to date and have some fun. I like going to the movies, going to dinner, hiking, cooking, country music, concerts, dancing, working out, drinking beer, girls night out and being with friends and family. My grown children are wonderful, hardworking, educated and spiritual adults and I love them very much. I have done my job and they are well on their way to leading their own lives. My faith is very important to me. I attend mass weekly, teach CCD to second graders, want to join a bible study group, trust God in all areas of my life and know the value of prayer. I am looking for someone who is faith filled and a practicing Catholic. I want to date on the weekends (so if you only have Wed & Thurs open...don't send me an emotiongram). I am not into long distance relationships...sorry for those not in California. I am looking for a man who is honest (if you have lied on your profile about your age, occupation or height, please don't contact me), easy-going (no drama), fun-loving (if you want to stay home and watch TV every weekend...I am not the right woman for you), adventurous (I am not going to ever go bungee jumping or sky diving but there are places and things I want to see and explore), and kind. I am excited about the next phase of my life and I am looking for someone to share it with. Thanks for reading my profile. -Mary
  • Stephanie, 44 from Santa Clara, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Santa Clara, CA
    I can be described as a caring, honest, respectful, trustworthy, patient, and a playful person. Others have also described me as a person that has a lot of love to give to others and I show it through affection. I enjoy many things that life has to offer: going out for a nice dinner, going to see a movie, playing volleyball, baseball, tennis, hockey, and other type of sports. I would like to do more skiing, kayaking, snorkeling, and other water type sports. I enjoy the water and ocean, it is a calming part of nature for me. I would like to travel to different places whether it is close to home or as far as out of the country. I have traveled to several parts of the United States, Canada, and Mexico but I'd like to explore other parts of the world too. I enjoy learning and exploring new things: cooking, sports, cultures......I also enjoy spending time with family and friends.
  • Annette, 62 from San Jose, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, San Jose, CA
    I wiork hard for happiness everyday. I have many special friends and family that are important to me and have influenced my life. I love to do yardwork, walk, bicycling, read or listen to music for quite time. Do have my favorite tv shows. It is important to eat healthy, cook and eat at home is preferred.
  • Teresa, 38 from Campbell, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Campbell, CA
    Keeping it simple, I am a fun happy woman who likes to help others and always grateful with God for all his blessings. I truly believe that we come from Him and we will get back to Him. Mostly dedicated to my education and professional career I've also focused on growing my faith and developed spiritual life. I'm a family person who also enjoys time with friends and some other quiet time on my own.
  • Hiu, 45 from Los Altos, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Los Altos, CA
    I am passionate about history and humanities especially through the classical arts, dance, music, literature. I enjoy performance arts, sight-seeing, traveling etc. As a busy mother of 2 boys, I am thankful if I have any time for myself. So I would like to meet like minded activity partners who enjoy the same things, when they have time from their busy lives.
  • Sylvie, 61 from San Jose, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, San Jose, CA
    My interest is varied and continually find things I'm interested in. I was raised up in a catholic family with strong faith in God. My parents love the Lord with all their hearts and have striven to raise the children to love God too. They lead out in family worships and make Christianity a part of our lives. I enjoy cooking, gardening, walking, hiking, spend time with family, travel to see places.
  • Lou, 56 from Fremont, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Fremont, CA
    Honestly, I am new to online dating. I am always passionate about myself, my work and whatever I do. The most influential people in my life are my children. We share love , care and a huge of support for everything. They have been there for me no matter what. Although, I haven't done of these things lately, these are the things I do to unwind when I need a break from work and stress...Read, Watch movies, spend time with friends, Go for Gym and walking at the parks, Browse/Surfing the net, and most importantly , hanging out with my children.
  • Claudia, 41 from San Jose, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, San Jose, CA
    I'm a woman looking for a partner to share her life. I enjoy going to the movies. Just recently found in the art of painting a new way of discover myself. I like to travel and get to know other people and other cultures so I can learn from each and also appreciate more my roots
  • Ann, 46 from San Jose, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, San Jose, CA
    I'm trustworthy and a God fearing person, i want to meet a man who is God fearing and trustworthy too. I'm a homebody person, love to cook for my family & friends. Sometimes i love to travel too.!
  • Lynne, 58 from San Jose, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, San Jose, CA
    Hello I'm new in this site and I was looking for a good man (of course) . WHAT I'm looking for a man are he need to be a honest, gentleman, trustworty, a man who can taking care of her woman. Responsible, God fearing, close to the family,loving and like to drive around. Me as a woman once I love a man I'm submissive,loving,faithfull, trusthworthy,love to cook that's my specialty...God fearing and love the family.And I have a long patience not easy to get mad...I'm funny lady... What do you think