Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of San Jose Senior Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Diocese of San Jose Senior Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Vios, 61 from San Jose, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, San Jose, CA
    I am a loving and caring woman, who wants to spend my life with that special man. I need of somebody who shares a lot of my same interests, although I am willing to try and learn about new things as well. Communicating about everything. Being the best friends. Loving and trusting each other, we will be there to support each other through life's ups and downs. An ideal relationship is one that is mutually supportive, nurturing and respectful, one in which two people are open to caring and sharing their innermost hopes, wishes and dreams...unconditional all love and appreciation for true feelings and sensitivities. Ideally each person allows and encourages the other to grow and enjoy what life has to offer. I am a respected and well liked person that is easy to get along with. I love the outdoors and I would enjoy traveling with my soul mate to anywhere. I am the type of person that enjoys companionship in everything I do. I am a warm, loving, caring, respectful woman.The most important thing in our life MUST BE the COMMUNICATION!!! Thank you of viewing my profile.
  • Andrea, 81 from Palo Alto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    81, Palo Alto, CA
    I'm kind, honest, friendly and a good person with a great sense of humor. I have spent the last 10 yrs helping raise my grandchildren. Now I'm ready to live a very fun and fulfilled life full of love,peace and lots of humor! I'm very blessed with good health and youthfulness. I still have a lot of living to do and I'm looking for a good loving man to share it with in marriage. My favorite places are in the mountains by the pine trees,streams and rivers and log cabins
  • Judith, 75 from Cupertino, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Cupertino, CA
    My parents, sister, aunts and uncles, cousins, grandparents were Catholic. I was married to a non-Catholic, divorced. We have three grown sons, three grandchildren. My sons were raised Catholic but are non-practicing Catholics. After graduating from high school I attended a private women's two yr. college and received an AA in Communication. After 10 years of marriage I returned to college earning a BS in Interior Design. I found my passion. I taught at San Jose State University for four years, until the government funding stopped for the BS program which became a BA. At that time the part time instructors did not return to teach. I have been in private practice working for W&J Sloane and Ethan Allen, including my own business for many years! I was in a non-Catholic long term relationship and am ready for another long term relationship, hopefully with a Catholic who is a ballroom dancer. Ballroom dancing is not a requirement for my sweetie.I prefer men with a clean shaved face, slender, college educated, professional, who enjoy travelling and seeing historical sights. My requirement is trust, fidelity, warm, loving, handholding and definitely communicative and a like and appreciation for similar things. I do not like camping or travellling in an RV. If the Lord choses distance for us, so be it. He knows best!
  • Rilene, 60 from San Jose, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, San Jose, CA
    I like to have fun with friends, we have dinner together, go to movies and enjoy lively discussions. I am a good cook, I enjoy entertaining, and in my spare time I volunteer at church with RCIA, and work on Culture of Life activities. I work in software, I'm currently taking a Theology of the Body class, and I'm about to restart my dancing lessons.
  • Elaine, 64 from Morgan Hill, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Morgan Hill, CA
    I have had a most blessed life...with a wonderful upbringing and close family. Living in Europe at various times between the ages of 8 and 20, opened my eyes to people and cultures other than my own, with an appreciation of our global differences and similarities. A love for travel, photography and non-American cuisine developed from these experiences. I began working on my "bucket list" right around my 21st birthday and it continues today. Matthew 10:8 suggests that we give as a gift, that with which we have been given and I choose to seek out others to spend time with, who have similar desires. To share the rest of my earthly journey, joined by a God-given love with a man of a kindred spirit and heart would be the fulfillment of my deepest dreams. I am usually not at a loss for words, but this "profile" request is challenging. To show one's depth and breadth, w/out producing a "resume" type of approach in 2500 characters or less, is not an easy or particularly comfortable process but thank-you for your attention and time. I far prefer a two-sided conversation to this one-sided monologue.
  • Virginia, 69 from Milpitas, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Milpitas, CA
    The most important influence on my life was my mother who taught me how to solve algebra when i was in high school. She taught me the value of education and to strive to reach my goal. She told me that no one is too old to learn something new. i love playing the piano and watching basketball games. i also love watching movies about human kindness and the will to overcome any adversity.
  • Eddi, 89 from Sunnyvale, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    89, Sunnyvale, CA
    I am passionate about living my life, doing my best with my abilities, seeking and finding what is most meaningful and worthwhile. Passionate, too, about the arts and self expression. My family is very important to me and weekly, if not daily, contact is the norm. I am upbeat, optimistic and enthusiastic and to me each day is an adventure, always something to experience and always best when shared. I volunteer, garden, read a lot (non-fiction and usually adventure stories, i.e., Everest and K2 climbs), keep up with friends and think about my bucket list. I would like to travel more, having done some European travel already (so much left to see and do) and maintain my home. Having said all that ponderous stuff, I'm game for fun and ad-lib adventures..
  • Pilar, 69 from San Jose, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    69, San Jose, CA
    My daughter says that I'm goofy, full of energy, funny, fun to be around and her pride and joy. She might be a little biased, however. Despite my young age, I am still very active. I exercise daily, and like to keep myself busy. Of course, I enjoy my down time too. I enjoy traveling to places that I've never been to. I've traveled a bit so far, but look forward to being adventurous and traveling more! (Who doesn't, right?) I enjoy keeping in touch with long time friends. I am passionate about cooking, and take pride in it. It's also very good, so that's always a bonus. I hope you're hungry! And on special occasions, when I let my daughter take me, I enjoy going out to eat. I moved to San Jose in February of this last year, from Phoenix, Arizona. I lived in Phoenix for 19 years. I lived in San Diego, California prior to Phoenix, for 16 years. Before San Diego, I lived in Oklahoma for 1 year. Before the USA, I worked and lived in the United Kingdom as a Nursing Assistant for 7 years. I'm originally from Manila, Philippines. I do travel back home to the Philippines to see friend and family as often as I can.
  • Maria, 62 from San Jose, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, San Jose, CA
    I am honest, compassionate, sincere and hardworking and I expect same from a man. My Christian values and my family are my greatest treasures. I enjoy staying at home with my grandsons and oftentimes go to the malls. Watching movies and concerts are wholesome and enjoyable.
  • Barbara, 67 from Campbell, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Campbell, CA
    Since retiring as a school psychologist I have enjoyed traveling, playing bridge, dancing, reading, spending time with family and friends, and getting regular exercise. Travel has become a passion of mine. I enjoy being busy; however, I am now able to spend more time contemplating life and it's true meaning. My favorite motto is "if you want to make God laugh, tell him of your future plans".
  • Laly, 65 from San Jose, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, San Jose, CA
    My name is Laly, I am a Latin American woman looking for a person with the same interests. A fun weekend for me includes hosting a karaoke party, dancing with friends, or even going to the movies. I am romantic, passionate, and cheerful. I have been divorced though did not marry through the Catholic Church. I do attend mass regularly on Sundays. I live in San Jose, CA. I have a beautiful daughter who is married to a wonderful person and we share two loving dogs Messi and Mia; they bring me so much joy. I own an Immigration Consultant business. I am a dedicated person to the people around me. I would say that traveling has been one of the greatest opportunities of my life. From a young age I began exploring Latin America. I have since traveled through continental Europe, Australia, China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, and recently Kenya, Tanzania and Rwanda. So it should come as no surprise that I have multi-cultural friends who share a love for the simple things in life like dance, music and laughing. I would like to find someone to start a loving relationship with, and who is open to marriage. Life is beautiful and we have to enjoy it, we should thank God every day for having health, love, food on the table, a roof to sleep under and people who love us on our side. I pray and ask God to help me find the love of my life and the person who wants to share with me the rest of their life, with love, sincerity, honesty, loyalty, in a home filled with happiness and love.
  • Mary Ann, 62 from San Jose, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, San Jose, CA
    I am seeking a fun, Catholic man to share movies, travel and family time with my nieces and nephews, brothers and sister. I enjoy my work, a good book and a wonderful meal with special friends. I have never been married but I have experienced the joys of motherhood by raising my nephew, along with my brother, after his mother passed away. Today my nephew is a junior in college which leaves me open to explore new adventures.