Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of San Jose Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Diocese of San Jose Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Liz, 34 from San Jose, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, San Jose, CA
    Hi! I'm Liz. I'm an RN and I work in the Pediatric ICU. I'm generally a very joyful, easy-going person. I love my family. I can't say enough about how much I appreciate the gift of God's grace, mercy and love. I have a highly developed sense of the ridiculous, so I have a tendency to find the humor or the upside of almost any situation. I also have a tendency to quote random movies, and finish long rambling stories with, "And then I found 5 dollars."
  • Loretta, 57 from Santa Clara, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Santa Clara, CA
    It's a Saturday afternoon and I am filling in a profile for Catholic match. Therefore I must want to meet someone to hang out with but I must be wanting to meet someone who shares my faith. Happiness I have found out the hard way comes from following the truths of the church and keeping God in first place. The truth is I am a lonely soul but not an unhappy one. Really simple things please me, baking cookies or zucchini bread to share, cleaning my home and making things fresh, reading, playing scrabble, riding my bike, laughing,,,,,,,,
  • Ines, 41 from San Jose, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, San Jose, CA
    Hi, I would like to introduce my self as a person who is fun, easy going, and spiritual. I am looking to, hopefully, find a man who would like to share life's precious moments with me. I am new to the bay area but I love living here. I have dedicated my life to studying and to my profession; which I really enjoy. I am hoping to find, through this site, someone who shares my faith and vision of life.
  • Stephanie, 44 from Santa Clara, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Santa Clara, CA
    I can be described as a caring, honest, respectful, trustworthy, patient, and a playful person. Others have also described me as a person that has a lot of love to give to others and I show it through affection. I enjoy many things that life has to offer: going out for a nice dinner, going to see a movie, playing volleyball, baseball, tennis, hockey, and other type of sports. I would like to do more skiing, kayaking, snorkeling, and other water type sports. I enjoy the water and ocean, it is a calming part of nature for me. I would like to travel to different places whether it is close to home or as far as out of the country. I have traveled to several parts of the United States, Canada, and Mexico but I'd like to explore other parts of the world too. I enjoy learning and exploring new things: cooking, sports, cultures......I also enjoy spending time with family and friends.
  • Carmen, 42 from San Jose, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    42, San Jose, CA
    Myself- Fun,positive,respectful, versatile,and outgoing person but down to earth! Great listener & talker! Compassionate, athletic,& attractive Enjoy getting all dolled up but can also rock tee shirt and jeans.You will see my smile more than my frown :) Love giving hugs! Very close to family & friends. PS. I prefer a quick note rather than a emotigram.Thanks! Gracias! Grazie
  • Jessica, 24 from San Jose, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, San Jose, CA
    I am passionate about design, art and travel. Family is very important to me and living in North Cal has been a bit challenging but overall rewarding. I love trying new things, going to new places and meeting new people. I rather be outdoors hiking, at the beach or anywhere where getting your knee scrapped is in the realm of possibilities. I'll be moving to Las Vegas in about a year to peruse my masters in architecture, so excited!!
  • Jenny, 28 from Redwood City, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Redwood City, CA
    Hi! I live in Redwood City, work at a software company, and have a dog named Kovu. I am originally from Charlottesville, Virginia, but have also lived in NJ (Princeton 2011) and Boston (for work). I love running races (mostly half marathons), swimming, going to county fairs and water parks, and trying to encourage my dog to swim in lakes and to touch the Pacific.
  • Elena, 46 from San Jose, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, San Jose, CA
    Every day I begin with connecting to God, Archangel Michael, and Mother Mary to help guide me positively through the day. I've recently taken the risk to begin a new career and follow my passion for healthy living and being.
  • Lorraine, 61 from San Jose, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, San Jose, CA
    Hi My name is Lorraine And I'm most passionate about A close relationship with God and my Family. I posed high values,integrity,honesty and loyalty. The most influential people in my life were my parents I enjoy sports theater I am also willing to try new adventures I enjoy spending time with my family and going to movies
  • Jo, 66 from Gilroy, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Gilroy, CA
    I am a lively lady who enjoys life. My faith is important to me and weekly Mass is part of my schedule. I enjoy many hobbies as well as traveling and active sports such as hiking, biking, and skiing. A positive attitude is important to me in my experiences and believe life is too short to spend on complications. I enjoy celebrating and decorating for Holidays for my family and friends.
  • Mary Ann, 62 from San Jose, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, San Jose, CA
    I am seeking a fun, Catholic man to share movies, travel and family time with my nieces and nephews, brothers and sister. I enjoy my work, a good book and a wonderful meal with special friends. I have never been married but I have experienced the joys of motherhood by raising my nephew, along with my brother, after his mother passed away. Today my nephew is a junior in college which leaves me open to explore new adventures.
  • Kelly, 25 from San Jose, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, San Jose, CA
    I have a calm and quiet personality, but I'm very social. I would not hesitate to show up for an event by myself, having no prior knowledge of those in attendance. I may not be the biggest conversationalist in the room, but I definitely would leave the event having made a handful of new friends. I love hiking and running up trails, through redwood forests, and down by the beach. I often drag my friends or new acquaintances into these adventures--and we know life would not be the same without them. One of my favorite things to do in the summer is to have a picnic under a shady tree at the park and read modern (or post-modern) American novels. My idea of the perfect weather is between 80-90 degrees, full sun or partial shade. Some backstory: When I was in confession, the priest and I had been talking for awhile. He said, Do you want to get married some day? ...yes Do you want to have a family? ...of course! Well, it's perfectly alright for you to do this, I even suggest it. Go on Ave Maria or one of those Catholic dating sites to find a devout Catholic. haha, I laughed. And then there was a pause. Oh, okay Father. Thank you very much for the suggestion. So, here I am! I couldn't say no to the priest. :D