Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Santa Rosa Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Diocese of Santa Rosa Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Twila, 63 from Santa Rosa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Santa Rosa, CA
    I have recently retired and relocated to Santa Rosa. I am looking for a very special man to share my life with. I enjoy local events, concerts, exploring the small quaint towns in the area, walking, hiking, and trips to the beach, to name a few things that make me happy. I advocate for neglected and abused animals. I am a retired RN, so my nature is to help those in need. I am looking for a person who values his health, and takes care of himself, someone funny, witty, positive, and is looking for a best friend and soul mate. I look at this time in my life as the best part, and I desire God's choice for me in a mate. If you value God and Church, family and home, and desire a happy and solid relationship, let's get to know each other!
  • Daniela, 29 from Crescent City, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Crescent City, CA
    Hi all my name is Daniela. Ive been a member of St.Joseph Catholic Church since I was born. This is my first time trying an online dating app so this is all so new to me. I'm a very shy person at first, but really talkative once I get to know you. I love animals especally my black lab Quinn. Im a student at College of the Redwoods working on getting my teaching credential. I got a late start on the whole college thing, but I finally found a career choice that i am passionate about. in my free time i enjoy going to movies, drawing, running the beach with my dog, and pretty much anything that involves being outdoors.
  • Jennifer, 34 from Redway, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Redway, CA
    I enjoy spending time with family, and look forward to seeing my niece and nephew grow up. I'm passionate about art and teaching my students art. I love seeing smiles on their faces as they try new techniques. My mom is the most influential person in my life, she works hard and is my encourager. I enjoy spending time with my dog and horse, teaching horseback riding lessons, pottery, drawing, photography, reading, fishing, gardening, and cooking.
  • Santina, 52 from Redcrest, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Redcrest, CA
    Hi my name is Santina. I was a past member of Catholic Match. I met my husband on this site. Unfortunately he recently passed away. I now find myself a widow. I am not looking to replace him. Truth is I really enjoyed being married. i loved having a special someone to share this life. Someone that was really my best friend. I believe that our God is awesome and He has a perfect plan. He led me in this direction once and I believe that He is leading me here again. I believe that I am good person with a kind heart. I have much love to give and share. I love children and would have loved to have my own. This was not in Gods plan for me. However, if He sends a special someone in my life and they have children, I would love them with all my heart as if they were my own. I enjoy working as a cake decorator for a well established corporation. I enjoy spending time with my family, friends, gardening, photography,crafting and helping others in any way possible. I believe that I am an excellent cook, I love to bake and I know how to preserve food from the garden. Dill pickles, sweet pickles, sauerkraut and tuna does not compare to home canned. Thus far I have had a pretty amazing life and look forward for what is to come!
  • Danielle, 29 from Santa Rosa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Santa Rosa, CA
    :) Activities: cooking, salsa dancing, indoor rock climbing, small hikes, visiting the beach, live music, beer and wine tasting, travel, horseback riding, paddle boarding or kayaking, zumba, yoga, pilates TV: Parks and Recreation, The Mindy Project, New Girl, Seinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Arrested Development, House Hunters, Love It or List It, Property Brothers Youtube: Buzzfeed, cooking demos Books: The Monk Who Sold His Ferrari, Leaves of Grass, To Kill a Mockingbird, Atmosphere of Hope Food: Everything! Music: Country, Pop, Oldies Movies: Mysteries, Comedies, Musicals, Classics
  • Laurie, 46 from Santa Rosa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Santa Rosa, CA
    If God brings you to it - He will bring you through it - My all time favorite quote I am a single mom of two children who live with me half the time. I am ready for the next chapter of my life - with whomever God has in store for me. I very much want to be with a man of faith. Catholic preferred but good moral values of honesty, trust and faith are at the top of the list.
  • Erin, 53 from Eureka, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Eureka, CA
    I love my life and am completing the footwork to possibly find a man to enhance my world is all! I do not partake in drama. I am truly fun! I have strong faith and I know God will show me! I know what I want; a man with strong character - honest - real - an ease about life - responsible - enjoys family. No drugs-No smoking please. You don't have to be an avid athlete (I am not), but understand that being active is part of my lifestyle and compatibility matters here. I'm excited to being volunteering for our church with Monday night religious education classes for 1st to 6th graders for 30 weeks. I feel paying it back, especially to children, is a good spot to partake in! If you find my profile attractive let me know; if not I wish you the best in your ventures. P.S. I'm divorced and annulled through the church...I can't find how to change that!
  • Peggy, 65 from Bayside, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Bayside, CA
    I have just begun a new academic project as a Jurisprudence Doctorate student in Law. My background includes classical dance & music, with a Masters Degree in Entertainment Business. I am very close to my adult daughter and her husband, not to mention my Great Dane, who was a rescue. I converted to Catholicism about 10 years ago because in this crazy world, it seems the Catholics have figured out that evil exists and what to do about it. I am recovering from shingles which came as a shock because I enjoy excellent health having danced almost every day of my youth. I enjoy mysteries, especially Sherlock Holmes, classic movies and music. I don't have leisure time because my mother insisted if a person was bored it was their own fault. I take commissions for costumes or creative sewing projects.
  • Katie, 64 from Santa Rosa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Santa Rosa, CA
    Hi --Passionate is a Heavy word but I Love life , my family ,my friends my spirituality and i look forward to happy times with all the things i just mentioned -- Ive NEVER DONE ANY of these "matching" sites before -- there's a first for everything i guess!! Right now my grown children are an incredible influence on my life -- they are wonderful human Beings and everyone who knows me and them tell me how blest i am to have them in my life!! Right now Im doing alot of caregiving for my mom who is 92 years old !! I love hanging with my family and I have some incredible friends -- i love swimming -- reading and just enjoy being with fiends and family -- oh and Im a killer cook -- Im surprised that wasn't one of the first things i mentioned -- anyway that's about it for now -- we could always get to know each other -- it's hard to put everything out on paper -- I also have a GREAT SENSE OF HUMOR AND CAN ALWAYS LAUGH AT MYSELF !!
  • Maria, 30 from Sebastopol, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Sebastopol, CA
    Hi! My name is Maria. I'm 30 years old. I live in Sebastopol. I'm going to school for theater. I like going to the casino, going to the movies, going shopping and out to lunch or dinner. Listening to music and meeting new people.
  • Diane, 71 from Crescent City, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Crescent City, CA
    What I am passionate about is animal rights, and so, of course, many of my charitable contributions go to organizations that protect animals - from us humans mostly. Lei Lei is my rescue dog and we share each other's worlds. I have a small home and dear friends, not all of whom are Catholic, but they are kind and care for their families dearly. My mentors are almost all gone now, but there was one who was a brilliant scientist and who hired me to work in her genetics lab. From there my life took a dramatic turn for the better - but we can talk about that sometime. I love to read, and write, and stay close to home. Thus, I realize I sound like a dull person. I don't think I am, but who knows? I would love to travel again, but do not want to travel alone so I look forward to learning about you - especially if you like the simple things in life.
  • Brenda, 30 from Petaluma, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Petaluma, CA
    I am very passionate about nature wonders. With time I find that little details makes me really happy, like someone give me a hug just because they are happy to see me, or a sweet smile from a elderly, etc, things that are so beautiful, yet free and you can change lives with. My mother is my inspiration, she is the strongest and most caring women I have ever met. I enjoy walking in a park or somewhere were I am surround it by nature, drink a coup of hot coco and watch people go by, a good fun movie, dance till my feet can move anymore, share a good meal with a great company having a quality time, anything that makes me smile.